HSBC点评

已找到符合搜索的49条评价
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
productive working
Teller (离职员工) –  Shanghai2017年8月8日
I gain a lot of professional knowledge and developed banking related skills in financial service industry. The regular systematic training enhanced my professional skills.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
great work balance
Equity Associate-Analyst, Asia (在职员工) –  Shanghai, CN2017年6月20日
Good place to work and i learned a lot about how to do a good job without supervisor. And it is a good environmental. But the payment in China is low.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
N/a
Relationship Manager (在职员工) –  上海市2017年5月24日
Developed my expectional skills in communication, problem-solving, multi-task and quantitative analysis, as well as to contribute my solid knowledge and experience in finance industry.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
work hard play hard
RBWM Banking Authorization Representative (在职员工) –  Shanghai, CN2017年4月20日
HSBC is one of the world’s largest financial services organizations. At HSBC, our objective is to be the world’s leading international bank.Whether you are looking for a first job or taking the next step in your career, their global reach offers many ways for you to realise your ambitions.When working for a company like HSBC the amount of experience you will receive cannot be expressed in mere words. It is not like any ordinary company where you will be expected to sit at your desk through the day. It is a job which constantly challenges you and encourages you to bring out the best in yourself. They nurture their employees and encourage them to act independently by putting into action all that they have learnt in the past. The things you will learn here in one day will be much more than you will be able to learn in any classroom.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
工作环境轻松愉悦
人力资源部实习生 (离职员工) –  智利圣地亚哥2017年1月3日
所有的员工都很和蔼,互相帮助。因为员工来自于全世界各个国家,所以这个多元化的公司让我学到了很多不同国家的文化和相处方式
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
good
KYC analyst (在职员工) –  guangzhou2016年12月31日
Knowledge of topical issues relating to money laundering and other regulations impacting KYC, and provide Multinational Corporation clients with a globally consistent KYC process.
Prepare KYC profiles in accordance with Group and Regulatory Policy,partner with client manager to collect onboarding documentation provided by the client, undertake all the necessary due diligence checks. key checks include:
1. Collect the KYC documents from various publicly available sources, or outreach.
2. Assess the client risk , assess the ownership structure up to UBO,identify and verify client details. 3. Perform client and official screening,research and analyze negative client findings, raise red flags.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
did not learn a lot
Personal Finance Consultant (Intern) (离职员工) –  Shanghai2016年12月10日
this internship does not teach us a lot. but have brought us a lot of friends. it is a fun place to work at. this is one of the largest banks in the world.
优点
great place
缺点
short breaks
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great work place with completed training system
Intern (离职员工) –  Nanjing, Jiangsu, P.R.C2016年11月15日
HSBC has a efficient working atmosphere. Colleagues there are very nice. You will take a completed training period working there as an intern.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
テームワークが強い、みんな仲良くて働く
総合職 (离职员工) –  广州市2016年7月8日
効率を重視、
忙しいときはほかのテームがよく応援してくれます。
毎日も仕事の目標を設定し、効率が評価されます。
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Comfortable workplace
Financial Analyst Intern (离职员工) –  广州市2016年6月29日
Your colleagues are very nice and they'll always greet with you when passing by. And the environment are really good.

You need to have a security pass to enter all the doors of the workplace.

The job is really detail oriented.Must be careful.
优点
Nice colleagues, good management system
缺点
Hard to have return offer as an intern
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good int'l banking company
Operations Assistant, Net Team (离职员工) –  上海市2016年5月4日
Nice people,nice location. Great training before started. A good place to start your career. Don't be hesitate to apply jobs from them.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great Place to Work
Security Service Intern (离职员工) –  上海市2016年5月1日
Learnt regulations and compliance issue during the first 2 weeks. And supervisors are all willing to teach and lead. The working circumstances are great.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good Company
Software Engineer (离职员工) –  Guangzhou2016年4月28日
Flexible working hour.Good working culture.Good team leader and team member.People like to help each other. But the performance review is too much.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
good working environment and nice team members, excellent training system
Relationship Management Associate (离职员工) –  Shanghai, China2016年4月27日
I learnt a lot from this first job as a fresh graduate during the three years. Thanks to the challenges and difficulties which make me growing stronger and improved fast.
Even though I had no financing background, HSBC has an integrated training system to all the group members and we could be well learning by doing.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good environment
Intern - customer manager assistant (离职员工) –  武汉市2016年4月12日
There are certain developmental program for new hires. The manager is very nice and helpful. The internship there enable me a lot of knowledge in banking and international business.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
working experience in HSBC
Payment service & Cash Management assistant (离职员工) –  广州市2016年3月31日
a. I will start me day by reviewing all work from yesterday, then I need to move onto the new company amendment cases of multinational and large local companies in Hong Kong. Analyze and process the cases, then give approvals to the next team to process. And I also need to deal with multi questions from branch colleagues and clients representatives through phone and emails.
b. I learnt to be building, maintaining & retaining customer relationship while resolving customer inquiries in a professional manner; Problem situations are proactively identified, resolved and escalated to give maximum customer satisfaction. Appropriate measures are taken to improve quality and prevent recurrence; handle user requests/calls and complete them in the specified Turn Around Time; Participated in activities as hostess while having the vice presidents listening.
c. My co-workers are highly skilled bankers who could handles main problems generated everyday from millions of large corporations. They are friendly, funny and supportive to my work all the time.
d. The hardest part of work is dealing with calls from angry clients that the current services don't satisfied their needs.
e: The most happy part is there are many activities and team buildings every months, I am one of the Top eight of 2015 English speech contest in GSC HSBC.
优点
health care, and many chances of promotion
缺点
short breaks
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great team and positive working culture
Credit Analyst (离职员工) –  上海市2016年2月14日
As a credit analyst, I was able to combine my previous working skills and studies that I have learnt to master this job. I have gained better picture to understood how companies operate in different sectors under various situations. I was very grateful to have several good mentors along my career as well as an amazing team to work with.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
fun place to work, nice co-workers
Senior Customer Service Executive (离职员工) –  Guangzhou, China2016年1月16日
I worked for HSBC Electronic Data Processing Ltd from 1999 to 2009. It locates at Guangzhou, China. It is one of HSBC Group Banking Service Centers. The clientele covers HSBC bank entities in Hong Kong, the UK, the United States, Canada, Japan and Area Office China.
My previous job title was Senior Customer Service Executive. I jointed this company right after I graduated from the college. I truly thank for them giving me such a good opportunity to start my career. My team members were friendly and. Life in HSBC was full of excitement and accomplishment.
优点
Healthcare, Job Culture
缺点
salary
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
environnement est agréable
TECHNICAL OPERATION ASSISTANT (离职员工) –  SHANGHAI2015年12月8日
les collaborateurs sont gentils et professionnelles.
le management est organisé.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good company to work in
Risk Management Associate (离职员工) –  上海市, C232015年11月4日
Good working environment, intermediate workload. The headquarters in Shanghai is magnificent, the traffic is also very convenient.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告

整体评分

4.0
基于8,490条点评
评分
评分
评分
评分
评分

按类别评分

工作与生活
3.9
薪酬/福利
3.8
工作保障/升迁机会
3.6
管理层
3.7
企业文化
3.9

按地点分类HSBC的评论