Hyatt点评

已找到符合搜索的11条评价
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Enjoy in the Hyatt
Volunteer (support service) (离职员工) –  上海市2017年7月1日
I like Hyatt Hotel because staffs are very friendly, when I go out, I always live in the Hyatt hotel, I recommend to my friend and my parents. I think the Hyatt hotel has mature management order.
优点
mature management order
缺点
long hours
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
everything is great
Front Office Agent (离职员工) –  Shanghai, CN2017年5月3日
love this brand so much
as a trainee and a student there
they give me the task and teach me the methods, then let me finished it with our team.
no doubt, trust and empower the staff can increase the productivity
优点
hardworking
缺点
overworking
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Old but nice hotel
Receptionist (离职员工) –  Tianjin China2017年3月10日
My career start at this hotel. The leader is very nice to teach and lead me.But due to the hotel is very old, it has already been closed for several year.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Nice hotel
Events Planning Manager (离职员工) –  Tianjin2017年3月10日
Nice spa and relax hotel. Has nice room and nice view.The function space is also large. The good place is chosen to make annual party and other big event.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Amazing team work
EVENT SALES COORDINATOR (离职员工) –  Guangzhou, China2017年1月25日
Grand Hyatt Hotel events team is a creative and co-operative team. All team members really work hard and play hard. My supervisor is nice and great.
优点
Free work meal
缺点
Stress
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great place to work
Director of Learning and Development (离职员工) –  Shanghai, China2017年1月10日
Hyatt ranked the "GREAT PLACE TO WORK" awards for consecutive 4-5 years. Its unique culture makes the company a people company. It is like a big family to work at Hyatt
优点
Great place to work
缺点
long hours
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
great management
Front Office Trainee (离职员工) –  上海市2016年7月16日
great management. incredible property. hotel is located on the last 34 floors of the building. great team
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
A good place for work!
Human Resources Manager (离职员工) –  上海市2016年5月2日
Hyatt has been recongized as The Great Place to Work worldwide 2015 and I was so gald that have woked in this amazing place for over 9 years.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
enjoy
Development Finance Analyst (离职员工) –  北京市, C222015年6月1日
learn a lot good package payments nice working environment
fantastic project
multitask
have seen a lot of five star hotels locally good experience though
这篇点评对您有用吗? 2 1报告
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
의미 있는 도전이었다!
Chef de Cuisine(과장) (离职员工) –  天津市, C282014年3月7日
타지 생활이 힘들긴 했지만 나름 의미있는 도전 이었다고 생각한다.
리조트 호텔이라 다소 여유로운 생활 이었지만 지역적인 특성으로 인한 비지니스의 유지가 쉽진 않았다.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告

查看更多Hyatt评论

你可以尝试:

整体评分

4.1
基于4,425条点评
评分
评分
评分
评分
评分

按类别评分

工作与生活
3.9
薪酬/福利
3.9
工作保障/升迁机会
3.8
管理层
3.8
企业文化
4.0

按地点分类Hyatt的评论