SAP点评

已找到符合搜索的9条评价
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Productive and fun
Software Engineer (离职员工) –  上海市2017年9月24日
SAP is a really big and good company. It has many departments. In development departments, people collaborate with each other. It is very enjoyable and efficient.
优点
free lunch
缺点
healthcare
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
SAP is a great company
Software Engineer Intern (离职员工) –  上海市2017年9月23日
SAP is a great company for a fresher to start his career. Also it is a life-work balanced company, no pressure, no over work time, with friendly people and efficient management process.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 2报告
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great place to work
Assistant Software Engineer Intern (离职员工) –  上海市2017年9月12日
SAP is a great company that fits software engineer best, you will find you really like it and do not want to leave this place. Also it has a lot of training program that can get you career strat!
这篇点评对您有用吗? 2报告
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Balance life and work
SAP experts and Teacher (在职员工) –  China2017年8月5日
There's leading technology and innovation at ERP area. And also the way of working is very free, company encourages employees balance life and family.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
SAP should be the greatest software company
Senior Software Engineer (离职员工) –  上海市2016年8月30日
This is really comfortable working office in Shanghai,and SAP provides a flexible working hours, we even can work from home if any personal issues.
lots of events held by the Shanghai Labs, I really love it and enjoy it.
优点
Free lunch and Free Fitness room
缺点
no compensation for overtime.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Interesting projects and great team
Senior Support Consultant (离职员工) –  上海市2016年3月4日
Providing Business Intelligence within the organisation using the latest technology. The team is a pleasure to work with and gives you the feeling being part of a family.
优点
Latest technology, great team
缺点
Long hours as a result of being in a global team
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great place with nice guys
Developer (离职员工) –  Shanghai, China2016年2月20日
It is a great place to develop new projects and innovation. Great products and life-work balance.I gained not only the SAP knowledge but also the professional work experience.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good Company
Intern (离职员工) –  上海市, C232013年3月26日
I learnt a lot from half-year Internship.
Many interesting activities to help you relax yourself.
Discussion with team leaders is of great help for me to improve.
I began to think and act independently.
I finished several tasks with a good feedback.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告

查看更多SAP评论

你可以尝试:

整体评分

4.3
基于1,451条点评
5694
4521
3185
238
113

按类别评分

4.1工作与生活
4.0薪酬/福利
3.9工作保障/升迁机会
3.9管理层
4.1企业文化

按地点分类SAP的评论