Walmart点评

已找到符合搜索的9条评价
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
A good place for entry level
Senior Origin Replenishment Analyst / Supply Chain (离职员工) –  上海市2017年9月16日
Working very closely with US counterpart for shipments from China factories. This job is very good for entry level, people are very friendly, clear development plan.
优点
clear development plan
缺点
hierarchy
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
公司文化非常好,工作上学到很多东西
采购助理 (离职员工) –  上海2017年2月19日
在沃尔玛工作学到很多东西 不论上司还是同事都很专业 提高自身的工作技能和沟通能力 对采购工作有了基础的认识
工作中最难的是和供应商议价
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Was a good learning experience
Cashier (离职员工) –  Wuhan, China2016年9月8日
I learned much about teamwork. I got along well with coworkers and customers alike. I learned procedures and how to manage my time.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Buyer Internsip
OP Employee intern (离职员工) –  Beijing China2016年3月18日
Marketing Analysis Intern (3 months)
• Conducted primary research to stay abreast with government policy changes for more than 20 reports per month
• Researched and analyzed data associated with five-hundred-companies to strengthen business offering and service
• Analyzed data of more than ten cooperative companies to inform strategic decision making
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
fun
Fresh Produce Assistant (离职员工) –  china2014年7月8日
it is a fun work and it can improve my skills. such as community skills and management skills.
优点
free lunch
缺点
long hours
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
fun workplace
Customer Service (离职员工) –  Beijing, China2014年2月28日
I learned how to promote products to customers.
The manager provided a lot of help.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 3报告
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Huge Company
Operation Assistant Intern (离职员工) –  Wuhan, China2013年12月3日
At least in China, the culture is somewhere in between the American culture and Chinese culture. People go by their English names, and work really hard.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 2报告
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
excellent working environment and good team
Assistant Sourcing Specialist (离职员工) –  China2013年11月6日
start from 1/10 to 7/10.
how to maintain day to day business and good time planning
going well with the colleague and enjoy working
must be very detail, accuracy, considerable and careful
the most enhoyable part of this work is both team work and individual work skill needed for this position, also, new challenges always arise.
The challenges and issues is helpful to improve my problems sloving skill.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1 1报告

查看更多Walmart评论

你可以尝试:

整体评分

3.6
基于118,350条点评
评分
评分
评分
评分
评分

按类别评分

工作与生活
3.4
薪酬/福利
3.3
工作保障/升迁机会
3.3
管理层
3.2
企业文化
3.4

按地点分类Walmart的评论