3M点评

已找到符合搜索的11条评价 查看 3,410 条评论
排序方式: 是否有帮助 | 评分 | 时间
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
It was good place to work at I really like working there
I was a cleaner (离职员工) –  East mile rd2019年5月29日
I like working there really nice place to work at people was nice staff was nice clean place to work at it was a temp job so I wasn’t there long time i was filling in somebody was on vacation
优点
Nice place to work
缺点
Really don’t have know con’s
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
great learning and working experience
Supply Planner of Inventory Control Department (离职员工) –  Shanghai2017年7月25日
After gaining undergraduate degree, I dedicated myself into the challenging career in 3M China. And I began to understand the concept of responsibility, realize the importance of carefulness and recognize the necessity of communications. As a supply planner, I should be meticulous during each order tracking and make sure that all products on the order arrive at the warehouse on time. Through 3 years of accumulation, I could finish the whole supply process smoothly and skillfully; I could also achieve high work efficiency with the help of report forms and software.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Learned
Business Services Office Internship (离职员工) –  Shanghai, CN2017年6月22日
3M provided lots of chance to work on cross-functional team to plan for Expo and analyze client information. And by analyzing marketing information of personal safety defense equipment, I got the more comprehensive understanding of manufacturing safety and market demand.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
It is a good platform to enhance business ablities
Territory Sales Manager (离职员工) –  广州市, Guangzhou2017年1月17日
There are many training programs for different lever staffs. One of them is selling skill training for sales persons on-site and practically. Junior sales persons could learn how to make business with potential clients through practical skills, like skill of getting in touch with client professionally and discovering the customers' needs.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Excellent company for innovation
Sr. Product Development Engineer (离职员工) –  上海市2016年11月16日
Innovation is happening everyday here. Every body gets involved in. Lateral and vertical communication is highly encouraged, which has greatly promoted collaboration across the company. That's the culture that makes 3M the most innovative company in the world.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Productive and inspired organization
BSG Assistant (离职员工) –  China2016年5月22日
My boss taught me how to evaluate things happened to me and gained as much as possible from processing these things by rethinking critically and trying to provide better approaches to improve it.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Productive environment with an amazing group of people
R&D Engineer (离职员工) –  北京市, C222014年8月1日
- Researched computer vision algorithms
- Great work environment
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
人际关系的作用越来越大
生产助理 (在职员工) –  上海市, C232014年3月9日
杂事较多,有事没事就要开会。
审核较松,为了数据好看,进行各种调整。
在此层面的同事关系都较好,
有些想法得不到领导的赞同,事后证明……
人际关系的作用越来越大。
优点
基本上每年有加工资,但涨幅不大
缺点
人性化越来越小。看不起合同工
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good place for learning and people development
Asia Lean Six Sigma Regional Coach (离职员工) –  上海市, C232012年8月2日
-Deliver BB training;
-Review and coach BB project;
-Interview the key stakeholders for well LSS deployment
优点
internal transfer program for people development
缺点
the total compensation is not competitive
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Market driven business company
Advance Sourcing Engineer (离职员工) –  Shanghai, China2012年7月3日
- the whole company culture is Make More Money
- a challenge place with fast business growth
- fully trained for professional people
- fast pace and dynamic working team
- a place with office politics
- business style is "I win, you die", not win-win
优点
good for personal growth
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告

查看更多3M评论

你可以尝试:

公司页面已被认领

想要了解更多在这里工作的感受?

您可以向其他用户提问在3M工作或面试的经历。

提问

整体评分

4.1
基于3,410条点评
51,447
41,113
3563
2152
1135

按类别评分

3.8工作与生活
3.9薪酬/福利
3.5工作保障/升迁机会
3.6管理层
3.8企业文化

按地点分类3M的评论