ABB点评

已找到符合搜索的10条评价 查看 3,462 条评论
排序方式: 是否有帮助 | 评分 | 时间
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Big company hampered by too much politics
Intern (离职员工) –  上海市2019年6月25日
At ABB I only appreciated the company from an internship, however the politics slowing progress down were truly prevalent.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great Company
Scientist (离职员工) –  北京市2019年1月6日
This company is a friendly company. The work environment is so free and flexible. You have a very good chance to promote your personal skills such as the training and the learning.
优点
Free shuttle bus
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Very relaxed and quick-passed work place
Mechatronics Laboratory Internship (离职员工) –  上海市2018年1月30日
Very relaxed work place
Coworkers willing to help
Huge cafeteria with multiple choice
Good workplace culture
Very productive company, very quick-passed
优点
Free lunches
缺点
Remote Location
这篇点评对您有用吗? 2报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
great Intern Experience
Electrical Engineer (Low-voltage switchgear team) (离职员工) –  Shanghai China2017年8月22日
worked for ABB Shanghai in their ICBC datacenter project team.
Learned a lot from my tutor.
The pace is fast for an Intern student to follow.
All in all, It's a good company to have an Intern here.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Energetic workplace with experienced colleagues and fun activities.
Quality Control Intern (离职员工) –  Beijing, China2016年11月30日
Every morning, people greeting each other with a smile. I will first have a short meeting with my superior to make a schedule. My daily basis is reading the in-company training materials, re-test the customer complained product with the QC engineer and learn the operation skills as well as the structure and function of the product. Every week, I need to present a quality control report which is a summary of all the faulted products.

The most enjoying part is that the job is challenging because you have to talk with people from different departments. But the colleagues are nice and willing to tell you information.

One thing this company needs to make a change is that the superior should regularly give feedback to their employees. In other words, superiors really need to increase the communication with their colleagues.
优点
Nice relationship, Good environment dynamic, Free lunch, Good work challenge.
缺点
Bad location, Few feedback from the superiors
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Nice internship as an engineer
Engineering Intern (离职员工) –  北京市2016年4月11日
I interned in ABB group as an assistant engineering dealing with data . It is really a large company and I experienced such a good atmosphere.
优点
Activities after work
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Fantastic working environment and good operational systems
Sourcing manager (离职员工) –  Beiing, China2015年7月13日
Purchasing goods and services.
I have learned well organized my works and meet the company's requirements.
Fully support from top management in local or country level
Cross function team is efficient and sufficient support from co-workers
Communication with Regional when I have the consolidation project to combine the volume and suppliers.
Accomplish the project on time and have savings
优点
Free transportation and lunch
缺点
Overtime and travel frequently
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Nice job with nice management, you could work with all the internal people
Senior Firmware Engineer (RD) (在职员工) –  Shanghai2014年9月28日
Everyday start with email and tasks. Every lunch time is to discuss and share. Every afternoon is a busy work to communicate with international guys.

To test with the Hardware is always a endless job. Some bug (Sw or HW) exists but may not be able to be found or fixed;
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1 1报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
personel management
Research and Development Engineer (离职员工) –  Shanghai, C232014年1月26日
a typical day at work: R&D research, testing, calculate jobs

what you learned:teamwork, project follow up

management: project management

co-workers: R&D engineer, sales, service, production

the hardest part of the job: Robot technology

the most enjoyable part of the job: Robot movement following your idea.
优点
Free Lunch
缺点
Gym card, cinema ticket, activities
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告

查看更多ABB评论

你可以尝试:

公司页面已被认领

想要了解更多在这里工作的感受?

您可以向其他用户提问在ABB工作或面试的经历。

提问

整体评分

4.0
基于3,462条点评
51,254
41,303
3643
2140
1122

按类别评分

3.8工作与生活
3.7薪酬/福利
3.5工作保障/升迁机会
3.5管理层
3.8企业文化

按地点分类ABB的评论