上海市地区的Accenture员工评价

已找到符合搜索的14条评价 查看 16,904 条评论
排序方式: 是否有帮助 | 评分 | 时间
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Productive and fun with a good group culture
Assistant Technology Consultant (离职员工) –  上海市2019年1月23日
we work in harmony, even though it is a fast-paced working environment and we tend to get used to staying late for finishing the work and deliver solutions on time. I gained my project management skills and ERP skills after my internship experience.
优点
free lunches
缺点
long hours
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
I really learned a lot from my co-workers, and through three months' working on field, I real enjoyed fast-paced consulting life.
Data Analyst Intern (离职员工) –  上海市2018年7月5日
I like the working environment of Accenture, especially within the groups, my team leader set up daily goals on a tight schedule. So there is a lot of work need to be done. While after work, we always grabbed dinner together when we are working on field, so I really enjoyed work at the Accenture.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great company to work for
Supporting Manager (离职员工) –  Shanghai China2017年12月6日
Accenture provides a lot structure and framework training which helped me a lot in the future career. The best career life I had so far is working at Accenture. I got opportunities to work in a lot multinational projects and improved myself
优点
Great learning place and experience gain
缺点
Slower career growth
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
good job culture
SAP Logistic Lead Consultant (离职员工) –  shanghai2017年3月7日
very good company with many proactive employees and good job culture. it is really a good environment for young people to learn and to improve. development is rapid and have change to touch extensive area.
优点
good culture
缺点
a little bit long hours
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great Experience
Business Strategy Intern (离职员工) –  Shanghai, China2016年4月27日
- Learned a lot about the management consulting industry during the internship
- New challenges everyday, and you are able to have the resources to solve the problem
- Colleagues are always willing to help
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
An engaging and dynamic working environment that motivated employees to perform.
Summer Internship(Assigned to Astra-Zeneca team) (离职员工) –  上海市2016年3月1日
Worked mainly on an application for Astra-Zeneca, a British-Swedish pharmaceutical company. A typical work day was usually around 10 hours. There was usually a lot of work to be done but the experience was truly educational and interesting.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great team
Technology Consulting Manager (在职员工) –  Shanghai2015年12月1日
Good company to work with. One need to network a lot in order to grow. Management and work culture is excellent, but finding work / life balance is a bit difficult.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
friendly workplace
Helpdesk (离职员工) –  Shanghai, China2015年9月24日
co-workers are very nice people, and culture is good.
the most enjoyable part of the job is after helping people, you feel happy.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Used to be lots of opportunities
Associate Manager (在职员工) –  上海市, C232015年9月23日
Have worked for almost 10 years. We have re-organized 7 times now and there is a lack of clear vision and road map of our work and what we are working towards. We used to work on projects all the time, now we have been cut off so the PMO can staff everything. Good access to larger Fortune 500 clients but work tempo is high and meetings late at night are a must.
优点
Telemuting, Strong virtual team working, vacation time
缺点
Entrenched midlevel managment, lack of vision in our department
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Steep learning curve, intelligent environment, nice people
Management Consulting Analyst Intern (离职员工) –  上海市2015年3月13日
The work is organized in a matrix fashion, which allow you to explore many different projects while developing your expertise.

The people there are smart and polite.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Little interaction with other colleagues
Local Technical Support Intern (离职员工) –  上海市, C232015年3月3日
I worked in the Internal IT department as an intern. The most rewarding part of my internship was being able to learn from my colleagues who are very skilled in what they do. However, I wish I had more opportunity to interact with employees from other departments. It seems like each department is very segregated and the office space layout does not promote communication.
优点
Free massages in the office
缺点
Small office space
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
good environment, friendly work mates
Internship (离职员工) –  ShangHai2014年1月25日
From May 2013 to August 2013
 Responsible for deploying and managing the version of system for developing team
 Wrote test scripts, prepare testing data and execute testing script for SIT Team
 Designed a suitable database relational schema for the system based on the data relationship
 Reported and tracked defects and wrote log to record them
 In charge of communication with developer about development process and user research process.
 Assisted developer to control the whole design style and proposed my own opinions.
 Conducted feasibility testing by relevant assessment methods.
 Wrote project development document
 Helped project manager to manage development schedule
Co-workers: AstraZeneca
Hardest part: deploying and managing the version of system for developing team
most enjoyable part of the job: can work with so many talent work mates.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great company
Senior strategy consulting Associate (离职员工) –  上海市, C232013年12月6日
Mentorship to support career development

Good welfare and job security
这篇点评对您有用吗? 2报告

查看更多Accenture评论

你可以尝试:

公司页面已被认领

想要了解更多在这里工作的感受?

您可以向其他用户提问在Accenture工作或面试的经历。

提问

整体评分

4.0
基于16,904条点评
55,841
47,057
32,954
2629
1423

按类别评分

3.7工作与生活
3.6薪酬/福利
3.8工作保障/升迁机会
3.6管理层
3.9企业文化

按地点分类Accenture的评论