北京市地区的Accenture员工评价

已找到符合搜索的17条评价 查看 16,536 条评论
排序方式: 是否有帮助 | 评分 | 时间
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Fun place for consultants
Research Intern (离职员工) –  Beijing2019年3月24日
It's a great company if you want to make an impact in tech consulting industry.

Work life balanced well.

Colleagues are friendly and willing to help.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Interesting
ERP Engineer (离职员工) –  Beijing,China2019年2月20日
It's really tiring and the environment of the office is awful and crowded.
But I learned a lot stuff there.
Chatting with other employees is really interesting.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great Place to Start Consulting Career
Strategy Intern (离职员工) –  北京市2018年8月17日
Accenture Strategy is a great place to start consulting career. The experience would definitely help you to gain consulting related knowledge quickly. However, the payment of Accenture in China is less than expected considering the hard work.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Productive place to learn and grow up
Business Analyst, Technology Consulting (离职员工) –  北京市2017年12月28日
Stressful and collaborative working environment with colleagues that have strong profession and analytical backgrounds. Business travel is requirement frequently. Don't be freak out by your project manager's fast-paced working style and his requirement of asking you to do so.
优点
Collaborative working environment
缺点
Short break
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
A traditional style consultant company with bureaucracy.
Senior Manager (离职员工) –  Beijing, China2017年5月22日
Companies looking for consultancy service are usually confused with different voices from different information sources. And they don't know who should be trusted. So consultancy is process of building trust with your client.
Accenture wins projects with trust rather than capability, and it asks much more that its worth.
Accenture was a partnership company and later turned to be an operation company. But the current operation still maintain the partnership style. This compromises the whole operation.
Bureaucracy everywhere
Employees are leveled.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
competitive place to work
IT Strategy Consulting Intern (离职员工) –  Beijing, CN2017年2月14日
i had a great internship experience in Accenture, and i love the their company culture. we need to have class like work ethical every two weeks.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Effective and intense working environment
Intern, ERP Implementation for China Post (离职员工) –  Beijing2016年10月4日
As an intern and part of the project management team, the first thing on a work day is to check project progress, have a overall understanding of the process, then report to the manager. Then usually need to do a PPT for consulting director, and they would use this to report to the client.

The hardest part is to improve working efficiency. In an consulting company, problems and requirements occurs everyday, you need to address the problem as soon as possible to satisfy your client.
优点
Creative thinking environment
缺点
Intense
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Time assuming
Intern - Finance Department (离职员工) –  北京市, C222015年6月16日
Team work highly needed
over working
Projects vary
Intense but comfortable working environment
Employees backgrounds vary
Overall a good company to work for
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Intern at Beijing Office
Intern (Technical Consultant) (离职员工) –  北京市, C222015年3月27日
Well-organized company with well-organized project teams.
Interns get noticed.
I gained my skills of contacting team members with emails and also practiced my programming skills.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Intensive and fast-paced place
Consultant Intern (离职员工) –  北京市, C222015年1月23日
When I worked in Accenture, I was in charged of doing research about major players in TTP industry in China. So I followed the successful case of Alibaba. Some of the information is online available and clear, like the development path of its TTP platform, the services they offered, etc. But some of information is not, which brings great challenge to me. So in those several days,I contacted the customer service of Alibaba, I inquired them about any information I need such as the monitoring methods for the money put into this platform, the characters of their online financial products.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great working culture
Intern Analyst (离职员工) –  北京市, C222014年8月27日
People in Accenture are excellent, both in life and in work. Even an intern, you could learn a lot.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Get some valuable experience
Technology Consulting, Manager (离职员工) –  Beijing2014年8月20日
smart co-workers,
methodology,
work under big pressure.

SOA, EAI, OSB.

Project management.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Excellent Company in consulting business
SAP SCM Consultant (离职员工) –  Beijing, China2014年6月19日
I was worked at Accenture as an SAP SCM Consultant and participated 2 huge SAP implementation project. The company have a strong management skills to control the big projects which involved over 100 people and 10 company. I did my part very well and we successfully finished the projects on time and budgets.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great place to work
Consulting manager (在职员工) –  Beijing2014年2月26日
Accenture is a great place to work. But sometime it is hard to find balance between your work and life.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1 3报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
excellent company
Senior Consultant (离职员工) –  北京市, C222013年1月5日
consulting company is sometime like a school, all the hard word will pay off.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Supportive, Harmonious. A great place to work
Intern (离职员工) –  Beijing, China2012年1月10日
Worked as an intern in Accenture Beijing. I learned a lot during the internship and all my colleagues were very nice and excellent. The PMs were the biggest attraction for me. Things you learned from them were more than work.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1 1报告

查看更多Accenture评论

你可以尝试:

公司页面已被认领

想要了解更多在这里工作的感受?

您可以向其他用户提问在Accenture工作或面试的经历。

提问

整体评分

4.0
基于16,536条点评
55,701
46,920
32,904
2612
1399

按类别评分

3.7工作与生活
3.6薪酬/福利
3.8工作保障/升迁机会
3.6管理层
3.9企业文化

按地点分类Accenture的评论