Agilent点评

已找到符合搜索的9条评价 查看 568 条评论
排序方式: 是否有帮助 | 评分 | 时间
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
5+ years of productively learning and applying previous-gained experience
Senior Compliance Counsel, Asia Pacific (在职员工) –  广州市2018年7月16日
It has been a very fruitful 5+ years working in Agilent, from both Company and my own perspective. I was able to use what I have gained from my previous compliance jobs and litigation work, in a smaller organization, which is more focused and to the point. The hardest part of the job was every company has different culture especially in "compliance" area, which added lots of challenges and FUN.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Comfortable working environment with friendly co-workers
Marketing Communication Specialist (离职员工) –  上海市2018年2月12日
Nice office environment and facilities,
Overtime is not encouraged but people work hard there..
Generally friendly relationships between co-workers, good for graduates with pharma/chemistry/engineering background
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
good
Business Development Manager (离职员工) –  北京市2017年12月17日
ERICSSON
Ericsson provides services, products and other solutions for equipment such as cellphones, software and wireless technology.
good training
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good Management system
Asia Pac Credit & Collections (离职员工) –  上海市2016年11月10日
Very well organized infra-structure between each department.
Abundant self-training resources.
A lot of exposure to other countries/regions.
优点
Excellent infra-structure
缺点
n/a
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
2.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
It is a good company.
Test Engineer (离职员工) –  北京市2016年4月10日
I got a lot of knowledge there. I could learn so much from the conference every week and could get help from them.

The software version will upgrade in every 3 months. Also the instrument mode will upgrade. That will enlarge my know-how.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Five star company
Senior Software Engineer (离职员工) –  北京市, C222016年1月23日
A very good company that all the engineers are very professional and diligent.
We also have "Little Scientist" program that engineers participate to facilitate pupils to design experiments and improve practical experiences.
优点
High profile employees
缺点
To some extent, the company is controlled by Wall Street.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
a typical day at work
Software Validation Team Lead (离职员工) –  Beijing2015年11月28日
I'm an early bird. I come and deal emails from the US or UK with a cup of tea in a quiet office area. After workmates coming, we start meeting or talking or sharing insights. Then I focus on my works and collaborate with others.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Professional
Programmer (离职员工) –  上海市, C232015年2月3日
In this company I learned how to build mobile device with a group of engineering partners. Also it is a professional technical development environment.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 2 1报告

查看更多Agilent评论

你可以尝试:

公司页面已被认领

想要了解更多在这里工作的感受?

您可以向其他用户提问在Agilent工作或面试的经历。

提问

整体评分

4.2
基于568条点评
5235
4225
376
223
19

按类别评分

4.1工作与生活
3.8薪酬/福利
3.6工作保障/升迁机会
3.7管理层
4.0企业文化

按地点分类Agilent的评论