北京市地区的Amazon.com员工评价

已找到符合搜索的13条评价 查看 38,918 条评论
排序方式: 是否有帮助 | 评分 | 时间
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
fast-growing business
Business Analyst Intern (离职员工) –  北京市2019年9月24日
I think working at amazon can learn a lot of new things and you can make friends with an excellent background. But the salary is quite low and you have to work very hard.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Really efficient and happy work experience
Intern in Operation & Sales Department (离职员工) –  北京市2019年9月13日
A perfect working environment and work-life balance. Amazon is really a wonderful enterprise which can provide young people to develop their potential ability in career.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
A right place to help you grow up
Supply Chain Execution Business Analyst Intern (离职员工) –  北京市2019年8月18日
I joined in Amazon as an intern,I received a lot of guidance from my mentor and manager. They helped me to know what exactly is suitable for me despite daily working content.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Productive and fun place for the young
Intern (在职员工) –  北京市2019年6月30日
I like Amazon's culture,and it gave me more open space ,and I can make more excellent friends there.
I learnt how to edit technique blogs and how to operate websites for amazon.
My colleagues are all very friendly and nice to me. I do love the atmosphere there.
But i am only an intern there ,I wanna try more interesting jobs.
优点
Free shuttle bus
缺点
complex and slow work process
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good company culture and leadership principle really valuable
Manager Software Development (离职员工) –  北京市2019年3月4日
I love the culture of Amazon, work hard, work smart, hun fun and make history. Besides that, the leadership principles and hiring, performance review process taught me a lot during 5.5 yrs working with Amazon
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
It depends on your manager
Content Developer/Program Manager I (离职员工) –  Beijing, China2018年6月4日
If you are lucky and get a good manager, you can be very satisfied with the job. However, if you are unlucky, your boss also can be very mean to you. Very unfortunately I had a bad boss who got tons of bad feedback from all the team. 5 of her staffs quit because they couldn't stand her. Even so she is still working for Amazon for the 6th year. No one is going to deal with a mean-boss-situation.

You may have to work overtime or on call during nights and weekends, depends on your team. If an urgent request comes out of your office hour, it would be hard to say no to the request. And you may get a lot of these requests.

The career development really depends on your role. Amazon change their business and focus quickly. If your role happens to be important to the road map of your team, you will have a lot of opportunities to promote yourself. Otherwise it would be difficult to get a raise.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Poor Management. Very poor.
Software Development Engineer II (在职员工) –  北京市2016年12月12日
I was forced to move to another team the first 4 hours joining the company following a 4 round "team match". Marketplace team have no ambition towards technologies. Heavily driven by business.

Extreme poor management. Some older SDEs write no code, join no spring planning meeting or operation meetings but distributes commands to new joiners. Managers do nothing to stop it.

Talent guys left the team/company one by one.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 2报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Amazon is a great place to work
Visual Designer (离职员工) –  Beijing China2016年4月13日
Amazon is a great place for anyone who is driven. There is a wealth of information and knowledge. This really is a company for self starters who is comfortable and looking to drive their own career path.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
工作坏境轻松,沟通效率高,善于分享
Program Manager/ PM Confidential (在职员工) –  北京市2016年4月11日
业务不接地气,不太符合中国消费者的习惯
会议较多,加班不是非常严重
工作较弹性
同事善于分享
培训较多
流程复杂,工作效率低
这篇点评对您有用吗? 3报告
2.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
The culture is not appealing
Intern (离职员工) –  Beijing, China2015年6月22日
The morale is low, turnover is high, and the management team obviously does not know how to operate effectively in China.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 3报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
一家快速变化的科技公司
AM (在职员工) –  北京市2015年3月31日
公司优点: 每个人都很nice,氛围很好,锻炼人。
公司缺点: 新项目很多,除开成功的几个,其他的等于全公司花精力做实验。
建议: 提高一下战略规划,和市场敏锐度。
优点
同事都是精英
缺点
公司精力不够集中
这篇点评对您有用吗? 3 1报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
It's OK here
SDEII (在职员工) –  Beijing China2013年5月10日
Maintain and develop components assigned.
Have time to learn skill/knowledge you're interested in , such as AWS service SDK and so on.
优点
Free to show yourself.
缺点
Management is not good enough.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告

查看更多Amazon.com评论

你可以尝试:

公司页面已被认领

想要了解更多在这里工作的感受?

您可以向其他用户提问在Amazon.com工作或面试的经历。

提问

整体评分

3.6
基于38,918条点评
511,650
410,943
38,949
23,634
13,742

按类别评分

3.3工作与生活
3.7薪酬/福利
3.2工作保障/升迁机会
3.2管理层
3.4企业文化