Bank of America点评

已找到符合搜索的10条评价 查看 28,263 条评论
排序方式: 是否有帮助 | 评分 | 时间
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good place
Support Specialist (离职员工) –  北京市2018年4月5日
good place to work. Colleagues are very nice. Supervisor is helpful. The working environment is great. A good balance between life and work. I love this company.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Productive and fun workplace
Financial Analyst (离职员工) –  上海市2017年9月15日
• Administered financial market databases and applications; analyzed existing financial trends and market data and made recommendations to improve financial performance in the telecommunications industry.
• Used current technologies, frameworks, and standards to leverage technology in the performance of market analyses, evaluating operating data, and populating data according to monthly MIIT releases.
• Collaborated with cross-functional groups to gather financial information, including sales information and tariff/handset subsidies from operators’ local branches as well as other retailers such as GOME and Suning.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
The best job in my early professional life
Chief Representative of Dalian Rep Office (离职员工) –  Dalian, CN2017年5月21日
I firstly worked in the US and relocated to Hongkong in early 1990's. I was very fortunate to be one of the first bankers to enter the China market. The most enjoyable part of the job was living in Dalian, a beautiful city by the ocean in the northeast of China, as Chief Representative for more than three years.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
work life balance
Officer (离职员工) –  Guangzhou,China2017年5月18日
-Work life balance culture make staffs feel good
-good teamwork
-everybody can have a chance to handle different issues
-encourage creative thinking from staffs
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good colleague relationship
Data center Engineer/データセンターエンジニア (离职员工) –  Shanghai, China2017年2月8日
Manager has good attitude and will help us during work.
the working shift is OK so I can enjoy work while enjoy life.
I only have two colleagues but the relationship is good between us.
I learn a lot about data center.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great communication with clients
Interpreter (离职员工) –  Shanghai2016年10月20日
During the period when Bank of America Merrill Lynch visited China, I was responsible for interpretation and touring guide. I had great communication with my clients.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
An environment that stressed excellence
Summer Internship in FICC Department (离职员工) –  上海市2016年3月1日
Typical workday was from 9 am to 4 pm, when the FX market closed. However, during the work hours, there was immense pressure on employees. I relished the pressure because it motivated me to achieve the best results that I could offer.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Rewarding experience, great internship program
Summer Analyst, Global Market Sales & Trading (离职员工) –  上海市2016年2月16日
The company provides great training program, lots of exposure to the financial market, direct cooperation with senior bankers.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
A nice place to learn business and law
Temporary Transfer to Asia Pacific Legal (离职员工) –  Shanghai, China2013年6月18日
I enjoy working with people of diversified background. I learnt a lot relating to businesses of financial institutions during my stay at BoA.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告

查看更多Bank of America评论

你可以尝试:

公司页面已被认领

想要了解更多在这里工作的感受?

您可以向其他用户提问在Bank of America工作或面试的经历。

提问

整体评分

3.8
基于28,263条点评
59,592
49,301
36,149
21,781
11,440

按类别评分

3.7工作与生活
3.9薪酬/福利
3.4工作保障/升迁机会
3.4管理层
3.6企业文化

按地点分类Bank of America的评论