Chanel点评

正在显示唯一的评价
排序方式: 是否有帮助 | 评分 | 时间
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Une entrprise qui renumère correctement ces salariés.
Préparatrice de commande (离职员工) –  Le Meux (60)2019年6月26日
Une entreprise qui respecte les intérimaires 😊
Les managers sont sympa !
C'est propre et c'est carré !!!!
Le seul bémol,après une période de travail,il y a de la carence.
Et pour mon cas, j'aimerais qu'une entreprise de cette envergure,propose des contrats pour les seniors.
Ça n'existe pas 😭
Pour travailler chez Chanel,il faut avoir la
Chanel attitude 😉
优点
Le respect
缺点
Trop de renouvellement d' intérimaires
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Positive work place.
Staff Mark (在职员工) –  Piscataway, NJ2019年6月24日
It was a positive work place giving growth within the company itself. Friendly and helpful employees/management. Training abilities where very helpful.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Chanel is a prestigious global comany
Purchasing Manager (离职员工) –  Piscataway, NJ2019年6月24日
Working for Chanel was a wonderful opportunity in my career. Although my experience as purchasing manager ended when the Piscataway factory was closed as part of a global realingnment I am very happy for the years I spent there.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Productive and fun Workplace and good Management
Salesperson and Cashier (离职员工) –  大阪府 大阪市2019年5月25日
I could see the latest products every day. They're made from supreme materials. I learned how to recommend such a expensive products for my customers. My manager always care about employees and try to improve work environment.
优点
Free Uniform, Transportation, Lunch, Discounts.
缺点
Monthly Basis
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Bof
Chef de projet digital & IT (离职员工) –  Paris (75)2019年5月21日
Bof, beaucoup de lenteur dans les prises de décision. Hiérarchie trop présente.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 3报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Interesting
Seamstress (离职员工) –  Miami, FL2019年5月18日
Very interesting and excellents co-workers
Store management kind And close .
It was a very enriching professional experience.
Everithing tooguether!!..unfortunately I had to give up for health reasons.
优点
Benefits
缺点
A lot responsibilities
这篇点评对您有用吗? 2报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Ambiente trabajo agradable
Vendedora comercial (离职员工) –  Madrid Pozuelo2019年5月15日
Me trataron muy bien y aprendí mucho la compañera del mueble fue muy empática y educada en todo momento me enseño mucho de cómo tratar con el cliente de lujo a la vez adquiri conocimientos de maquillaje y perfumeria me parece que es muy importante cuando llegas a un trabajo nuevo que la persona encargada de enseñarte sea agradable y tenga paciencia para enseñar pues es más llevadero el trabajo y a su vez tienes más ilusión por el puesto que estas desempeñando
优点
Experiencia profesional
缺点
Muchas horas de pie
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Fascinating and Fun
Fashion Intern - Multi Departmental (离职员工) –  Paris2019年5月3日
I was an intern at chanel. I learned a lot and they are incredibly organised and fun. I worked in all departments and in the backstage fashion shows. It is ket you understand a little but of french.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Environnement de travail agréable
Chef de projet IT - AGILE (在职员工) –  Paris (75)2019年4月28日
Environnement de travail agréable
Mission intéressante
Projets innovants
这篇点评对您有用吗? 2报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Being Productive for the week.
Fragrance Consultant (离职员工) –  Watchung, NJ2019年4月13日
A typical day at work with Chanel would be either going to Macy's or Dillard's. I was familiar with both of the stores and with the employees. Customer service was always very important at both locations. Management would come over and introduce them selves to us. Always willing to help us out. Making sure Chanel products were always in stock. Everything was organized for the day.
优点
Like working with a luxury line.
缺点
Not enough money.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Exelentes instalaciones y capacitaciones
Sales Associate (离职员工) –  Ciudad de México, D. F.2019年4月11日
Toda una experiencia de lujo, tanto personal como laboral.
优点
Un lujo trabajar en Chanel.
缺点
El sueldo
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Terrible management
Executive Assistant to Media & Customer Insights (在职员工) –  New York, NY2019年4月10日
No real advancements, a lot of stepping on others to advance their self’s. Corporate environment stressful, expected to work even on your off time. If they don’t want you they will find a way to get you out.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 4报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good Career Advancement
Marketing (离职员工) –  New York, NY2019年4月9日
Exposure to a wide range of people. Experience learning how to work with a wide range of teams while balancing high expectations. The culture is fast-paced.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
bonne expérience
Conseillère clientèle (离职员工) –  Neuilly-sur-Seine (92)2019年4月6日
travailler dans un environnement enrichissant et formateur.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Environnement créatif qui invite au dépassement de soi
Training Manager Assistant (离职员工) –  Paris (75)2019年3月22日
Une entreprise formidable, avec de très beaux produits et une exigence permanente qui invite à se dépasser au quotidien.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 3报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
entreprise au top
Technicienne Approvisionnement et Planification (离职员工) –  Pantin (93)2019年3月7日
conditions de travail ideales, nombreuses opportunités au sein de l'entreprise
这篇点评对您有用吗? 3报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Pleasant
Manager (离职员工) –  San Rafael, CA2019年3月6日
Working for Chanel has been a dream of mine. Caring for the clients and making them feel beautiful has been the best aspect of my experience for that company. Class and elegance have been part of my daily tasks with the Chanel staff!
优点
Prestigious Company
缺点
Compensation
这篇点评对您有用吗? 3 2报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Excellente entreprise !
Supply Chain Manager (离职员工) –  Paris (75)2019年3月2日
Peut-être la meilleure société pour laquelle travailler.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1 2报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
The best
Beauty Consultant (离职员工) –  Provincia di Milano, Lombardia2019年3月1日
Very enjoyable, good team work . Learning every day. Very busy but enjoyable . Good people . Very helpful . Fun . Interesting . Creative . Good management
这篇点评对您有用吗? 2报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Fun place to work
Brand Ambassador (离职员工) –  Las Vegas, NV2019年2月23日
Chanel work is seasonal. Prefer part-time position. Fun place to work. Company does not offer gratis to brand ambassadors. Enjoy the team associates. Chanel is number one perfume sales world wide.
优点
Salary
缺点
Seasonal only
这篇点评对您有用吗? 2 1报告
公司页面已被认领

想要了解更多在这里工作的感受?

您可以向其他用户提问在Chanel工作或面试的经历。

提问

整体评分

4.3
基于381条点评
5207
4111
338
210
115

按类别评分

4.0工作与生活
4.1薪酬/福利
3.7工作保障/升迁机会
3.9管理层
4.1企业文化