Decathlon点评

已找到符合搜索的15条评价 查看 3,728 条评论
排序方式: 是否有帮助 | 评分 | 时间
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
工作环境好,相对自由度高
Product Managment (离职员工) –  深圳市2019年10月10日
1. 每日工作自由度高, 很大程度由自己安排
2.培训机制比较好
3.管理相对人性化
4.公司文化很好, 鼓励运动, 健康生活
5.公司规模大, 很多时候部门之间相互配合不融洽
6.可以每天运动
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Excellent workplace
CUSTOMER SALES ASSISTANT (离职员工) –  长春市2018年7月12日
Very enjoyable workplace. Worked with a wonderful team and management. A great environment for team building and learning all areas of service. I enjoyed dealing with all kinds of people and using my bilingual skills to assist both Chinese and English customers.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Fun but lack of opportunity
Supply chain production intern (离职员工) –  上海市2018年1月9日
It's a good company and I meet a lot of good colleagues here. I am really glad to work there. But the management sometimes is not very good and salary is low for formal employee.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Full of energy
Department Manager (离职员工) –  Beijing2017年12月1日
It would be the place where you will find staff are full of energy and enthusiasm, people are motivated by its culture.
I would always love to work for companies like this.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
excellent company culture
Accountant of Production Department (离职员工) –  上海市2017年8月31日
excellent company culture, encourage the employee to make own decision and take actions.

Lots of team activities to communicate and get to know with different colleagues.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
It is a kind of sport shop. Customers can try whatever they want in our shop.
Sales Assistant (离职员工) –  上海市2016年7月11日
I did a full-time work when I was in Decathlon. During the time when I was in this shop, I learnt how to use change my layout to attract my customers and how to arrange my products to gain a higher sale. Furthermore, I learnt how to cooperate with my co-workers efficiently.
I am grateful to all my colleagues and my managers.
优点
Relaxing working environment.
缺点
Long hours.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
1.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
it's an awful company
Retail Department Manager (在职员工) –  上海市2016年2月15日
they don't pay overtime money even the whole team work all night long.

they don't let you have annual leave just because the store manager doesn't like

anyway, it's really impressed me how this company press its retail employees in China. The high level executive should really care how the employee are treated here
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great company with strong career perspectives
Merchandiser (离职员工) –  Shanghai2016年1月30日
Company with strong career perspectives
Management that lets you take initiatives
Great company culture
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Vous pouvez se développer compétences vite
Responsable Quai Transport (离职员工) –  Chine2015年12月14日
Vous avez assez autonomie de décider.
Vous avez opportunité de manager humaine depuis tôt.
优点
Atmosphère Sportive et simple
缺点
Pas assez bien équilibre la vie
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
A major experience
Wed'ze Communication Manager (在职员工) –  上海市, C232015年11月29日
It's a major experience for me. I'm growing with my brand and the whole Chinese ski market.
I can see now more and more customers know and choose our brand. I'm proud of my work during the three years I spent at Decathlon.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Existía la posibilidad de adaptar las horas de clases con el trabajo
Comercial de Decathlon (离职员工) –  CN2015年9月13日
- Un día normal: Sacar y colocar las cosas del Almacén, atender al cliente, organizar mi sección.
- Este puesto me ayudo a desarrollar mis actitudes como vendedora.
- El ambiente en el trabajo era muy bueno.
- lo más difícil: darle un buen servio a tantos clientes.
- Lo que mas me gusto: El buen trato entre los empleados.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
sporty
Retail Supplier (离职员工) –  上海市, C232015年9月3日
Keep pushing yourself. You have to be very productive and fast at the same time. Management style is bright and friendly but work requirement is high.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
fun and challenging
Department Manager (离职员工) –  Shanghai2015年7月17日
Daily work include training new staff, organising the layout, serving customers and giving them help, analysing finicial data. Leaders are usually open-minded and take care of the staff. Co-workers are young and full of energy. The hardest part of the work is its long working hours and you have to work on Saturday or Sunday. The most enjoyable part is its happy working environment. It is like a big family which makes the work very happy.
优点
fun working enviroment and good promotion scheme
缺点
long hours and sometimes need work overnight
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Hard work
Supply Chain Leader (离职员工) –  上海市, C232014年1月27日
No time for thinking and repeating same job everyday, there is no space or time for people to have their own voice
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告

查看更多Decathlon评论

你可以尝试:

公司页面已被认领

想要了解更多在这里工作的感受?

您可以向其他用户提问在Decathlon工作或面试的经历。

提问

整体评分

4.1
基于3,728条点评
51,376
41,492
3650
2119
191

按类别评分

3.8工作与生活
3.6薪酬/福利
3.5工作保障/升迁机会
3.7管理层
4.1企业文化

按地点分类Decathlon的评论