Dimension Data点评

正在显示唯一的评价
排序方式: 是否有帮助 | 评分 | 时间
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Productive and Fun place to work!
Senior Network Engineer - Security (离职员工) –  Bengaluru, Karnataka2019年10月18日
Good things about Dimension Data ->
Management is good!
Work environment is amazing.
Flexible work from home policy.
Interview process was fast.
Payscale is good too.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Network Consultant at Bank of America.
Network Consultant at Bank of America (在职员工) –  Singapore2019年10月15日
I am working in Bank of America as Network consultant and working on project basis. I was also a part of Project Management so process and work culture.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Returns Department very unorganized
Associate Financial Analyst (离职员工) –  Charlotte, NC2019年10月11日
There is so much work that the RMA department is unorganized and all over the place. They will never be able to catch up. The manager is overwhelmed and the whole department needs to be cleaned up. There is no training. It is a sink or swim mentality. New hires are not given the tools to succeed. Training needs to be given so new hires can have a chance to succeed.
优点
Overall good company
缺点
No training
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
To Increase Your Knowledge its right MNC to join
Techinical specialist security (离职员工) –  Bengaluru, Karnataka2019年10月7日
9hrs worktime
i have been working in DD since 4.7 yrs and still enjoying it but due to personal reason i am leaving DD.
I would suggest to all , who wants deep or to enhance knowledge join DD now its NTT group. You will get hand on each and every vendor.
Best Luck...
stick with your work you will get benefits 100% . Management is always help you, if you show your enthusiasm for work.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Currently undergoing integration / Great people / lack of focus
Director Consulting Services (在职员工) –  New York, NY2019年10月1日
Dimension Data has been purchased by Japanese Telecomm NTT and is currently undergoing integration into that company. Over the last 3 years there have been multiple leaders and as such the overarching strategy is continually changing which makes it difficult to feel as though you are really achieving success.
优点
Great people
缺点
Lack of consistent strategy and leadership
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
2.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
How it really is
Finance Manager (在职员工) –  Lichfield, Staffordshire2019年9月26日
As with most companies like this ,full of empty promises, its not what you know its who your currently sleeping, anyone with a spine to challenge the hypocrisies or if your not in the club you will never progress, and that old chestnut of nepotism is very evident.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Produktiver Arbeitsort
Director Financial Accounting & Tax, Deputy of CFO (在职员工) –  Teltow2019年9月26日
Sehr guter Arbeitgeber, sympathische Vorgesetze, hervorragende Arbeitsplatzkultur, sehr guter Betriebsrat
优点
Kostenloses Mittagessen BVG Karte
缺点
N.A.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good comapny
Operations Training Manager (在职员工) –  Fort Mill, SC2019年9月20日
Easy company to work for. Challenging and fast paced work. Currently merging into NTT, a lot of unknowns at the moment. We will see how it turns out.
优点
Enviornment
缺点
Unknowns
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Dimension Data
It security consultant (离职员工) –  Bryanston, Gauteng2019年9月20日
The people and culture of DiData is something so unique and hard to find anywhere else. Honestly one of the best companies I've ever worked at. The management are completely ethical and honest and most importantly fair. The people I've worked with are part of an extended family and the thing I loved was that DiData was always open to new ideas and ways to move forward in the industry.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Business Intelligence
Business Intelligence & RPA Developer (在职员工) –  Bryanston, Gauteng2019年9月17日
Design and developed reports using business intelligence tools that results in a clear and meaningful presentation of data.• Developed robotics bots using UIPATH Automation to automate process which is done using manual involvement.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Empresa muito boa
Assistente Administrativo (离职员工) –  São Paulo, SP2019年9月12日
Trabalhei com uma equipe maravilhosa, sem contar que o ambiente de trabalho é bem tranquilo.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good people but poor execution
Senior Client Manager (离职员工) –  Atlanta, GA2019年9月12日
My company was acquired and the post acquisition experience was a disaster. Most everyone from the acquired company was displaced and the customer base took it on the chin...
优点
Historic Reputation
缺点
M&A abilities
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Interesting work helping Dimension Data clients
Auditing Supervisor (离职员工) –  Centreville, VA2019年9月11日
I was free to create audits and processes that improved client savings substantially. I worked with the Dimension Data billing capture system to standardize billing descriptions across all vendors.
优点
20 minutes from home
缺点
Not enough vacation time
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great work between Support and Infrastructure teams. Great Management
Field Service Technical Support (离职员工) –  Vienna, VA2019年9月8日
Working with Dimension Data was great. Management and teams/departments worked extremely well together to solve problems and upgrade IT systems/software as needed for good work flow.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
I would give 10 out of 10
Associate Engineer (Data Center) (在职员工) –  Mumbai, Maharashtra2019年9月6日
It was great priviledge to work with dimension data,because I have learn lots of technical thing over there.
I'm big thankful for my organization.
Thank yoy
优点
Free launches
缺点
Long hours
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great Company
Service Desk Supervisor (离职员工) –  Fort Mill, SC2019年9月3日
Enjoyed working for the company along with work from home options. Family environment, activities and company functions. Good working atmosphere. Location not the most convenient.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
2.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Environnement de travail agréable
Assistant / coordinateur logistique (在职员工) –  Rungis (94)2019年8月29日
Locaux refait à neuf et tout est étudié pour le confort de l'employé,
Mais aucune empathie de la part des managers.
Beaucoup d'activité proposé par la societé.
优点
Participation
缺点
Ambiance se dégrade de plus en plus
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Excellent Company to work with
Head of Operations (在职员工) –  Cape Town, Western Cape2019年8月28日
Head of Operations
Sales, Customer Care, Business Intelligence, and Finance
Strong leadership, goal focused, people first and customer first
BPO industry, call centre operations management
Flexible office hours
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good Place to work
SQL BI Developer (离职员工) –  Bengaluru, Karnataka2019年8月22日
Worked for client Dimension Data a sister concern of NTT Data. Di-Data has developed and maintaining set of applications to manage the Infrastructure Assets that are sold or leased to their customers.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Top
Junior Account Manager (在职员工) –  Bad Homburg vor der Höhe2019年8月20日
Top zufrieden
sehr guter Arbeitgeber
Vorgesetzte Top
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
申领该公司页面

想要了解更多在这里工作的感受?

您可以向其他用户提问在Dimension Data工作或面试的经历。

提问

整体评分

3.8
基于707条点评
5207
4261
3166
249
124

按类别评分

3.6工作与生活
3.5薪酬/福利
3.3工作保障/升迁机会
3.3管理层
3.6企业文化