Dimension Data点评

正在显示唯一的评价
排序方式: 是否有帮助 | 评分 | 时间
2.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Primary focus of service delivery is run by accountants. Not enough emphasis on client satisfaction.
Project Manager (在职员工) –  North Carolina2018年6月26日
Since DD acquired Nexus, very unstable work environment. Constant change and unpredictable and questionable leadership decisions. Significant turn-over and no real career roadmap for advancement.
优点
Compensation
缺点
Poor work life balance. Supported in theory but not practice
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Not bad, but room for a lot of Improvement
NETWORK ENGINEER (离职员工) –  Windhoek2018年6月21日
Was not to bad working there. Workload became unbearable due to understaffed.

immediate Management was awful. from MD and Upwards was OK.

lots of hours of overtime without compensation
优点
Lunch, Uppermanagement
缺点
Immediate Management, overtime
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Learned something new related IT skills
Desktop Support Engineer (在职员工) –  Makati2018年6月20日
I've learned a lot from this company about IT related. I meet some people who are excellent in network department and systems department. They share their skills to me.
优点
free parking
缺点
15 hours
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
ok
Field Engineer (离职员工) –  Houston, TX2018年6月17日
It was short project and i was staffed through staffing company and did not really had to deal with the management, and never called back for another project so i guess i sucked at my job.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Productive work space and great management team
Field Service Technical Support (Team Supervisor) (离职员工) –  Vienna, VA2018年6月8日
Local and counterpart teams in dimension data worked well together and answered questions and supported one another concerning proprietary software in differnet regions.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Productive and family oriented
Client Specialist/Manager (在职员工) –  Valencia, CA2018年6月8日
Dimension Data is a worldwide entity that caters to their clients needs. I've learned alot at this company that I would not have received at any other global company. They take the time to train you into a employee for the future.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great place to work.
Systems Engineer (离职员工) –  Fresno, CA2018年6月7日
Great place to work; lots of work opps and room to excel. Had the best engineering time, unfortunately i did not get the opportunity to stay a little longer - would've been a blast. Given the chance - i would not mind going back...
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Cisco Gold Partner
Network Engineer (离职员工) –  Singapore2018年6月4日
Managers and trainers were awesome. Ive learned a lot with R/S, IPT VOIP, DC. Would love to come back to DD. I enjoyed working with my colleagues and Manager. Diverse environment.
优点
Hands on experience on Cisco devices
缺点
None
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
2.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Intern salary for a qualified pro.
Euc engineer (离职员工) –  Cape Town, Western Cape2018年6月1日
Good learning place but DD Cape Town, not a good place for young black pro. Qualifications means nothing. Only place i saw interns with qualifications teach L2 engineers without papers work.
优点
Exposure to good tech
缺点
Limited to what you can do
这篇点评对您有用吗? 6 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Boa empresa
Coordenadora de Logística (离职员工) –  São Paulo, SP2018年5月15日
Empresa em crescimento, apesar da suposta crise no país. Bom ambiente - colaborativo e descontraído.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Full of talented
Solution Consultant (离职员工) –  Quarry Bay, Hong Kong Island2018年5月14日
Dimension Data, formerly known as Datacraft, is a leader in providing computer network solution. Being a dominating company in the IT network field, it is able to gather talented, which makes working in the company is both challenging and fruitful.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great Company
Senior Procurement & Logistics Officer (离职员工) –  Abu Dhabi2018年5月14日
culture is collaborative, innovative and transparent; diverse, inclusive and respectful work environment; strong compensation and benefits package, Career Advancements.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Excellent Work Place and Enviroment
Snr Service Desk Analyst (在职员工) –  The Campus Bryanston2018年5月11日
DD lives the IT Values,People are Good to work with and there is a brilliant Culture, Its fun in the Sun and always good to work for a company like this
这篇点评对您有用吗? 3 1报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good place to work
Receptionist (离职员工) –  Facilities2018年5月9日
Overall a good and fun place to work. Good place to further your career if one so wishes. Easy to get to and nice enviornment to work. Would recommend this an above avarege place to work.
优点
Good area, easily accessable
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1 2报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
instabilité
PMO (离职员工) –  Crissier2018年5月8日
dus a des restructurations, l'entreprise est instable au niveau financier. Plusieurs départs et changements ont eu lieu
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Work Satisfaction and Good learning curve
Security Consultant (在职员工) –  Singapore2018年5月5日
The best place to enhance skillets and learn new technologies. The work culture is unique and provides great platform to work with various domains of the industry.
优点
Learning opportunities
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good working place
On the Job Training (OJT) (离职员工) –  Makati2018年5月3日
The working time is flexible. The work area is good. The management is cooperative. The team is good. The hardest part is when year end comes because records are no so good
优点
flexible time
缺点
none
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
noting bad to say
MS Senior Services Technician (在职员工) –  Charlotte, NC 282772018年5月2日
noting bad to say was a good place to work for the time I was there now that the client has left they didn't have anything with in my area that I wanted to be in.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Relocated
Sr. Technical Project Manager (离职员工) –  Mountain View, CA2018年5月2日
I relocated for what was supposed to be a 1 year contract. Turns out it was 4 months.

I was exposed to more inside workings of Microsoft. Hardest part of the job was all the delays.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Dimension Data provides great training and allows autonomy of their employees. Good management and a good company to work for.
Senior Client Manager (离职员工) –  Los Angeles, CA2018年4月29日
Solid technical resources and training. Management allows employees to be autonomous in their work routine and activities. A high focus on results, not minutia.
优点
Reaining and technical resources
缺点
High turnover
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
公司页面已被认领

想要了解更多在这里工作的感受?

您可以向其他用户提问在Dimension Data工作或面试的经历。

提问

整体评分

3.8
基于715条点评
5210
4264
3167
250
124

按类别评分

3.6工作与生活
3.5薪酬/福利
3.3工作保障/升迁机会
3.3管理层
3.6企业文化