Dimension Data点评

正在显示唯一的评价
排序方式: 是否有帮助 | 评分 | 时间
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Private
Project Manager & Installation Manager (离职员工) –  Private2019年1月4日
HR and Line managers at dd are not aligned effectively.

Too many managers at the company are uneducated and lack skills.

The company is truly TOP Heavy.
优点
exsposure to IOT
缺点
Lacks Validaton and Respect.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Very good work pace
Avaya System Engineer (离职员工) –  South Africa2019年1月2日
Dimension Data was an amazing place to work for. The culture was very good and all the people was world class.
Working for them was an excellent experience.
优点
Benefits
缺点
Long Hours
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
2.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Work/Life Balance was horrible
OPERATIONS (离职员工) –  Toronto, ON2018年12月27日
The expectation was to work double the hours without any compensation. When you finally take a step back be careful not to lose your job. I'm sure its a great company, just not when I worked for them.
优点
Big company
缺点
Big company
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good palce to learn technology
Network Specialist (离职员工) –  bangalore2018年12月15日
Best place for a beginner or a early stage of the career
Work culture is good compare to other organizations

Complimentary snacks and eatables provided
优点
Learning oppurtunites
缺点
People management
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Less Appetite for Large Transformational Projects
Public Sector Client Manager (离职员工) –  Kenya2018年11月29日
The emerging company has little stay-on ability and strategic intent to engage on large multi million dollar projects particularly in the public sector.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great place to work
Services (在职员工) –  Mississauga, ON2018年11月26日
Dimension Data offers a great amount of flexibility to employees with where you work from.

Management is a little too heavy and not enough works.

The hardest thing here is the workload.
优点
Work from home
缺点
Long hours
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Better workplace for career improvement
Network Engineer (在职员工) –  Singapore2018年11月14日
Warmly cooperation within team members and have proper
negotiation among others team or superior. sometime work under
pressure incase of incident issue to be resolved on time as
the customer is banking business.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great learning environment
Senior Recruitment Partner (在职员工) –  Fleet2018年11月12日
Great people, good environment. Opportunities to learn and to get involved. Complex global structure and going through a lot of change at present. Recommended.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good culture
Account Executive - Enterprise Accounts (离职员工) –  Toronto, ON2018年11月5日
There is a good team culture at Dimension Data.

The company is working hard to expand into the North American market through organic growth as well as acquisition.

I enjoyed working there very much!
优点
Good opportunity for remote work
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Productive environment to work
Asst Mgr (Data-Center & Storage Solutions) (离职员工) –  Lagos, Nigeria2018年11月5日
Dimension Data offers a decent and productive environment to bring the best out of her employees. I learnt a lot from their methodologies and progressive approach towards meeting and exceeding customer's expectations.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good place to work
Anon (离职员工) –  Sydney NSW2018年10月31日
Pretty nice place pretty nice people. Seemingly a culture that promotes from within. Good employees and some super talent. Good luck with this company, they have a lot to offer.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
1.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Be wary
Linux Systems Engineer (离职员工) –  San Diego, CA2018年10月31日
I worked at Dimension Data for 3+ years. My direct management was excellent. Be wary of upper management in other countries. The entire US/UK and Canada workforce was suddenly laid off and our job responsibilities transferred to our India team.
优点
good work life balance
缺点
being laid off suddenly without warning left a bitter taste in my mouth. No class to this company.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great management and workplace culture
Linux System Engineer (离职员工) –  Santa Clara, CA2018年10月30日
Throughout my time at Dimension Data I felt respected and had constant support from my team and management. The company would routinely have outings for all of its employees which would allow us to deflate and get to know our fellow colleagues. My day consisted of touching base with not only my clients but also my team to update them on any improvements or suggestions I had to better the environments. Coming from a start up and joining the Dimension Data team I did find it a challenge acclimating myself to the additional protocols in place. Overall my tenure at Dimension Data was fulfilling and gave me the opportunity to find my passion in the field of systems engineering.
优点
Casual environment, collaberative teams
缺点
Few learning options for technical positions.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Workplace Culture
Sr. Client Director - Global Accounts (在职员工) –  Jacksonville, FL2018年10月29日
Culture is good. I have enjoyed my time working for DD. DD has a strong work and life balance and company is overall a solid player in the market. Great place to work.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
nice
Senior Systems Engineer/Solution Architect (离职员工) –  Calgary, AB2018年10月28日
They offer an excellent opportunity to work on some of the lower mainland's signature projects, with a lot of company infrastructure in place. The hours are flexible, allowing leave for appointments or illness.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
very fun and joyous environment
Senior Service Desk Agent Merchants (离职员工) –  Bryanston, Gauteng2018年10月25日
its a busy environment but there a culture they have built making it fun and a stress free environment as they know that this environment and work can be stressful so they always trying to make work enjoyable
优点
dress code
缺点
hours
这篇点评对您有用吗? 3报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Productive and Relaxed Work environment
Service Delivery Support Engineer (L3) (在职员工) –  Bryanston, Gauteng2018年10月25日
As long as work is completed on time there are no problems and you can relax until the next call comes in. No worries about tattoo's or piercings. Monthly the management arranges some kind of event for the employee's to take part in which is fun.
优点
Events often take place
缺点
Lots of overtime if work needs to get done.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Enjoyed my 17 years there.
VP/Director of Finance (离职员工) –  Charlotte, NC2018年10月24日
Was a nice place to work. I enjoyed the interaction and support from my fellow employees. They offered many different training programs and encouraged taking advantage of opportunities to learn and advance your career.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
2.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Ability to work remotely was a key benefit for my position.
Marketing Operations Manager (离职员工) –  Washington, DC2018年10月24日
My position afforded me the opportunity to multi task/role. However, very poor leadership and zero career advancement within the marketing organization.
优点
Remote work
缺点
poor leadership, career advancement, no title recognition
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
2.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
deal with large and complex client requirement
Technical Director, Software Development (在职员工) –  Toronto, ON2018年10月22日
Lots of challenging problem to deal with.

The hardest part is to deal with lots of projects but not enough resources.

Work life balance is not ideal
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
申领该公司页面

想要了解更多在这里工作的感受?

您可以向其他用户提问在Dimension Data工作或面试的经历。

提问

整体评分

3.8
基于705条点评
5205
4261
3166
249
124

按类别评分

3.6工作与生活
3.5薪酬/福利
3.3工作保障/升迁机会
3.3管理层
3.6企业文化