Sydney NSW地区的Dimension Data员工评价

已找到符合搜索的11条评价 查看 743 条评论
排序方式: 是否有帮助 | 评分 | 时间
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Productive and fun place to work. Very flexible, highly professional managers, supportive management.
Senior Project Manager (在职员工) –  Sydney NSW2019年8月19日
Honestly working with Dimension Data (now NTT Global) has been a fantastic journey for the last 1.5 years and every month has a new challenge on various projects. Must recommend all new bees and experienced professional if you want to join a large organization with varied technological projects to work on (DD - now NTT)
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great Culture
Software Licensing Specialist (离职员工) –  Sydney NSW2017年8月7日
DD is a rewarding and fun company to work for.
the staff are young, vibrant and well trained. If you are prepared to put in the work at DD you will be rewarded well.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good experience
Senior Network Engineer (离职员工) –  Sydney NSW2016年5月25日
Management & leadership is good. Good work environment.
Growth is slow.
Good company to work with.
Had a good experience.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 2报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
I really enjoyed my time within the 8 years however it was time for me to change as no opportunities of interest available
BID MANAGER (离职员工) –  Sydney NSW2016年2月23日
I learnt so much in my time of employment. I had great co-workers and there was a new challenge every day. The culture was fantastic
优点
Great location
缺点
No suitable opportunity
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great people, Great Company!
National Administrative Assistant (离职员工) –  Sydney NSW2016年2月16日
Great company to work for. Best workmates ever. Very supportive company. It helps the employees to maintain an excellent work and life balance.
优点
Complementary lunches and work from home facilities
缺点
Old school
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great Place to work
Worked there (离职员工) –  Sydney, NSW2015年11月20日
I would recommend to anyone. I had a great time working in DD, positive and smart people. I'd go back if an opportunity came up
优点
Professional, Ethical and Smary
缺点
None really
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good Place to Work
Level 2 Engineer - IP Telephony (离职员工) –  sydney2015年9月14日
Good Place to Work, Lots of learning Scope, we can always learn about the new technologies and new products, helpful colleagues, friendly management
这篇点评对您有用吗? 2 2报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great place to work
Project Manager (离职员工) –  Sydney2014年10月24日
Amazing co-workers and encouraging staff. Quite sociable and encourage work/life balance.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 8 5报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
A great professional enviroment. If you work hard, you are rewarded. A fun enviroment and culture
Business Development Manager (离职员工) –  North Ryde, Sydney2013年9月9日
Dimension Data is a great organisation. A very successful organisation.

Integration and company mergers could have been better.

Management is slowing improving and being integrated.

If you work hard and are successful it is a great company.
优点
qualified leads, good salary and commisions
缺点
Company merger not done well
这篇点评对您有用吗? 3 2报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good Place to be
Service Delivery Manager- Managed Services (在职员工) –  Sydney2013年9月8日
start my day with a cofee
meetings
escalations
awesome- i love it
i have learnt a lot but i will learn a lot more and keep applying in my future roles.
hardest part - When it gets reactive - we have to try to keep things above the line.
Enjoyable part--every day is different .
优点
People, My team, My Manager and My Company which I work for
缺点
I need to start loving the 9.00 meetings - its my cofee time but i am trying to juggle around
这篇点评对您有用吗? 4 4报告

查看更多Dimension Data评论

你可以尝试:

公司页面已被认领

想要了解更多在这里工作的感受?

您可以向其他用户提问在Dimension Data工作或面试的经历。

提问

整体评分

3.8
基于743条点评
5219
4276
3172
251
125

按类别评分

3.6工作与生活
3.5薪酬/福利
3.3工作保障/升迁机会
3.3管理层
3.6企业文化