针对Network Engineer的Dimension Data员工评价

已找到符合搜索的60条评价 查看 730 条评论
排序方式: 是否有帮助 | 评分 | 时间
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
effectively worked in team with fun and relaxed
Network Engineer (离职员工) –  Calicut2019年11月23日
Great work place with emphasis on personal growth and development.
Good company values
Excellent learning school as the company thrives on established business processes.
Global footprint.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Productive and good place for learning
Network Engineer (离职员工) –  New Delhi, Delhi2019年11月21日
You can learn about different technologies and products.
Work culture is good and management is supportive and cooperative.

I have learned and certified different technologies and worked for many customers and handled projects as a SPOC.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
good
Network Engineer (在职员工) –  Hyderabad, Telangana2019年7月27日
I have a good expreince in this campany and i have learnt lots of things and good exprience in networking filed and good team working and good management.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
really enjoyed my time at Dimension Data
Network Engineer & Field Engineer (在职员工) –  Bridgeport, CT2019年6月4日
really enjoyed my time at Dimension Data. Loved the people I worked with. Pay and Benefits were very good. He=ad a great working relationship with my boss.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great people and very supportive
Designation - Network Field Engineer (在职员工) –  Denver, CO2019年5月21日
Work from home options provide nice flexibility and the company provides excellent PTO time that increases annually. There are lots of technical and sales oriented learning/training resources available to employees who want to excel. Great people in all offices.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
2.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Too hard working
Bihar as Network Support Engineer (在职员工) –  Purnia, Bihar2019年5月12日
Holiday as client wants. No work limit, no didicated time intervals, when you go to the field on work no lunch no time period and no any transportation support by the company. No increment on the behalf of performance.
优点
Nothing
缺点
Depends on work load
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1 1报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good Company to work with.
Network Engineer (离职员工) –  Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh2019年4月29日
Learned various skills. Most of the work is outsourced. Generally take very less people on its payroll. Work culture is good. In terms of travelling allowances and other perks they pay well.
优点
Travelling allowances.
缺点
Clients were very demanding.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 3 1报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
As expected
Network Engineer (离职员工) –  kerala2019年4月3日
One of the best indian based IT company for long period of work
work culture and timing is healthy.
work place and campus greenish.
need to improve management
优点
good management
缺点
nothing
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1 1报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Enjoyable project work but there are management issues!
Network Engineer (Permanent) (离职员工) –  Perth WA2019年2月8日
I enjoyed carrying out the project work, which had me travelling locally to client sites. I was working with remote engineers, some who were in other states/ or even countries, and they were all great to get along with and knowledgeable and helpful. When not carrying out project work, I was in the local office, either preparing for upcoming projects or online training. I was also sent to many vendor training/ and presentations. The other engineers in the office were great to work with, and friendly, so we all frequently spoke to one another while in the office.

There are managerial problems, even to the extent where staff members are bullied.
Working hours became increasingly long, with many out of hours working weekend.
The office is dull, and depressing.
Not enough support is offered to the Engineers, not locally in the office anyway.
Engineers are overworked and over utilised, with very little appreciation for the work that they do.
The office and the work slowly drained the life out of me, and other Engineers!

After leaving the company, I had very little confidence left due to the managements feedback to my work (all of which was praised by the Project Managers!). I have spoken to other Engineers while working for this company, and since leaving, who have all experienced the same. This really needs to be reviewed.
优点
Great project work, Latest technology exposure, good salary.
缺点
Poor management, bullying, overworked with no appreciation. No work life balance!
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Better workplace for career improvement
Network Engineer (在职员工) –  Singapore2018年11月14日
Warmly cooperation within team members and have proper
negotiation among others team or superior. sometime work under
pressure incase of incident issue to be resolved on time as
the customer is banking business.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
excellent
"IT NETWORK ENGINEER" (离职员工) –  Hyderabad, Telangana2018年10月10日
company has so many talented employees in different departments so that they can respond instantly to their client without fail 24*7 .and good working environment.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 2报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Not bad, but room for a lot of Improvement
NETWORK ENGINEER (离职员工) –  Windhoek2018年6月21日
Was not to bad working there. Workload became unbearable due to understaffed.

immediate Management was awful. from MD and Upwards was OK.

lots of hours of overtime without compensation
优点
Lunch, Uppermanagement
缺点
Immediate Management, overtime
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Cisco Gold Partner
Network Engineer (离职员工) –  Singapore2018年6月4日
Managers and trainers were awesome. Ive learned a lot with R/S, IPT VOIP, DC. Would love to come back to DD. I enjoyed working with my colleagues and Manager. Diverse environment.
优点
Hands on experience on Cisco devices
缺点
None
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great Culture
Network Engineer Intern (在职员工) –  Cape Town2018年1月25日
Great place to learn and grow your career, lot of after hours work so less time with the family, the work culture is great a lot of highly talented individuals working at Dimension Data Cape Won
这篇点评对您有用吗? 12报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Productive and fun workplace
Principal Network Engineer (离职员工) –  na2018年1月12日
I have had the privilege working for Dimension Data and it is a great company to work for. I have learned so much and helped me to be the person that I am today. Dimension Data has a great working environment and support for training, new initiative.
优点
Allowance
缺点
Long hours
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good Company to work
Network Engineer (离职员工) –  Hyderabad, Telangana2017年10月5日
Good Internal Support.
Good Learning.
Good Environment.
Everything is Good. Good Support and Learning Opp.
Flexible organization to work with



Its a very good organization to learn new technical skills.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great Place to work
Network Engineer (离职员工) –  Kerala2017年9月27日
Great and Experienced team. Full support even from the top Management and its a great place to work and great Experience.Most of the Clients will be the biggest in the market
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
risky but learn evryday lots of things
Network Support Engineer (离职员工) –  Silchar H O, Assam2017年9月22日
risky job,troubleshoot network and lease line problem within a stipulated time,its a challenge,i ilke this challenge ,but salary is too low,expense money provide to employee after two 2 -3 months,its cannt affords
优点
no free launch
缺点
medium
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Fun place to work at.
Network Engineer (在职员工) –  Cape Town, Western Cape2017年9月18日
A day at work would comprise of dealing with issues on a daily basis, when not dealing with issues, possibly reading up on new technology and efficient way of doing things and quickening process to ensure easier deployments.

Hardest part of the job would be teaching people but parting ways due to them receiving better opportunities especially if you've invested quite a bit of time into people.

Enjoyable part is where a project ends and the results is exactly what was expected.
优点
Career advancement
缺点
Long hours
这篇点评对您有用吗? 3报告
2.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
extraa pressure to support 24x7
Network Engineer L1 (离职员工) –  Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh2017年9月9日
If we talk about salary then this company is very cheap to provide good salary to its lower employees ( L1 Engineers ) overall very tough job here....
优点
you will learn alot here and salary comes on time
缺点
you will have to work for 24x7 policy no excuses at all
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
公司页面已被认领

想要了解更多在这里工作的感受?

您可以向其他用户提问在Dimension Data工作或面试的经历。

提问

整体评分

3.8
基于730条点评
5214
4271
3169
251
125

按类别评分

3.6工作与生活
3.5薪酬/福利
3.3工作保障/升迁机会
3.3管理层
3.6企业文化