针对Senior Network Engineer的Dimension Data员工评价

已找到符合搜索的15条评价 查看 697 条评论
排序方式: 是否有帮助 | 评分 | 时间
2.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Off-site
L3-Senior network engineer (离职员工) –  Brynston2019年2月11日
I was placed on site site at customer and spent little time in the company. I guess becaouse of its footprint there are opportunities open globally for technical posts.
优点
Not approachable
缺点
Not having a direct report.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Wonderful place to work, very productive environment
Senior Network Engineer (离职员工) –  Bangalore2018年3月10日
Wonderful place to work, very productive environment. Very good management and a good place to learn with multiple opportunities to grow with in the organiation
这篇点评对您有用吗? 3报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Senior Network Engineer
Senior Network Engineer (在职员工) –  Bryanston, Gauteng2017年9月29日
Senior Network Engineer with extensive hands on design and experience with a vast knowledge of network communications. With experience in all major field in the IT field, from desktops to servers, to Networks! An Enthusiastic team player with excellent interpersonal skills that is deadline driven. I have a solid background of knowledge and I am meticulous about my work.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Challenging and rewarding projects
Senior Network Engineer (在职员工) –  Singapore2017年9月5日
Technically challenging projects but with issues on job security as it depends with the client's commitment with the project duration.
Else, the company is an ideal work for, for technical skills advancement.
优点
flexible working hours
缺点
have to abide with the client's culture
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
The best working enviroment
Senior Systems / Network Engineer (离职员工) –  Johannesburg North, Gauteng2017年3月12日
We worked normal 8 hours a day. though most of the time we worked over time due to unexpected results and SLA's.
I learnt a lot on the importance of team work, company culture and policies, the importance of customer support and understanding the modules of each client and adapting to it.
The hardest part was to be thrown in the deep end and taking charge of a new product or system which give me more joy and taking full responsibility of it.
The most enjoyable part was the archievements we made and reaching our SLA's was awesome
优点
We worked under pressure so lunch to us come once in a while by choice
缺点
Long our are ours our cup of time. Am always target focused with perfection
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good exposure
Senior Network Engineer (在职员工) –  Bangalore, Karnataka2017年3月5日
Great Technical exposure
Technical staff can get opportunity to work on any cutting edge technology.
Very much particular about compensation.HR, Finance are very much clear and process oriented,
Poor Work life balance
优点
Great Technical exposure
缺点
Poor Work life balance
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great place to work
Senior IPT and Network Engineer (在职员工) –  Reston, VA2016年10月5日
Good company with lots of talented individuals working which you can learn from.
the company is reasonably present on all major cites in the US and other parts of the world.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
process oriented job
SENIOR NETWORK ENGINEER (离职员工) –  Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala2016年8月16日
It was process oriented job more than technical . that why i left the job . Also i was not feeling comfortable with working from home . Also it was some kind of repeating job
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good experience
Senior Network Engineer (离职员工) –  Sydney NSW2016年5月25日
Management & leadership is good. Good work environment.
Growth is slow.
Good company to work with.
Had a good experience.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 2报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Job security is good but too much politics
Sr. Network Engineer (在职员工) –  Bangalore, Karnataka2016年3月3日
If you are part of DD payroll you have good benefits.
Salary offered will be good but the same doesn't reflect on your pay slip as they have 80% salary & 20%Variable pay which depends on business performance. out of 20%, you will never get the full amount

HR is called people & culture here who are worth for nothing. Every month you have to keep begging for collecting your sodexo. You are never treated good here!
优点
Free snacks & cabs during night shifts
缺点
No cabs during morning shift & not employee friendly
这篇点评对您有用吗? 2报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Productive work environment
SR Network Engineer (离职员工) –  Bangalore, Karnataka2016年2月19日
It was very nice experience with DD

Management was awesome

Team was very nice

The first day in the production I was engaged in continuous eight hours call.
优点
Work from home
缺点
felicities
这篇点评对您有用吗? 3 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Fun and Friendly workplacement
Senior Network Engineer in GSC (离职员工) –  St. Kilda Road2015年7月9日
Excellent place to work with friendly teammates and good chance to improve my knowledge in Data Centre and Wireless technologies.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1 4报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Team work and productive worker
Senior Network Engineer - Connectivity (在职员工) –  Melbourne, VIC2015年1月9日
I am Hard working and Team Player fun to work with team.Dimension Data is a great place to work with great team of management and colleagues
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1 4报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Compared to other companies this is one of the better ones
Senior Systems/Network Engineer (在职员工) –  Johannesburg, South Africa2012年9月18日
We have a very diverse working environment and also have benefits such as work from home which is huge. A lot of companies here do not embrace work from home policies. I get to work with colleagues from all over the world and this makes the job even more enjoyable.
优点
work from home
这篇点评对您有用吗? 3报告

查看更多Dimension Data评论

你可以尝试:

申领该公司页面

想要了解更多在这里工作的感受?

您可以向其他用户提问在Dimension Data工作或面试的经历。

提问

整体评分

3.8
基于697条点评
5202
4259
3164
248
124

按类别评分

3.6工作与生活
3.5薪酬/福利
3.3工作保障/升迁机会
3.3管理层
3.6企业文化