针对Support Engineer的Dimension Data员工评价

已找到符合搜索的14条评价 查看 698 条评论
排序方式: 是否有帮助 | 评分 | 时间
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Management issues
Level 2 support engineer (离职员工) –  Bangalore2018年7月26日
Salary there are lot of deduction. Particularly in cloud services management is not up to the mark. they never bothered about neither employees nor clients, we lost lots of clients due to miss management .
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good teamwork and collaboration
Senior Service Support Engineer (离职员工) –  Home-office2018年3月24日
I enjoyed my time at DimensionData the job was varied and challenging.
There are some very good individuals here that have inspired me. I would have liked to have had more options to diversify to other products and technology’s.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 2报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
This company struggles integrating acquisitions into the business.
Level lll Support Engineer (离职员工) –  Massachusetts2018年3月19日
Some positions and processes need to be refined. There needs to be more forethought when integrating clients into ServiceNow.Working in the ticketing system requires a certain knowledgeability of the individual user so to not 'work' tickets incorrectly. This causes confusion. The ticketing system should be thought out with the SOM and SOP so that the right group is involved with the solutions rather than an individual's personal knowledge of an environment.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Benefit
Service Delivery Support Engineer (离职员工) –  Singapore2017年8月31日
They have nice people and very good benefit, especially they have medical coverage for all dependent of the employee. they also have educational system to enhance the knowledge.
优点
Good benefit
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Life at Dimension
customer support engineer (在职员工) –  Randburg, Gauteng2017年8月14日
On a typical day for example 6am -2pm shift.
Get to work early ofcourse log in and take over from the last person who was on duty,with the guidance of the handover which every team recieves depending on the workload.I have learned the important of how you conduct yourself espicially when dealing with critical clients.Mangement plays a huge role in our daily activities,they assist us with anything we might have problems with,they have more experince and are more knowledgeable of the environment. The hardest part of the job is when it gets busy and the teams is doing their best not to breach calls, especially if we are short staffed. The best day has to be pay day but the other part has to be completing your daily activities this could include updating calls and resolving important issues.
优点
Not being micro managed
缺点
long hours, no incentives
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Productive Knowledge with Enjoyment
Client Support Engineer (离职员工) –  Siliguri, West Bengal2017年7月17日
All are Company was very good and I am really earn most valuable knowledge from them. Very friendly workplace culture there, every person very much helpful to learn.All part of job is very much hard but enjoyment overcome all the hard and tough circumstances.
优点
Nothing
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
2.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Over worked, never enough people to perform required functions of the job,
Global Support Center Engineer II (离职员工) –  Framingham, MA2017年2月16日
Always required to be available 7/24/365 with out compensation to match the hours worked. Work days wee very hectic being pulled into many difficult situations.
优点
Clean enviroment
缺点
Management out of touch with the work load placed on it's employees.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Slow
Snr. RIM Support Engineer (在职员工) –  Johannesburg2016年2月22日
Very slow to change and way too much red tape. Great teams to work with. Flexy time is great with some areas having work from home.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 2报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Very good
Client Support Engineer (离职员工) –  Itanagar, AR2016年1月11日
Peaceful work, Good job satisfaction , upper tech team very helpful, expenses reimbursement system is very good ,
Management system very strong and cooperative.
缺点
Long hours
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
challenging, productive
Client Support Engineer (在职员工) –  Philippines2016年1月4日
- typically minimum of 3 to 4hrs. of travel time daily going to work and went home, 8 normal working hrs./ day. 3 to 6 hrs. overtime/day. 3 to 4 hrs. travel time going to client/day. including more or less 8hrs. working hrs.time during weekend.

- learned a lot most likely with recent devices and new technology
- management was great, people and co-workers very supportive.
- the hardest part of the Job was the oncall duty which was no excuses or exemption need. almost of my time spent is at work even at home i need to check my email and monitor and answer calls and text on my phone. daily routine work pressure which also i brought at home.

- enjoyable was traveling on different places.
优点
no need to go office early
缺点
very long hours at work
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good Environment
Remote Support Engineer (在职员工) –  GP2014年6月30日
Working at Dimension Data, its been good, I have learned a lot carreer wise and develop lots of skills, its a good IT company and good envirnment.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 6 6报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
summer activities at work
Support Engineer Level 1 (离职员工) –  Fleet, ENG2013年10月14日
i found he company very good.
i met very nice people there and a helpful management team.

I have improved my personal skills and my team working skills.
the only hard part of the job was when i had to cover a person for a different role
这篇点评对您有用吗? 3 2报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
IT Service Management Analysis
Support Engineer (离职员工) –  Adelaide2013年3月12日
An IT Service Analyst professional with experience in Managed Service line of business. A strong focus on Incident and problem analysis coupled with proven ability to make tangible contributions in improving customer experience. A consistent track record in creating and delivering client reports in Service Delivery area.
Strong people skills, with demonstrated experience to work as a team player, along with ability to interact with individuals across all levels of the business.
Conversant in monitoring and analysing client network and implementing appropriate steps to resolve any issue found.
Experienced in requirement gathering, troubleshooting, gap analysis, gathering stakeholder requirements.
优点
exposure to managed services business
缺点
redundant without notice
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告

查看更多Dimension Data评论

你可以尝试:

申领该公司页面

想要了解更多在这里工作的感受?

您可以向其他用户提问在Dimension Data工作或面试的经历。

提问

整体评分

3.8
基于698条点评
5202
4260
3164
248
124

按类别评分

3.6工作与生活
3.5薪酬/福利
3.3工作保障/升迁机会
3.3管理层
3.6企业文化