针对System Engineer的Dimension Data员工评价

已找到符合搜索的14条评价 查看 728 条评论
排序方式: 是否有帮助 | 评分 | 时间
2.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
This company is not good in the US
Systems Engineer (离职员工) –  Valencia, CA2019年5月22日
This company is a strong player around the world and especially in South Africa, but they are not good in the US and have closed most of their offices.
优点
Schedule Flexibility
缺点
Pay and benefits
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Productive and Fun working environment
System Support Engineer (离职员工) –  Nigeria, Lagos state2019年4月4日
Being an IT consulting firm, you meet a lot of professional while at work.
The privileged of working around different sectors like Bank, telecom etc developed my confident in meeting people.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Productive
Outsourced Systems Engineer (离职员工) –  Durban, KwaZulu-Natal2019年1月7日
A very productive work environment always busy, Management was on the ball and always willing to listen and assist where necessary. Although more attention to people would be a plus.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Very good work pace
Avaya System Engineer (离职员工) –  South Africa2019年1月2日
Dimension Data was an amazing place to work for. The culture was very good and all the people was world class.
Working for them was an excellent experience.
优点
Benefits
缺点
Long Hours
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Productive and fun work place
System Engineer (离职员工) –  Lagos2018年8月18日
The DD culture will forever be one of the biggest take away for me.
There is always room for opportunity to grow and develop ones skill by leveraging on the global partner program
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great place to work.
Systems Engineer (离职员工) –  Fresno, CA2018年6月7日
Great place to work; lots of work opps and room to excel. Had the best engineering time, unfortunately i did not get the opportunity to stay a little longer - would've been a blast. Given the chance - i would not mind going back...
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Productive well organised company with lot of fun inside
Systems Engineer (SCCM) (在职员工) –  Johannesburg, Brayanston, South Africa2018年3月12日
Dimensiondata is a service delivery, no matter how great and organisation can be, there will be days where the client wont be 100% satisfied, or have to wake up in the middle of the night and provide and urgent service. We once had to all wake up at 2am on a Saturday to prevent all our client from a virus.
We have fun days, social club where we just have fun.
优点
Lunch, team building, clients taking us out, Gifts
缺点
Healthcare
这篇点评对您有用吗? 2报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
culture is very corporate, loved it
Systems Engineer (离职员工) –  Durban, KwaZulu-Natal2017年12月1日
Strict rules and regulations, awesome team, Client Centric, Inspirational and motivational peers and management, great environment, loved the dress code and formality
优点
none
缺点
none
这篇点评对您有用吗? 4报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Nice Place to work
System Engineer (在职员工) –  hyderbad, Telangana2017年7月30日
In my opinion,
Everything is Good.
Good Learning as well as Good Environment for the freshers.
I enjoy a lot in the company.
But interview process but take a long.
优点
Good
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Productivity
System Engineer (在职员工) –  Bangalore2017年4月21日
The company is gud and had great experience in technical field.
Gained some knowledge in Linux field and others.
I also worked on New Zealand business hours got some experience there
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good benifits
Systems Engineer (在职员工) –  Gauteng2017年2月7日
Its all about who you know. Been working for dimension data 7 years, standing still. I have applied for many positions however my current manager does not want me to grow, they need me where i am and im tired of not growing at the moment i know i have potential in many other areas,
优点
Company vehicle
缺点
Management
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
1.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Worst place to work
System Engineer (在职员工) –  Singapore2015年5月15日
Had a worst experience in life working their. Internal politics do not let you grow. Managers want to control. they put your head in when there is fire and sneak in when engineer work hard to make thing works.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Information and Network security
System Engineer (在职员工) –  Singapore, S002014年5月26日
I have learned various technologies and i worked with people globally and also love to work with them and the hardest part of the job is to make Customer Satisfaction and typical day i have faced in work was with working with a telecom company continuously for 2 days with all the global managers for a critical incident and solved the problem
优点
Learning advance technologies and Friendly with the teammates, hard work and simple
缺点
Simple and quite
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告

查看更多Dimension Data评论

你可以尝试:

公司页面已被认领

想要了解更多在这里工作的感受?

您可以向其他用户提问在Dimension Data工作或面试的经历。

提问

整体评分

3.8
基于728条点评
5212
4271
3169
251
125

按类别评分

3.6工作与生活
3.5薪酬/福利
3.3工作保障/升迁机会
3.3管理层
3.6企业文化