DuPont点评

已找到符合搜索的11条评价 查看 1,736 条评论
排序方式: 是否有帮助 | 评分 | 时间
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Very good experience
Intern in finance department (离职员工) –  上海市2018年10月8日
I was a intern there in summer. Getting a good feel of how the real working office is. The curriculum was professional. And the pressure was actual suitable. People there were all easy to work with.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good place to work
Product planner/ Project manager (离职员工) –  Beijing, PRChina2017年9月19日
Provide large space to learn and develop yourself's professional skills
Friendly work place
Management team knows they need improvements
Great office location
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Une expérience à l'international dans un grand groupe.
Assistant Product Manager (离职员工) –  Shanghaï2017年6月8日
Intégré dans l'équipe marketing de la division Nutrion&Health DuPont Shanghaï, j'ai eu l'opportunité de suivre l'organisation du lancement d'un de leur produit et d'en apprendre plus sur le marche mondial de l'agroalimentaire.
优点
Ambiance de travail chaleureuse, multiculturelle
缺点
Tres peu de contact avec les clients ou fournisseur, relation assez informel
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
like its culture
Marketing Consultant (离职员工) –  上海市2017年1月12日
I like the company's culture very much as it all about respect people, My coworkers are excellent! As it is a very big company, it is somehow bureaucratic and there is little promotion opportunity that you can get
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good People
Material Researcher (离职员工) –  上海市2016年4月11日
Although the HR department could use some work in terms of getting work visas cleared, DuPont was a fantastic place to work and conduct research.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
等着合并后的拆分
Executive Assistant (离职员工) –  shanghai2016年3月15日
不予以评价。很快要变成一家新公司了。没什么可说的吧。12年的工作经验能给以后的就职带来什么影响,真的不清楚。
这篇点评对您有用吗? 2报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great workplace to work for with respect for people at all level in the organzition and care about employee's safety.
Regional Demand Planner, Asia Pacific (离职员工) –  Shanghai, China2015年8月21日
The people are extremely nice as our core value is respect for people and our boss will never yell at us or raised our voice on us. Growth of the business is a bit slow, so opportunity to advance also slow down too.
优点
Great and repectful people. Safety conscious. Integrity.
缺点
Very process driven so can be a bit slow in decision making and work can be hectic so
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good place to reestablish business and personal goals and priorities.
Asia Pacific Technical Manager (在职员工) –  Shanghai2014年10月14日
This place has helped me develop my self and my team .
Have built up a technical competecny development road map for the entire team.
Also enjoyed working with global product managemen tteam .
优点
Thriving economy and Process Oriented
缺点
Language barrier
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
learned a lot
Intern (离职员工) –  shanghai2014年4月2日
This work experience is wonderful and rememberable. As a intern, I drafted the testing report and assumed the task to cleanse statistics. The co-workers there are very nice and with their help, I learned the work process and skills in Fortune 500 for the first time.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
A great place to work
Senior Buyer (离职员工) –  Shanghai, China2013年10月17日
A company building on core values and fundamental science and business principles. With superior strategy, talent people. Efficiency is increasing with its DPS and Six sigma programs.
优点
free lunch, a lot of social and employee activities
缺点
some times need to work extra hours, but it is with fun
这篇点评对您有用吗? 7报告

查看更多DuPont评论

你可以尝试:

公司页面已被认领

想要了解更多在这里工作的感受?

您可以向其他用户提问在DuPont工作或面试的经历。

提问

整体评分

4.0
基于1,736条点评
5668
4614
3306
290
158

按类别评分

3.9工作与生活
3.9薪酬/福利
3.4工作保障/升迁机会
3.5管理层
3.8企业文化

按地点分类DuPont的评论