上海市地区的EY员工评价

已找到符合搜索的41条评价 查看 6,316 条评论
排序方式: 是否有帮助 | 评分 | 时间
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
A firm with great culture to work
Intern (离职员工) –  Shanghai2019年1月4日
Unlike Deloitte, EY is a more relax firm to work which you dont have much pressure to balance your work and life.
I was doing an internship in FSO and our team was lovely
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
meaningful and professional
Transaction Advisory Intern (离职员工) –  Shanghai, China2018年11月4日
Working with the managers and collaborating with other interns
Conducting a lot of researches on companies
Applying accounting knowledge into real life
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
The gain was great but the stress was equally great
Assurance Intern (离职员工) –  上海市2018年10月29日
EY is already well-known for many people in related industry. As an intern there, I witnessed how heavy the workload was for employees. People had to be well-bulit for this job.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great Big 4 Firm that trains you with fast learning skills
Auditor II (离职员工) –  上海市2018年8月24日
I think EY is one of the most excellent Big 4 Firms. EY helps me to train fast learning skills in the audit engagement. EY also trains me with excellent communication skills both externally to clients as well as internally to seniors and managers.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great place to work
Risk Analytics Intern (离职员工) –  上海市2018年7月20日
Designed an operational risk framework on a risk control project for a tier 1 life insurance company in China
Streamlined process to efficiently collect loss and asset data from the client
Evaluated loss frequency and severity through regression models
Monitored the effectiveness of the risk control process and presented findings to senior management
Completed thorough documentation on Standard of Procedure (SOP) and Operational Risk Management Procedure
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Challenging but meaningful work
Auditing Intern (离职员工) –  上海市2018年4月19日
As an intern, I helped my co-workers to do some replicant work. Printing, asking for auditing information and inputting info. into Excel were most of my work.
I learned how to get along with our clients especially when they are busy handling their own work.
Team building activities are good for teammates relationship.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Do not want to disclose
Senior Auditor (离职员工) –  上海市2018年2月12日
Do not want to disclose the work at EY Shanghai Branch. Generally speaking, working hours very long. And I was there during the financial crisis time. It was not a very good experience.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
stressful in auditing
Auditing Analyst Winter Intern (离职员工) –  上海市2017年11月1日
I didn't enjoy auditing that much and that is why I am seeking job related to investment now. EY is an excellent company but the assurance department is just not that proper for me.
优点
nice boss with patience
缺点
repetitive work
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
EY is a perfect start for graduates
Financial Auditor (Intern) (离职员工) –  Shanghai2017年10月20日
I worked in EY as anaintern. EY has great enphasis on people and the working environment and atmosphere with young people is realling nice. Right peer pressure, right relaxation.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Decent pay but good for newly grad
Assurance Intern (离职员工) –  Shanghai2017年9月22日
Great place for people who are looking for entry-level positions. Company's system encourages employee to work harder. Financial service is good for people who are eager to learn stuff from various industries
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great
Auditing Intern (离职员工) –  上海市2017年9月20日
Great cohort, worked as a team always, work-life balance could be poor in busy seasons, fairly paid, traveling a lot, flat structure, everyone is easy to reach out
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Workplace with good atmosphere
Audit Associate (离职员工) –  shanghai2017年9月19日
E&Y is a good workplace esp for young employees to learn and develop their ability to learn, and pick up new knowledge and skills on every project. Seniors and managers are always willing to help.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Productive and busy working environment
Winter Intern Program - Assurance Intern (离职员工) –  上海市2017年9月6日
Work overtime everyday and this situation lasts for more than half year. The salary is not that good when considering the stressful work and heavy workload. Not every senior auditor and manager is friendly, but mine managers and co-workers are friendly.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Very young co-workers, fun place to work
Intern (离职员工) –  Shanghai2017年8月28日
Job responsibility as an intern:
Audited the financial performance of Shanghai Jahwa (Group) Co., Ltd. and the Jiangsu Branch of SC Johnson

All the colleagues are young and energetic, fun place to work.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great people
Assurance Intern (离职员工) –  上海市2017年6月23日
EY is really a great work place for the intern because it's people is very kind to the intern and willing to help the intern with their difficulty. I love this place
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
intense workplace
Auditor (离职员工) –  Shanghai, China2017年6月6日
travel to new clients each and every week, and OT at weekends is very normal. deadline is my breakfast, lunch and dinner.
learn accounting and businesses cycle very quickly.
优点
work with my classmates and friends
缺点
long hours
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Big Four
Assurance Intern (离职员工) –  Shanghai, CN2017年4月18日
Accounting Firm, Big Four. Very big. Frequent taking business trips. Three-day trainings, Basic knowledge on assurance, team-based, bank reconciliation
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Build a better working world
Tax Manager (离职员工) –  Shanghai, China2017年4月3日
The subject is EY's slogan. If you make it to EY you will see many opportunities for career development and advancement. Working in Big4 does not mean you need to scarify your time and work for long hours. You will still able to enjoy Work Life Balance if you know how to manage your time well.
优点
Good reward pacakage and promotions
缺点
Avalaible to promote and upgrade too fast can kill the self motivation and competitive
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
They care about people.
Executive Director (在职员工) –  上海市2017年1月7日
People comprises not only clients, but also those working at the firm. As a professional service organization, retaining highly talented personnel and growing with them is vital for the progress of the client, firm and the professionals.
优点
People first policy
缺点
Tough busy season
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Ppt
Management Consultant (在职员工) –  上海市2016年10月23日
-research
-discussion
-peer review
-interview
-paperwork
优点
none
缺点
none
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
公司页面已被认领

想要了解更多在这里工作的感受?

您可以向其他用户提问在EY工作或面试的经历。

提问

整体评分

4.0
基于6,316条点评
52,182
42,551
31,225
2228
1130

按类别评分

3.5工作与生活
3.6薪酬/福利
3.8工作保障/升迁机会
3.7管理层
3.9企业文化

按地点分类EY的评论