北京市地区的EY员工评价

已找到符合搜索的47条评价 查看 6,328 条评论
排序方式: 是否有帮助 | 评分 | 时间
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good Workplace
Advisory Consultant (离职员工) –  北京市2019年3月7日
I have been working at EY full-time more than 1 year.

Pros

A company that welcomes talent and innovation. Appreciates new ideas and out of the box approaches. Very flexible and accommodating when it comes to business - personal needs.
Recognises hard work and awards accordingly.
Work colleagues are very helpful and always ready to support. Global experience with different cultures and time zones added a lot to my experience and knowledge.

Cons

Nothing I can think of. It has been an amazing journey so far

Advice to Management

Thanks for all the support!
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Ok
Management Consulting Intern (离职员工) –  北京市2018年9月18日
Great company to work with. Mentors are all nice and gained a lot of skills from this experience. People here are all passionable about what they are doing
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
EY is a great place for working.
Assurance Intern (离职员工) –  Beijing2018年9月8日
1. start working at 9 o'clock and end at about 7
2. I learned many auditing basic working process
3 .workplace is friendly
4. The mentorship program help a lot.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Detail-Oriented, thorough audit methodology, good training plan
Senior Associate - Financial Statement Audit (离职员工) –  Beijing, China2018年4月9日
Provided audit services to the companies listed in HK Exchange Stock Market. Worked closely with the clients for financial report audit, kept the clients posted with audit findings and engagement status.

Obtain agreement from the clients for the audit findings identified prior to issuing final report, always provided second chance to the clients for clarification.

Hard work was recognized and appreciated by both the clients and EY management.
优点
People first. Team building event, family day etc.
缺点
Long hours
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
really nice and collaberate team
Intern - Assurance (离职员工) –  Beijing2018年2月10日
The work was hard, but I felt like people were willing to help me improve and teach me. Fast-paced but I've learned a lot. I enjoyed the monthly partner-staffs party.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
no no no
People Advisory Services Intern (离职员工) –  北京市2018年1月16日
Gained Anti-Money Laundering (AML) compliance experience by completing Office of Foreign Assets Control’s
paperwork for vessels and ports
• Processed letters of credit and other advising materials to guarantee payment from exporters to importers
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great place that will push you to grow
Audit & Assurance Intern (离职员工) –  Beijing2017年11月16日
As I worked for assurance, a typical day at work for me will start at around 9-9:30 in the client's office. It was an intense and rewarding experience for me. I was able to work independently on several working papers for several projects, which required the skills of multitasking, the tenacity in dealing with difficulty and the attention for small details including the formatting issues (I guess that's very important with every big four firms). The team is overall very efficient and hard working. And I do believe that everyone here appreciates hard-working. The hardest part could be an effective communication with the clients. They might be unwilling to provide every detail that you request and might get annoyed when you have a different opinion from you. The most enjoyable part is the satisfaction that you enjoyed when celebrating some small achievement with colleagues.
优点
Great place to start accounting career, help you grow fast
缺点
Short breaks, intense working hours, inevitable working overtime
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Your experiance may vary besed on which department you worked for
Actuarial Analyst Internship (离职员工) –  Beijing2017年10月30日
I was working for the Actuary Department at EY China focusing on life insurance. People are friendly here and would give you a lot help on actuary exam studying and working. Our director and partners are friendly and full of passion on expanding our job in other countries. It actually dominates Korean actuary auditing market. The only cons is that other departments and other partners are way too friendless. I would say be aggressive is good on business negotiation but it is terrible towards within company. In general, I was satisfied with my experience here.
优点
Learned a lot
缺点
Other departments have bad characteristic.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
It was a good experience working in EY
Advisory Group Intern (离职员工) –  北京市2017年8月30日
The senior ask us intern to finish a lot of things with out specific instruction. We have to do our own research to satisfy his requirement. I learnt a lot.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Productive work place
Audit Intern (离职员工) –  北京市2017年8月27日
EY is an ideal place for people to learn audit skills fast and improve team work. A lot of fun events are held on Friday, which is helpful for team building.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
harmonious workplace
Audit Associate (离职员工) –  北京2017年7月2日
 Audited financial status of major companies in fields of High-tech and Real Estate sectors
 Analyzed year-on-year data, and the reasonability and authenticity by asking the audited company for extra information and conducting the legal research
 Gathered data and issued reports for both annual audit and interim audit
I really learned a lot from EY.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Big company and employee-friendly culture
Assurance Intern (离职员工) –  Beijing, CN2017年5月30日
Working in teams of twelve, I worked directly with the client on their annual audit. Colleagues are supportive and efficient at work. I also learned a lot from this experience.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
nice
Audit Intern, Financial Services Office (离职员工) –  Beijing, CN2017年4月5日
should work so hard to finish before deadline
too many tasks and have to take them to home after work
challenging and exhausted
need firm background in accounting
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great
Financial Consulting Intern (离职员工) –  Beijing, CN2017年3月15日
I love the company and how they concentrate on building a person. And I like the environment. I worked in a big team and everyone was intelligent and nice.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
productive
Winter Intern, Assurance Department (离职员工) –  Beijing, CN2017年2月17日
hard working colleagues. there's a lot to learn. the environment is okay. people work closely. very good opportunity to work there
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
task driven
Audit Manager (离职员工) –  Beijing, China2017年2月8日
Knowledge sharing; different industry knowledge; ability to obtain the most updated info regarding to accounting, tax and regulation etc; strong teamwork; highly motivated; project basis;
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great place to meet outstanding people and Learned a lot
Winter Intern, Financial Assurance Department (离职员工) –  Beijing, CN2017年1月25日
Mostly work related to financial statements and financial modeling, learned a lot about auditing and assurance, the managers were nice and willing to coach me. The atmosphere in EY was great, people were willing to help each other and learn from each other.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
learnt knowledge about accounting and office skills
Audit Specialist (离职员工) –  北京市2016年12月19日
Created audit paperwork based on client information for annual verification

Audited items in company account using extracted financial vouchers

Learned industry-standard Excel skills such as Lookups and Pivot Tables
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good internship
Accountant Intern (离职员工) –  北京市2016年12月11日
• Planned the manuscripts of different accounting subjects with Microsoft Excel
• Resolved customer concerns through effective communication
• Identified potential risks through analysis of financial performance
• Earned the Ernst & Young Outstanding Performance Award among the interns
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
creative and productive with chanllenging
Advisory Intern (离职员工) –  北京市2016年11月15日
high pace working with some challenges, gained more professional knowledge, easy going colleagues, cosy working place.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
公司页面已被认领

想要了解更多在这里工作的感受?

您可以向其他用户提问在EY工作或面试的经历。

提问

整体评分

4.0
基于6,328条点评
52,188
42,554
31,228
2228
1130

按类别评分

3.5工作与生活
3.6薪酬/福利
3.8工作保障/升迁机会
3.7管理层
3.9企业文化

按地点分类EY的评论