北京市地区的EY员工评价

已找到符合搜索的48条评价 查看 6,416 条评论
排序方式: 是否有帮助 | 评分 | 时间
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
creative and productive with chanllenging
Advisory Intern (离职员工) –  北京市2016年11月15日
high pace working with some challenges, gained more professional knowledge, easy going colleagues, cosy working place.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Balance life and work
Finance Intern (离职员工) –  北京市2016年11月6日
What I feel pretty strong is that EY creates a great culture for people to work. The workload can be heavy, we need to find the balance ourselves. However, I formed my good working habit there and will keep that in my future work.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Typical Big Four
Senior Auditor (离职员工) –  Beijing, China2016年10月16日
Typical Big Four sytle. very busy in peak season with endless overtime, and considerable amount of idle time in off-peak season. Very high turn over rate.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
productive place
Senior Auditor (离职员工) –  北京市2016年10月12日
very demand role in assurance, travel a lot, over time.
efficient management
client base work
client face skills
project base work
team work
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good company culture
Audit Intern (离职员工) –  北京市2016年9月1日
EY put a lot efforts to give its employee a better working place. Work load is not that high, unless you push yourself. People are nice and easy to get along with.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
good team environment
Junior Auditor (离职员工) –  北京市2016年4月30日
busy but can learn a lot if you are keen to learn.
I had a good mentor who taught me not only about the job, but also how to balance work and life, and be positive, be optimistic.
Working in a team was fun and supportive.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
A big international firm
Assistant Office Manager (离职员工) –  Beijing2016年3月9日
Even have working at one of the 'big four' accounting and finance firms as an administration assistance officer manager, I accumulated lots of work experience, e.g. communication skills, organise skills and time management as a high pressure work environment, etc. Also, I familiar with the international work cultures. The most hard work would be to negotiate with outsourcing, however, working with my loverly ex-colleagues that was very helpful to solve problems. Gained motive and promotion was being the most enjoyable time of the job.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
good place to obtain experience
Auditor/Senior Auditor (离职员工) –  Beijing2016年1月5日
obtained solid knowledge and rich experience in auditing service.
friendly co-workers and perfect team work.
work load was a little bit heavier since deadline always tight.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Energetic
Staff Associate, Assurance Department (离职员工) –  北京市, C222015年11月21日
Worked there for more than 2 years. Full of young people. Everyone push themselves to work towards being the best. Very easy atmosphere.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Energetic
Staff Associate, Human Capital Department (离职员工) –  北京市, C222015年11月21日
Worked there for more than 2 years. Full of young people, very easy atmosphere. Everyone push them selves to work towards the best.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Typical day
Staff accounting in FSRM (离职员工) –  北京市, C222015年11月7日
working in fsrm is definitely challenging as you have will be constantly traveling and be on a number of different engagements. But the experience is rewarding as you will get to learn a lot of technical skills and be able to talk to many experienced working professionals from all sorts of different industries
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
busy
Audit Analyst (离职员工) –  北京市, C222015年6月21日
really busy, a lot of pressure, overtime work always. not good pay. boss is mean. i do not really like this place. boring job
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great place to learn and develop
Senior Associate (离职员工) –  北京市, C222015年4月1日
Great company to work for. Great mentors, colleagues, engagements. Variety keeps the work interesting. The firm is very supportive when it comes to ensuring that you meet your targets.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Learned a lot
Auditor (intern) (离职员工) –  北京市, C222015年1月10日
Learned a lot of how to work with different people of a different culture group. the way they communicate was different and the work pace was a lot faster than Canada.
优点
professional attitude
缺点
very little interaction between employees
这篇点评对您有用吗? 2报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Love this job
Performance Improvement Intern (离职员工) –  北京市, C222014年11月2日
I love this job because I learned a lot.I have a good manager and a supportive senior who helped me to learn from the first day I started.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
collaborative culture and various experiences
Senior Consultant (离职员工) –  Beijing, China2014年10月20日
You may not have the flexibility in choosing the project or manager you want, but the overall culture is collaborative. Working style depends on teams and leaders.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
common workplace
Senior Assistant (在职员工) –  Beijing2014年8月1日
9-6
time to deal with personal stuff if no tasks required
routine work
nice people
time pressure sometimes
优点
workload
缺点
short breaks
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great place to learn
Consulting Intern (离职员工) –  北京市, C222014年7月30日
could learn practical skills from EY, a very competitive place with very nice co-workers.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
good workplace
Assistant - Audit department (离职员工) –  北京市, C222014年7月16日
Main responsibilities:
•Assisting the audit team to carry out auditing work including meeting clients, collecting bank statements; taking inventory count;
•Verifying the information by liaising between the bank or third party and the clients;
•Making independent visits to clients to collect information;

I learnt attention to detail; team work; time management and communication skills.
优点
free training
缺点
long hours
这篇点评对您有用吗? 2报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
different country & similar culture
Accounting intern (离职员工) –  Beijing China2014年7月8日
I engaged in this job after I acquired my accounting degree.

This is E&Y's Chinese head office which allocated in the centre of China's capital city-- Beijing.

From the time of being an auditing apprentice, I found auditors in Chinese is extremely busy. But influenced by E&Y's enterprise culture, everyone in the team enjoy the daily work, and the task allocation and its time management make them feel their job is meaningful.

The three month work in E&Y provide me a window to international accounting firms, and which enhanced my willing to be an export in this career.
优点
the sense of self achievement
缺点
a mass of business travels (more than 20 days a month)
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
公司页面已被认领

想要了解更多在这里工作的感受?

您可以向其他用户提问在EY工作或面试的经历。

提问

整体评分

4.0
基于6,416条点评
52,220
42,586
31,244
2234
1132

按类别评分

3.5工作与生活
3.6薪酬/福利
3.8工作保障/升迁机会
3.7管理层
3.9企业文化

按地点分类EY的评论