针对Assurance Intern的EY员工评价

已找到符合搜索的11条评价 查看 6,328 条评论
排序方式: 是否有帮助 | 评分 | 时间
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
The gain was great but the stress was equally great
Assurance Intern (离职员工) –  上海市2018年10月29日
EY is already well-known for many people in related industry. As an intern there, I witnessed how heavy the workload was for employees. People had to be well-bulit for this job.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
EY is a great place for working.
Assurance Intern (离职员工) –  Beijing2018年9月8日
1. start working at 9 o'clock and end at about 7
2. I learned many auditing basic working process
3 .workplace is friendly
4. The mentorship program help a lot.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Decent pay but good for newly grad
Assurance Intern (离职员工) –  Shanghai2017年9月22日
Great place for people who are looking for entry-level positions. Company's system encourages employee to work harder. Financial service is good for people who are eager to learn stuff from various industries
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great people
Assurance Intern (离职员工) –  上海市2017年6月23日
EY is really a great work place for the intern because it's people is very kind to the intern and willing to help the intern with their difficulty. I love this place
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Big company and employee-friendly culture
Assurance Intern (离职员工) –  Beijing, CN2017年5月30日
Working in teams of twelve, I worked directly with the client on their annual audit. Colleagues are supportive and efficient at work. I also learned a lot from this experience.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Big Four
Assurance Intern (离职员工) –  Shanghai, CN2017年4月18日
Accounting Firm, Big Four. Very big. Frequent taking business trips. Three-day trainings, Basic knowledge on assurance, team-based, bank reconciliation
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Work hard and reap the rewards
Assurance Intern (离职员工) –  上海市2016年5月12日
The workload at a big four is not light as you will be working late many weekdays and possibly weekends. You will really develop some time management and prioritization skills due to this type of schedule since your peers will be putting in the same hours you are, if not more. Just spending that amount of time with my coworkers really helped create a camaraderie between our team and despite how tough some days were, you can tell management cares about everyone's development.
优点
Many resources, great connections within company
缺点
Rough work days, late nights
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Productive and fun place to work at
Assurance Intern (离职员工) –  上海市2014年3月5日
Obvious busy period sometime, but always fun people around. Great place to work at.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Basic functions carried out at EY as an Assurance Intern
Assurance Intern (离职员工) –  上海市, C232014年2月18日
My summer internship at Ernst & Young Shanghai office helped me understand the basic construction of an audit plan and how to perform the mid-term audit review according to specific company situations. As an Assurance Intern, I was responsible for preparing financial documents for the cash and bank account portion of the mid-term audit review. To confirm all amounts on the balance sheet are legit and reasonable, I examined bank statements and reconciliations, and conducted client inquiries in order to gather further information on doubtful amounts on the balance sheet. My keen sense of attention to detail has strengthened throughout this internship, and I have also improved my communication skills through numerous client inquiries.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good Company
Assurance Intern (离职员工) –  Shanghai, CN2013年3月5日
In my Internship at Ernst Young Assurance section last summer. I learned how to excel at listening, learning, and sharing. Team work is the key to achieving extraordinary outcomes.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告

查看更多EY评论

你可以尝试:

公司页面已被认领

想要了解更多在这里工作的感受?

您可以向其他用户提问在EY工作或面试的经历。

提问

整体评分

4.0
基于6,328条点评
52,188
42,554
31,228
2228
1130

按类别评分

3.5工作与生活
3.6薪酬/福利
3.8工作保障/升迁机会
3.7管理层
3.9企业文化

按地点分类EY的评论