针对Audit Intern的EY员工评价

已找到符合搜索的13条评价 查看 6,309 条评论
排序方式: 是否有帮助 | 评分 | 时间
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Nice team atmosphere
Auditing Intern (离职员工) –  广州市2019年3月24日
Colleagues are very friendly and will answer questions patiently. The team work atmosphere is good. At the same time, the corporate culture is people-oriented and pays great attention to the development of each employee. In EY, you can learn a lot of knowledge in a short time, which is very helpful for personal ability improvement.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great experience
Audit Intern (离职员工) –  深圳市2018年10月19日
In this program, our team was assigned to deliver a slide presentation on the wealth management proposals with newly-developed insurance products. With limited exposure on this topic, our first challenge was how to find the right information sources through information packages from the product development team.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Challenging but meaningful work
Auditing Intern (离职员工) –  上海市2018年4月19日
As an intern, I helped my co-workers to do some replicant work. Printing, asking for auditing information and inputting info. into Excel were most of my work.
I learned how to get along with our clients especially when they are busy handling their own work.
Team building activities are good for teammates relationship.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great place that will push you to grow
Audit & Assurance Intern (离职员工) –  Beijing2017年11月16日
As I worked for assurance, a typical day at work for me will start at around 9-9:30 in the client's office. It was an intense and rewarding experience for me. I was able to work independently on several working papers for several projects, which required the skills of multitasking, the tenacity in dealing with difficulty and the attention for small details including the formatting issues (I guess that's very important with every big four firms). The team is overall very efficient and hard working. And I do believe that everyone here appreciates hard-working. The hardest part could be an effective communication with the clients. They might be unwilling to provide every detail that you request and might get annoyed when you have a different opinion from you. The most enjoyable part is the satisfaction that you enjoyed when celebrating some small achievement with colleagues.
优点
Great place to start accounting career, help you grow fast
缺点
Short breaks, intense working hours, inevitable working overtime
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
stressful in auditing
Auditing Analyst Winter Intern (离职员工) –  上海市2017年11月1日
I didn't enjoy auditing that much and that is why I am seeking job related to investment now. EY is an excellent company but the assurance department is just not that proper for me.
优点
nice boss with patience
缺点
repetitive work
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
EY is a perfect start for graduates
Financial Auditor (Intern) (离职员工) –  Shanghai2017年10月20日
I worked in EY as anaintern. EY has great enphasis on people and the working environment and atmosphere with young people is realling nice. Right peer pressure, right relaxation.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great
Auditing Intern (离职员工) –  上海市2017年9月20日
Great cohort, worked as a team always, work-life balance could be poor in busy seasons, fairly paid, traveling a lot, flat structure, everyone is easy to reach out
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Productive work place
Audit Intern (离职员工) –  北京市2017年8月27日
EY is an ideal place for people to learn audit skills fast and improve team work. A lot of fun events are held on Friday, which is helpful for team building.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
nice
Audit Intern, Financial Services Office (离职员工) –  Beijing, CN2017年4月5日
should work so hard to finish before deadline
too many tasks and have to take them to home after work
challenging and exhausted
need firm background in accounting
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good company culture
Audit Intern (离职员工) –  北京市2016年9月1日
EY put a lot efforts to give its employee a better working place. Work load is not that high, unless you push yourself. People are nice and easy to get along with.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Learned a lot
Auditor (intern) (离职员工) –  北京市, C222015年1月10日
Learned a lot of how to work with different people of a different culture group. the way they communicate was different and the work pace was a lot faster than Canada.
优点
professional attitude
缺点
very little interaction between employees
这篇点评对您有用吗? 2报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Auditor
Audit Intern (离职员工) –  Shanghai2013年4月1日
• Evaluated as performing in the top 5% among peer intern group. Given highest performance rating for 4 consecutive projects in high-tech, retail, and manufacture industries
• Completed within short period several important control tests, substantive procedures, and working paper sections such as fixed assets and accounts payable; selected by the project manager as the sole intern to draft and modify the final Summary Review Memorandum
• Took rare role for intern to independently complete the cash and salary accounts in a preliminary audit by frequently communicating with clients from various departments and quick learning
这篇点评对您有用吗? 2报告

查看更多EY评论

你可以尝试:

公司页面已被认领

想要了解更多在这里工作的感受?

您可以向其他用户提问在EY工作或面试的经历。

提问

整体评分

4.0
基于6,309条点评
52,180
42,549
31,224
2227
1129

按类别评分

3.5工作与生活
3.6薪酬/福利
3.8工作保障/升迁机会
3.7管理层
3.9企业文化

按地点分类EY的评论