针对Intern的EY员工评价

已找到符合搜索的10条评价 查看 6,315 条评论
排序方式: 是否有帮助 | 评分 | 时间
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Productive place
Intern (离职员工) –  Guangzhou2017年10月31日
When I was doing my internship job in EY, I could feel the strong culture of the firm. It was a lot different with other Chinese companies I went to do internship before. EY requires employees to independently complete task and work with colleagues simultaneously. I was able to complete my job on time and help other colleagues with some of their job, for examples, contacting customers to get reply letter from them.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Very young co-workers, fun place to work
Intern (离职员工) –  Shanghai2017年8月28日
Job responsibility as an intern:
Audited the financial performance of Shanghai Jahwa (Group) Co., Ltd. and the Jiangsu Branch of SC Johnson

All the colleagues are young and energetic, fun place to work.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
tired but learn a lot from working there
Internship (离职员工) –  shanghai2016年10月16日
Work from 9 a.m to 5 p.m with 1.5 hours for lunch. Sometimes work after 5 p.m.
The manager of my group is very nice and taught me a lot like quality the first and never stop reading to improve myself.
My colleagues are all hard-working and then create a positive working atmosphere, improved working efficiency.
The hardest part of the internship is that I am totally fresher and meet many first time during working and then I need to spend more time to finish work. And always feel pressure during the internship
The most enjoyable part of the job is that I did learn a lot and feel the comfortable working environment. And know about the difference between study and work more clearly.
优点
comfort working environment
缺点
high pressure
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Professional and Teamwork
Intern (离职员工) –  天津市2016年4月17日
In the company, we do our jobs efficiently and try to help each others when someone makes mistakes. The teamwork is very important in EY, from the partner to the junior, everybody has the same goal.
优点
Nice workplace, EY learning
缺点
Heavy work
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Work/Life balance
Taxation Internship - Transfer Pricing (离职员工) –  shanghai2015年11月1日
need overtime work almost every day during nonbusy season. Need at least an hour to commute to work from apartment. Very busy if you are an entry level worker there.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
professional and productive work
Assurance Internship (离职员工) –  Jiangsu, China2015年5月28日
During my assurance internship, I experienced three business trips including cities like Shanghai, Wuxi and Wujiang. From working in three different companies, I recognized how the working would be like as assurance accountants. I assisted managers casting and vouching the accounts of our clients. I prepared several working papers including Cash and Fixed Assets. I really enjoy work with different teams and switch my characteristics when dealing with different colleagues. the hardest part of the job must be carefulness. Assurance need to be focused a lot with numbers and can not bear for negligence.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good work experience
Assurance Internship (离职员工) –  Qingdao2014年11月22日
Overall it's a valuable work experience in Ernst& Young Hua Ming LLP,however, it still hardly to maintain the work-life balance.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Stayed with the team in a hotel for one to two weeks, getting to see more of the social side of being part of an audit team.
Internship (离职员工) –  GuangZhou, China2013年9月9日
Worked on a range of different clients, with some jobs lasting a few days and others lasting couple weeks. Managed the collating data and data classification. Went out to client site with my team and helped them with testing procedures and reviewing half-year or whole year stats. Responsible for the collection and processing of account statements. Coordinated and arranged important legal documents for the weekly team meetings of legal counsel, attorneys, and clients.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Productive and fun work place
Intern (离职员工) –  Shenzhen2013年4月3日
I worked through July, 2012 to August, 2012. I learnt lots of things about Tax System and Tax Review. The managers and co-workers were very nice and willing to help. The hardest part of the job is how to do a tax review properly. And the most enjoyable part is spending time with the people in the firm.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告

查看更多EY评论

你可以尝试:

公司页面已被认领

想要了解更多在这里工作的感受?

您可以向其他用户提问在EY工作或面试的经历。

提问

整体评分

4.0
基于6,315条点评
52,182
42,550
31,225
2228
1130

按类别评分

3.5工作与生活
3.6薪酬/福利
3.8工作保障/升迁机会
3.7管理层
3.9企业文化

按地点分类EY的评论