针对Senior Auditor的EY员工评价

已找到符合搜索的10条评价 查看 6,326 条评论
排序方式: 是否有帮助 | 评分 | 时间
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Detail-Oriented, thorough audit methodology, good training plan
Senior Associate - Financial Statement Audit (离职员工) –  Beijing, China2018年4月9日
Provided audit services to the companies listed in HK Exchange Stock Market. Worked closely with the clients for financial report audit, kept the clients posted with audit findings and engagement status.

Obtain agreement from the clients for the audit findings identified prior to issuing final report, always provided second chance to the clients for clarification.

Hard work was recognized and appreciated by both the clients and EY management.
优点
People first. Team building event, family day etc.
缺点
Long hours
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
A good start for accounting students
Senior Auditor (离职员工) –  成都市2018年3月14日
Ernst&Young has a culture for young men and provides every employee a good training system.
EY has excellent reputation in the world and you colleagues are all talented.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Do not want to disclose
Senior Auditor (离职员工) –  上海市2018年2月12日
Do not want to disclose the work at EY Shanghai Branch. Generally speaking, working hours very long. And I was there during the financial crisis time. It was not a very good experience.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Typical Big Four
Senior Auditor (离职员工) –  Beijing, China2016年10月16日
Typical Big Four sytle. very busy in peak season with endless overtime, and considerable amount of idle time in off-peak season. Very high turn over rate.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
productive place
Senior Auditor (离职员工) –  北京市2016年10月12日
very demand role in assurance, travel a lot, over time.
efficient management
client base work
client face skills
project base work
team work
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
A perfect place for new graduate student to begin career.
Senior Auditor (离职员工) –  杭州市2016年10月6日
In peak season, we always go to clients' office do field work and we have to finish our work under time pressure.
I have learned good communication skills with clients, managers, other experts and colleagues.
Time management is extreme important to do this job.
After applicate and use my professional knowledge learned at school in working, I had a huge improvement on my technical skills and accounting, business knowledge.
Colleagues are excellent people. we should work together, live together, share interest things together.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1 2报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
excellent working place
Senior Auditor (离职员工) –  Shanghai2016年4月5日
EY is one of the big four audit firms. I was in the branch of audit. We provide audit service to public and non-public companies. EY is professional. In addition, It concentrates a lot in people of the firm. I feel so happy in the firm.
优点
Learn a lot
缺点
Really busy
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
good place to obtain experience
Auditor/Senior Auditor (离职员工) –  Beijing2016年1月5日
obtained solid knowledge and rich experience in auditing service.
friendly co-workers and perfect team work.
work load was a little bit heavier since deadline always tight.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
people first culture makes it a big family
Acting Manager/Senior Auditor (离职员工) –  北京市2014年1月11日
Busy work for most of the time. But it makes you grow very fast and learn a lot from the work. Besides, the working life is to some extent flexible. You will have many paid leave and could have some time for yourself and your family.
Career promotion is clear. A lot of opportunities for females.
Has an environment that push you study hard
这篇点评对您有用吗? 2 2报告

查看更多EY评论

你可以尝试:

公司页面已被认领

想要了解更多在这里工作的感受?

您可以向其他用户提问在EY工作或面试的经历。

提问

整体评分

4.0
基于6,326条点评
52,187
42,554
31,227
2228
1130

按类别评分

3.5工作与生活
3.6薪酬/福利
3.8工作保障/升迁机会
3.7管理层
3.9企业文化

按地点分类EY的评论