Flex点评

已找到符合搜索的10条评价 查看 4,504 条评论
排序方式: 是否有帮助 | 评分 | 时间
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
great company with great culture
Assistant Program Manager (离职员工) –  珠海市2017年10月26日
provide lot of opportunity for employees to improve their capability. International working environment with connection all over the world facilities, US, Malaysia, Singapore, and ect.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Customer focus
Quality Manager (离职员工) –  Dongguan China2017年9月19日
Flextronics has many world top class customer, so the managment system in Flextronics is more flexible to meet customer requirement and expectation. This is very strong point.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
工作环境好
Sr. Manufacturing Engineer (离职员工) –  珠海市2017年6月25日
学习到产品开发,试产,导入,量产的整个流程,全面深入的了解新产品、新工艺引入及改善,保持的管理知识。
同事关系融洽
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
The world class manufacturing company
Quality Manager (离职员工) –  珠海市2016年7月26日
Flextronics is a world class manufacturing company that i had been working there over 13 years, which have a lot of opportunities for employees.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great company & it's the largest what i have worked for.
QM (离职员工) –  ShenZhen2016年2月25日
With world class level for management & technology, i have learned much more from this company.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Fun worship and good manager and team
Assistant Software Engineer(Inter) (离职员工) –  上海市, C232016年1月18日
Really good and fun team, everybody have good professional skill and like tech/show me what exactly what they did.

I learned a lot from Flextronics
这篇点评对您有用吗? 2报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great network of support at Flex. Never a dull moment.
Global NPI Program Manager (离职员工) –  天津市, C282015年12月7日
Liked the work and the people at Flex. Pay and benefits were good as well. Was a lot of travel during Project launches. Overall a great company.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
A professional company with people from different country
Manufacturing Engineering Director (离职员工) –  Beijing, China2012年9月18日
I got full responsibility on my work. My manager located in other places. Management support is good.
优点
free lunch, travel compensation
缺点
salary increase is slow
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
A great company
Industrial designer (离职员工) –  BeiJIng, C222012年5月20日
Every day's work is very hard. The benefits from working in here are also a lots. In Flex, my colleagues are all world level designers who produce designs in high quality. All the works we had done focused on various fields.
优点
rich experiences
缺点
hard work
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告

查看更多Flex评论

你可以尝试:

公司页面已被认领

想要了解更多在这里工作的感受?

您可以向其他用户提问在Flex工作或面试的经历。

提问

整体评分

4.0
基于4,504条点评
51,666
41,563
3860
2248
1167

按类别评分

3.8工作与生活
3.7薪酬/福利
3.4工作保障/升迁机会
3.6管理层
3.8企业文化

按地点分类Flex的评论