Four Seasons点评

已找到符合搜索的9条评价 查看 1,636 条评论
排序方式: 是否有帮助 | 评分 | 时间
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
A good place to acquire international hospitality experience
Executive Assistant (离职员工) –  Hangzhou2019年1月3日
Four Seasons Hotel Group it's definitely a wonderful place to work for with friendly working environment and proper training, of course, plus competitive benefits of employee rooms globalize, I recommend the one who holds a hospitality dream and enthusiasm talent to apply for it.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 6报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
It is a great hospitality company
Front Office Guest Relation Officer (离职员工) –  Macao, CN2018年3月12日
After working at the Four seasons, I realized that its hospitality cultures is stronger than any other hotel, including the workplace. The workplace is friendly and amiable.
优点
good company culture
缺点
long hours
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Friendly Company, Take of Employees
Coordinator - HR (离职员工) –  广州市2017年11月2日
1. Work on weekday from 9 to 18
2. Take care of employees feeling
3. Will organize team building every year.
4. Can talk to the top boss directly if you have any queries, no need to think about the level yourself.
5. Benefit is good and humanized
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Productive & Fun place
Executive Pastry Chef (离职员工) –  Shanghai - 02 properties2017年1月6日
FOur Seasons Hotels & Resorts is Great company to work with. I have given 9 productive years to this company. Now I look for bigger and more challenging oppurtunities,
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
The best employer I've ever worked for
Director of Human Resources (离职员工) –  Beijing2017年1月5日
The company culture is very caring. The team is deterimined and driven. We hold each other accountalbe while helping each other o be successful. People are very authentic and friendly.
优点
free meals, uniform laundry
缺点
long hours at some days
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
good company but bad department
Coordinator (离职员工) –  澳门2016年12月21日
good company but bad department
manger always talk shit to me
no respect
no smile only to the guest
优点
good company
缺点
bad department
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
很人性化的管理,很多员工离开了还想回来,是家老酒店了
Restaurant Outlet Assistant Manager in F&B (离职员工) –  上海市, C232016年1月27日
四季除了工资少其他都相当不错,人文环境很好,离开后再回来的员工很多,这是这家酒店特有的文化所致。但是毕竟是老酒店了生意比不上新酒店。
优点
员工餐很好吃
缺点
工资低于行业水平
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
really good workplace to show your talent
Human Resources Intern (离职员工) –  Shanghai, China2014年3月18日
I was in the 3rd month of my internship. And my HR Director told me to hold an internal painting activity all by myself.

In the end, the event was held successfully, my Director also gave me some useful advice which would be great help for my future career.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 5 1报告

查看更多Four Seasons评论

你可以尝试:

公司页面已被认领

想要了解更多在这里工作的感受?

您可以向其他用户提问在Four Seasons工作或面试的经历。

提问

整体评分

4.3
基于1,636条点评
5883
4452
3188
255
158

按类别评分

3.9工作与生活
4.0薪酬/福利
3.9工作保障/升迁机会
3.9管理层
4.2企业文化

按地点分类Four Seasons的评论