上海市地区的HSBC员工评价

已找到符合搜索的33条评价 查看 12,421 条评论
排序方式: 是否有帮助 | 评分 | 时间
2.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Difficult culture
Head of Digital Acquisition (离职员工) –  Shanghai, China2019年7月23日
HSBC is a complex matrix organization with many silos.. it is difficult to cut get things done and many simple tasks become complex due to the many reviews and parties that are involved.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Stressful workplace with little opportunity for promotion
Customer Representative (离职员工) –  Shanghai, China2019年6月20日
In my department, the environment was really fast and stressful. Mostly we just receive complaints from customers for some one else's mistake. The salary was miserable. Despite all these, I learned a lot.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good
Intern at Global Markets Operations Department (离职员工) –  上海市2019年2月6日
A typical day at work is to start preparing reports to be reviewed by my supervisors. I learnt to communicate with front desk traders and external brokers.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
One of the biggest bank
Customer Services representative(Internship) (离职员工) –  Shanghai2018年10月16日
It's one of the biggest bank in the world. I like the work culture because people are always willing to help you especially when you are new.

This job has a great work & life balance because the schedule is quite flexible as long as you reach your target.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good exposure
In-house Assistant Company Secretary (离职员工) –  上海市2018年8月21日
Eye opening experience, Shanghai is a very beautiful and advance city. When I was there in 2015, the citizens already have been using WeChat, Alipay and other applications making online payments - even street vendor accepts payment through WeChat, making Shanghai a cashless city. It is so easy to live and convenient to commune in Shanghai.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
good
China Internship (离职员工) –  上海市2018年2月25日
its was a good experience to working in the HSBC as a freshman. it let me know more basic knowledge about the financial as well as the banking. I really enjoy that intern in the HSBC.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good company with job security
Trade Middle Office Associate (离职员工) –  上海市2018年1月13日
HSBC is a good company to serve -- not only because it has a long history but also because its culture, caring about people.
The whole working experience was joyful, easy to get on with colleagues. More importantly, people can learn things from HSBC, including but not limited to knowledge from own department, but also be able to absorb from other teams in different departments, such as legal and compliance.
Thanks to the complete internal procedures of HSBC, it is quite clear to follow and work.
优点
social security like pension, union
缺点
sometimes over time working
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Productive workplace
Audit Manager (离职员工) –  Shanghai2017年9月19日
The corporate culture of HSBC is very conservative as well as innovative. New ideas are appreciated and listened carefully. Senior management are good at communication and people work there have a feeling of belonging and being part of this large multi-national corporation.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
productive working
Teller (离职员工) –  Shanghai2017年8月8日
I gain a lot of professional knowledge and developed banking related skills in financial service industry. The regular systematic training enhanced my professional skills.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
great work balance
Equity Associate-Analyst, Asia (在职员工) –  Shanghai, CN2017年6月20日
Good place to work and i learned a lot about how to do a good job without supervisor. And it is a good environmental. But the payment in China is low.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Very nice place to work, smart coworkers, could learning a lot
Summer Intern (离职员工) –  Shanghai, CN2017年6月17日
Worked here as a summer intern. Managers and senior workers are very friendly and helpful. Though some task are tense and competitive, I learned a lot about the industry and the business. Also, the online training system is very good too.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
work hard play hard
RBWM Banking Authorization Representative (在职员工) –  Shanghai, CN2017年4月20日
HSBC is one of the world’s largest financial services organizations. At HSBC, our objective is to be the world’s leading international bank.Whether you are looking for a first job or taking the next step in your career, their global reach offers many ways for you to realise your ambitions.When working for a company like HSBC the amount of experience you will receive cannot be expressed in mere words. It is not like any ordinary company where you will be expected to sit at your desk through the day. It is a job which constantly challenges you and encourages you to bring out the best in yourself. They nurture their employees and encourage them to act independently by putting into action all that they have learnt in the past. The things you will learn here in one day will be much more than you will be able to learn in any classroom.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
did not learn a lot
Personal Finance Consultant (Intern) (离职员工) –  Shanghai2016年12月10日
this internship does not teach us a lot. but have brought us a lot of friends. it is a fun place to work at. this is one of the largest banks in the world.
优点
great place
缺点
short breaks
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good int'l banking company
Operations Assistant, Net Team (离职员工) –  上海市2016年5月4日
Nice people,nice location. Great training before started. A good place to start your career. Don't be hesitate to apply jobs from them.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great Place to Work
Security Service Intern (离职员工) –  上海市2016年5月1日
Learnt regulations and compliance issue during the first 2 weeks. And supervisors are all willing to teach and lead. The working circumstances are great.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
good working environment and nice team members, excellent training system
Relationship Management Associate (离职员工) –  Shanghai, China2016年4月27日
I learnt a lot from this first job as a fresh graduate during the three years. Thanks to the challenges and difficulties which make me growing stronger and improved fast.
Even though I had no financing background, HSBC has an integrated training system to all the group members and we could be well learning by doing.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 2报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great team and positive working culture
Credit Analyst (离职员工) –  上海市2016年2月14日
As a credit analyst, I was able to combine my previous working skills and studies that I have learnt to master this job. I have gained better picture to understood how companies operate in different sectors under various situations. I was very grateful to have several good mentors along my career as well as an amazing team to work with.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 2报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
environnement est agréable
TECHNICAL OPERATION ASSISTANT (离职员工) –  SHANGHAI2015年12月8日
les collaborateurs sont gentils et professionnelles.
le management est organisé.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good company to work in
Risk Management Associate (离职员工) –  上海市, C232015年11月4日
Good working environment, intermediate workload. The headquarters in Shanghai is magnificent, the traffic is also very convenient.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Well organized and behave efficient and smart
Facility Assistant (离职员工) –  上海市, C232015年11月4日
To assit the relationship manager in dealing with client calls, emails, communications internally with operations, typically.

How to prioritize the work loads is the best thing have lenarn.

The hardest part is how to prioritize the workload and the most enjoyable part is smoothly proceeding the client and bank office requirement.
优点
be coached how to behave efficiently
缺点
Too much pressure
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
公司页面已被认领

想要了解更多在这里工作的感受?

您可以向其他用户提问在HSBC工作或面试的经历。

提问

整体评分

4.0
基于12,421条点评
54,784
44,430
32,320
2534
1353

按类别评分

3.9工作与生活
3.9薪酬/福利
3.6工作保障/升迁机会
3.7管理层
3.9企业文化

按地点分类HSBC的评论