北京市地区的IBM员工评价

已找到符合搜索的51条评价 查看 26,564 条评论
排序方式: 是否有帮助 | 评分 | 时间
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good balance for your work and life
Advisory Software Engineer (离职员工) –  Beijing,China2019年3月22日
I have memorable career life in IBM. IBM have good enterprise culture and respect everyone's individuality. It seems like a huge knowledge box where you can learn what you want to learn and contribute to company with what you learned . The colleage work with you are all professional. Meanwhile, you can get a balance with work and life .
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
nice intern and nice team
Product intern (离职员工) –  北京市2019年3月5日
you can participate in any part of this project you are interested in. And the whole team member is very nice, usually, they are willing to give you a lot of cool suggestion.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
A safe workplace with lots of opportunity to grow one's ability
Executives Incentive Liaison and Incentive Advisor (离职员工) –  Beijing2018年12月16日
IBM gives every employee a good environment to work happily and grow one's ability freely through end-to-end business experience and many company-funded pieces of training.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
IBM is a great company if one want to learn
Manager (离职员工) –  北京市2018年12月6日
There are tens of hundreds opp/tools and / or online course for one to choose. But it is too slow to turn around in the rapid changing tech world. I would like to send my best wishes to this great THINKING company for the success of its transformation.
优点
flexible work time
缺点
work long time in a global environment
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Productive and interesting place
Senior Sales Management Advisor (离职员工) –  Beijing, China2018年9月16日
very good company culture with many talented people. Flexible working hours and locations. Opportunities to work with people from various backgrounds/countries.
优点
very detailed policy into every aspect
缺点
Very complicated process and company structure
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good culture, prestigious
Marketing Project Specialist (离职员工) –  北京市2018年9月6日
prestigious, good employer.
it was a pleasure working in Beijing office but has less diversity than I thought. Few HK, TW team member but only few international employees that really work in Beijing office.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Fun in workpace
ACCOUNT MANAGER (离职员工) –  北京市2018年7月3日
It's lovely company. I enjoying a lot and also i got marketing sales experience.I would strong recommendation IBM it's really good transforming school.
优点
Flexible work hours
缺点
none
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great company
Consultant (离职员工) –  北京市2018年7月2日
IBM is really a great company. I was very proud of being an IBMer. I was a consultant at that time. IBM provided me lots of on-job training programs and competitive salary.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great company with good work life balance
HR Specialist (离职员工) –  Beijing, china2018年5月9日
The company provide many opportunities to the staffs for learning new things.
It has a various club life in which you can always find what you like, and find some friends to share the same interests.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Used to be a great company
Manager (离职员工) –  Beijing2018年5月1日
In china, IBM going down year by year.

Overall, enablement and training is good.

Well, what you can complain, China government try to obtain US technology and not willing to let IBM making too much money.
优点
Enablement and training is good.
缺点
In China, going down year by year
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
I had worked at GDC in beijing ,China
IT Specialist (离职员工) –  北京市2018年3月25日
IBM is good place for us.I enjoy that experience.
It a good place to obtain experience but not pay wise.
Everyone at the facility has a job to do and everyone works hard to meet the deadlines for their projects. It can get very busy very fast, but its a great environment to work in and great co-workers.
优点
Great working environment.
缺点
Lower pay
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Learnt so much in IBM
Internship (离职员工) –  北京市2018年3月17日
We had a good and resourceful team!
My main work:
Engaged decision makers within HuaNeng Company to drive alignment and consensus on sales solutions;
Prospected via IBM tools and other resources for new buyers and new opportunities within the HuaNeng Company, China;
Collaborate with other technical and non-technical consultative sales and non-sales IBM colleagues to deliver outstanding client engagements.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good employer
Project Management (在职员工) –  Beijing, China2018年2月27日
A very good employer who treats people fair, care, innovative, coaching and learning new stuffs, work life balance. Recommended to my friends to join.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good company but old fasioned
Managing Consultant (离职员工) –  北京市2018年1月27日
Very successful company in the past, but still relying on traditional business heavily.
A lot of talents left the company, and the situation of the company is not good any more.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
great
IT Specialist (离职员工) –  北京市2017年11月26日
overall is good, many great people here, company is productive and profitable, cultrure is great, people here are nice and there are great working environment
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Big Blue was good but have difficult now
Lead Architect (离职员工) –  北京市2017年11月20日
IBM is one of the most successful company in the past 20 years. But it is now facing big challenges in the new era. In the cloud computing and AI age, IBM need to be fast.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
A great workplace
DIGITAL SALES LEADER (离职员工) –  北京市2017年11月11日
IBM is a great company to work for, which respect and take care of their employees very much and being generous. I admire the company's culture which encourage their staff to have full round development and provide various type of events and activities. I had a great time in IBM which left me an unforgettable memory.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
large MNC and good start for fresh blue
AP Incentive Center of Excellent, GCG Leader (离职员工) –  北京市2017年10月1日
large platform to play and been recognized.
team work is the most important thing for a process enhancement.
But company re-locate to another place which made me take 4 hours on my road which is hard to accept.
优点
international working environment and process
缺点
transportation
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good
Application Consultant (离职员工) –  Beijing2017年9月26日
• Created the Offer Management system for Canadian banks.
• Built up the eligibility and termination processes for offer and reward based on Spring framework, Spring Boot, Spring Data JPA. Use Liquibase to support Postgresql and Oracle database.
• Built up the end of date jobs to run customer data based on Java multi-threading.
• Built up front end by customized DSL language based on Xtext.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great people to work with
Software Developer (离职员工) –  北京市2017年9月21日
Great people to work with. All managers , technical leaders and team players are supportive. IBM to help you plan you career path, provides lots of opportunities to try different job roles.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
公司页面已被认领

想要了解更多在这里工作的感受?

您可以向其他用户提问在IBM工作或面试的经历。

提问

整体评分

3.9
基于26,564条点评
58,952
49,724
35,635
21,451
1802

按类别评分

3.9工作与生活
3.5薪酬/福利
3.5工作保障/升迁机会
3.5管理层
3.7企业文化

按地点分类IBM的评论