Intel点评

已找到符合搜索的42条评价 查看 4,103 条评论
排序方式: 是否有帮助 | 评分 | 时间
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
A place and culture who have made me
Communications Manager - Internal Focus (离职员工) –  成都市2019年3月12日
Ex-Intel will miss this great company, with great leaders, great culture and legacy, smart colleagues. And I will miss it forever.

There are typical problems for sure for a long-history company like Intel, e.g bureaucracy etc, but expect no perfection as it doesn't exist in this real world :)
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
good place to work
OPERATIONS MANAGER (离职员工) –  北京市2019年3月2日
enjoyed the period of working in Intel
learn a lot
workplace culture: work hard, play hard
always have new challenges, but really fun
vendor mangement
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
a place to improve your ability
Semiconductor Process Engineer Intern (离职员工) –  dalian,CN2019年1月22日
Intel is a nice company to improve your ability, but the Fabs are actually boring place to work. You should discuss the balance with your co workers everyday to ensure the yield rate and output quantity.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good company culture for engineers
System administrator (离职员工) –  北京市2018年12月23日
At Intel, building a better world is our business. Our mission is to utilize the power of Moore's Law to bring smart, connected devices to every person on earth while serving as a role model for how companies should operate.

We power amazing experiences through a diverse product line and exciting partnerships. Our strategy is a virtuous cycle of innovation—the cloud and the data center, the Internet of Things, memory and FPGAs all bound together by the goal of greater connectivity and enhanced performance.

Our global team, over 107,000 strong across 58 countries, is a powerhouse of engineering and technological excellence that empowers solutions to the world's toughest problems while creating the technology of tomorrow.
优点
Provide abundant training
缺点
Long Overtime for IT system Admin in system downtime
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
productive and multicultural workplace
Marketing Assistant Intern (离职员工) –  北京市2018年10月8日
The working time is relatively elastic and relaxed. Employees here is easy to communicate with and people especially interns can learn a lot form the work. Most of people are passioned and they are willing to help new employee to learn new things and skills. In everyday life, communicating with international employees are normal and essential. I like the working environment here and enjoyed the multi-culture.
优点
free refreshment
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great place to work and to develop
Software Engineer (在职员工) –  上海市2018年10月1日
I have been working in Intel for more than 5 years, the division I am in is desired to integrate Intel new product into open source projects and to gain visibility. We are always learning new techs. And I feel pretty free to share my idea and my doubts in a meeting with all team members or in a 1:1 meeting with my boss.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
とても良い国際会社です
ソフトウェア開発(インタンシップ) (离职员工) –  上海市 闵行区2018年9月9日
上海市のintelでインタンシップをしていました。残業がないので、生活と仕事がバランスを取れます。技術雰囲気も上がる。
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great work and life balance, comfortable work environment and culture
Software Engineer Intern (离职员工) –  北京市2018年9月9日
I really enjoyed my internship in Intel. In Intel, my instructor helped me a lot, and gave me a lot of practical advice. After finished my internship, many of my colleagues offered to help me find internship in the future.
优点
great working environment
缺点
paid little
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
The training in Intel is good.
Senior Industrial Engineer (离职员工) –  Dalian, CN2018年8月1日
It is a big company which has its own good and bad.The training in Intel is good. The system there is efficient. The working environment is nice compared with some companies.
优点
Good training, good system, good envrioment
缺点
only hire RCG
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Fine, work very happy there.
Software Engineer (离职员工) –  Beijing, China2018年6月22日
I love that environment. The Intel China Research Center (ICRC) in Beijing is part of Intel's worldwide research center for processor technology and emerging applications for the IA-32 and Intel® Itanium® processors and platforms. Research activities in ICRC extend to three corporate long-term research areas: Microprocessor technology, communications technology, and systems technology.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good corperation culture but lower effeciency
Senior Module Engineer/Module Team Leader (离职员工) –  大连市2018年5月25日
Intel is a great place to work, employees get respected and have good benefits. While some employees take advantage of some policy to get more benefits. There are more meeting and complex process on decision making.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Sueldo alto, ascender lento
Gerente de Cuentas (离职员工) –  Chengdu China2018年5月19日
Es una empresa muy grante, sueldo es más alto que la mayoría de las empresas. Pero es difícil ascender. Siempre hay muchas reuniones internas.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Advance United States corporation
Communication Specialist (离职员工) –  Beijing2018年4月22日
I have been working in Intel for a temporary role which is allocated in Public relations department. The manager provide training sessions for me, during the working period. I deal with internal employees conflicts and internal communications between Greater Asian and North American. I am responsibility for formal communication among different department as well. Attending global meetings.
The challenges is should know how to finish the mission, at the same time, help company reduce the expenses. Eg, We should negotiate with local government about publications fee contracts.
How can educe the prices as well as get good brand Image, etc.
The company culture make me feel enjoyable, we have relaxed working atmosphere.
优点
Advance Mnagament system, good culture
缺点
long working hours
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great place to work as an intern
Sales Group Intern (离职员工) –  北京市2018年4月6日
It is my first time to work at a Fortune500(in China), but gave an opportunity to build the concept of how a large corporate works internally. I learned a lot from my team and manager.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Comfortable place to work
Software Developer Intern (离职员工) –  Shanghai, China2018年3月14日
Great company to stay. Perfectly balanced job work/life. The SDG group that I stay hold a meeting every day morning and never left work back home. You feel creative to do your work.
优点
Job work/life balance
缺点
Slow-paced
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Overall Intel is a leading company in technology.
Intel Quality Service Center Platform Engineer (离职员工) –  Shanghai, China2017年11月25日
I have been working Intel over 12 years, overall it's a great company with many leading technologies in industry. I have worked in 3 different roles during my time, and each of them gives many lessons and precious experiences. I enjoy the working in balance of life; learning something new everyday; and satisfaction after sovling the issues with cusotmers.
However, on some working groups, performance is more on doing shows than real contribution of company's objectives; it leads unfairness and frustration.I do not like working group culture at all.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Fun, rewarding, new challenges
Senior Marketing Manager (离职员工) –  上海市2017年10月16日
The manager is friendly and approachable. Always extend the guiding hands in need help. Never expects the job was so rewarding. Besides exploring China working culture, and also to taste the local food and immerse into local rich culture. Learn a lot the way how China local people running and growing their business in local and global.
优点
Great manager and mentor.
缺点
Language
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good place to work
Accountant (离职员工) –  shanghai, China2017年9月21日
I based in shanghai, China which is a Head quarter of Intel Asia. Ppl here are nice and knowledgable, most of them graduated from brand name university. This job definitely helped me to improve certain soft skills, and shaped me well for future jobs in the US.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great Place to work
Project Manager (离职员工) –  深圳市2017年9月15日
Intel is a great company, which taught me everything I knew.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Perfect place to the fresh people
Product Development Engineer (离职员工) –  上海市2017年6月28日
Really a good company to start a career. People handle the business really professional and fresh people learn a lot in this company. People are always willing to share best knowledge material with each other.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
公司页面已被认领

想要了解更多在这里工作的感受?

您可以向其他用户提问在Intel工作或面试的经历。

提问

整体评分

4.1
基于4,103条点评
51,747
41,498
3619
2137
1102

按类别评分

3.9工作与生活
4.1薪酬/福利
3.5工作保障/升迁机会
3.6管理层
3.9企业文化

按地点分类Intel的评论