Jabil Circuit点评

已找到符合搜索的10条评价 查看 2,398 条评论
排序方式: 是否有帮助 | 评分 | 时间
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
multi-task and fast speed working experience
Marketing Intern (离职员工) –  北京市2017年8月30日
multi-task and fast speed working experience made me learn a lot about how to work in an international company. team work taught me how to adjust difference between coworkers.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
good place with open culture
Reporting team Senior Accountant (离职员工) –  China2017年3月19日
i worked here happily everyday,with good companions and boss,all can be arranged well if someone is a good disciplined person. We have afternoon tea time and colorful culture for entertainment
优点
Free lunches and apartment
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Flexible and customer oriented
Technical Project Manager (离职员工) –  Shenzhen, China2016年12月21日
1.The company provide a dynamic and flexible environment for freshman yet didn't think too much of how to treat/cultivate young workers properly. Generally young people cannot stay too long.
2.I was staying at the EMS department, here the company is too much customer focused and always lack of clear goal and tactics.
优点
Good pay
缺点
Work life extremely unbalanced.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 2报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
A Good Workplace
NPI Engineer I - Engineering Department (在职员工) –  Chengdu, China2016年7月20日
Working here is a great experience. Considering all the learnings we achieve everyday and good relationship between co-workers. Dealing with customers is the most important to meet their expectations. Staying late during peak seasons would be the hardest part for me but this is to ensure job is done on the required time.
优点
4-times vacation each per year, free accommodation, insurance
缺点
no overtime pay
这篇点评对您有用吗? 3 1报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good Experience
Senior Test Engineer (离职员工) –  Wuxi, China2016年6月24日
Good Experience. Learned and worked at different culture. Co-workers are very supportive. Due to different customers control the job security is unstable compare to other EMS.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good place to work and develop
Training Specialist (离职员工) –  Tianjin,China2015年10月2日
As a green hand in your career path, you can learn a lot in the workplace.It gives you time and space to grow and develop. The important thing is you need to grasp the chances that are cherished by your colleagues too.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
A great company to work with
Business Development Manager (离职员工) –  Guangzhou (China) and Ho Chi Ming City (Vietnam)2015年1月23日
Jabil is a great company to work with. It is a fortune 500 company, but not like other big companies, it offers its talented employees many opportunities to grow themselves.
优点
a lot of opportunities
缺点
long work hours
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Big and successful company
Recruiter and Admin Assistant (离职员工) –  Tianjin2013年7月15日
8;30 am- 5:00 pm

SAP HR, Excel

Nice department manager

Smart and nice co-workers

Deadline

learn new things everyday, a lot of training



这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
1.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Bad company
ME Asst Manager (离职员工) –  Shang Hai2013年4月16日
Great company to work in term beneffit, bonus, allowance given... but you never know if you are going to be laid off.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 2报告

查看更多Jabil Circuit评论

你可以尝试:

公司页面已被认领

想要了解更多在这里工作的感受?

您可以向其他用户提问在Jabil Circuit工作或面试的经历。

提问

整体评分

3.9
基于2,398条点评
5907
4805
3442
2138
1106

按类别评分

3.8工作与生活
3.8薪酬/福利
3.5工作保障/升迁机会
3.6管理层
3.9企业文化

按地点分类Jabil Circuit的评论