Johnson Controls点评

已找到符合搜索的10条评价 查看 5,671 条评论
排序方式: 是否有帮助 | 评分 | 时间
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Industry leader, Great platform
Business Analyst (在职员工) –  上海市2018年2月24日
Good to work at the industry leader, nice working relationship

A lot of exposure in front of company leaders, transparancy in communication

Less inovative
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Best share service in Dalian
GL manager (在职员工) –  大连市2017年11月13日
Good working environment and good benefit comparing with other BPO entities in Dalian.

Most of the employees are female, thus not easy to find the other part:)
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Significant transformation underway
Director (离职员工) –  Shanghai, CN2017年6月13日
Company changed significantly after transformation into multi-industrial. Great place to work day to day and acts as a truly global company. Traditional, conservative culture.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
a global company
Application System Supervisor (离职员工) –  Shanghai, China2017年6月13日
A typical day at my work includes communicating with co-workers, servicing customers, on-site commissioning, compiling bidding documents, and so on.

I have learned a lot of international culture and improved my hard &soft skills.

This is a excellent company with good management and fascinating workplace culture

The hardest part of the job is how to convince customers accept the higher bidding price on the base of higher professional service.

The most enjoyable part of the job is online meeting with colleagues located in American.
优点
welfare, bonus, annual leave with pay, health insurance
缺点
NA
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Excellent Company
Project Manager (离职员工) –  北京市2017年1月12日
Provided workplace solutions consulting services to global clients such as Ericsson, Juniper Networks, Medtronic, Johnson & Johnson, and British Telecom. Responsible for telecom room renovation, cold storage installation, and office fit out projects.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Ich kann JCI jederzeit als einen guten Arbeitgeber weiterempfehlen
in China Seating Chief Engineer (离职员工) –  Changchun China2016年2月28日
JCI ist eine modernes Unternehmen das den einzelnen die Moeglichkeit gibt seine Faehigkeiten einzubringen und sich bei Interesse weiterzubilden.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 2报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Meaningful and productive job, friendly working environment, highly useful training
Project Accountant (离职员工) –  Changsha2015年11月1日
Good employer to work for. business is expanding, lots of oppurtunities. meaningful and productive work with freindly environment, good training provided.
优点
great company culture
缺点
management changes frequently
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Looing after all staff
Financial Analyst - GIC (在职员工) –  China Beijing2015年3月24日
I really like work in JCI company with such good US culture. My manager always encourage me and coach me well. If not project end i really do not want to leave.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good Place to Work
Project coordinator (离职员工) –  上海市2014年4月27日
Good Place to Work with tennis table and billiards
Free lunches
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告

查看更多Johnson Controls评论

你可以尝试:

公司页面已被认领

想要了解更多在这里工作的感受?

您可以向其他用户提问在Johnson Controls工作或面试的经历。

提问

整体评分

3.8
基于5,671条点评
51,842
41,876
31,218
2397
1338

按类别评分

3.6工作与生活
3.8薪酬/福利
3.3工作保障/升迁机会
3.3管理层
3.6企业文化

按地点分类Johnson Controls的评论