L'Oréal点评

已找到符合搜索的12条评价 查看 2,420 条评论
排序方式: 是否有帮助 | 评分 | 时间
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Goda ledarskap och rolig arbetsmiljö
Säljchef (离职员工) –  郑州市2018年6月20日
Jag har lärt mig mycket om ledning genom att jobbet.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
efficient, flexible and positive work environment
Sales Admin Executive (离职员工) –  Shanghai,CN2018年2月27日
L'Oreal is a company that pay attention to employee's training and development. In this company, you will have a lot of professional training and workshop, you'll have good opportunity to improve yourshelf both in working skill and working method. It is a very good company for employees.
优点
Free goods
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
It's a good place!
Sales & Training Assistant (离职员工) –  上海市2017年11月29日
L'Oreal is one of the largest cosmetic companies in the world. Working for L'Oreal China headquarter in Shanghai, I learned how to deal with fast speed working environment, how to deal stress, and other skills.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
A place you can learn alot
Product Marketing Intern (离职员工) –  Shanghai2017年6月16日
Nice working environment, coworkers are nice. Competitive company culture. Work overtime basically everyday. Definitely a company that you can learn a lot skillsets
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
bien
Conseillère de beauté (离职员工) –  CN2017年6月1日
Bien dans l'ensemble. Un job plutôt physique mais qui renforce votre communication et vous rend plus habile avec les clients
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great experience for understanding procurement and financial side of the business
Sourcing Chief (离职员工) –  Shanghai, CN2017年2月1日
I was in charge of setting up a network of new RM suppliers in South Asia zone and leading value addition projects for the zone. This experience has helped me understand the other side of the business and enhance my skill set(financing, budgeting,RM complexities, project management, external bsuinesses,etc) in order to pursue my ambition of leading the business for this segment(cosmetic/personal care) of industry
优点
Subsidized meal, free goods, visibility to management
缺点
Lot of travel although I enjoyed it!
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Culture focused
Assistant Marketing Manager (离职员工) –  Shanghai, CN2017年1月25日
Loreal is a very culture focused company. The key to enjoying the work here is to share the company and industry culture.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Productive and relaxing work environment
Data Management Coordinator (离职员工) –  Shanghai, China2017年1月5日
I go to work at 9 am. When I get there, the team leader sends me the data and information I need to rearrange and manage. Then I start verifying the customer data and information, using Excel and SPSS, sometimes I have to call the customer to make sure every line in the database is accurate. Then lunch break from 12 to 1:30 pm. I get off at 6 pm.
Throughout the time I worked there, I learned how to communicate with different kinds of people, how to track customers, how to utilize my computer skills. More importantly, I learned to take responsibilities for my work.
The hardest part of the job is to deal with a large amount of data everyday and try to maintain my accurate level. The most enjoyable part of the job is the relaxing work atmosphere, which co-workers can joke around and learn from each other in.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 2报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
a good start for student
Senior EHS Specialist (离职员工) –  SHANGHAI2016年10月26日
the company has a lot of training for the students who just graduate from universities. it is good for a new one to learn fundamental skills.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
intense and proficient working
Sales and Marketing Intern (离职员工) –  上海市2016年4月1日
At L'Oréal China, I was responsible for using SAP system (Systems Applications and Products in Data Processing) for the distribution of products. The first thing I did every morning was to turn on the computer, log in the SAP system, check yesterday's work progress, and arrange today's work plan. After further study in MIS, I realized SAP system is a successful application of MIS and greatly enhances companies' operating efficiencies.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
great working experience
Public Relations Intern, L'Orealparis, CPD (离职员工) –  上海市, C232015年1月21日
Accomplished 120+ monthly beauty topic lists and finished monthly clipping
Completed monthly tracking report to calculate exposure of products
Processed barter arrangement and assisted public relations campaigns
这篇点评对您有用吗? 5报告

查看更多L'Oréal评论

你可以尝试:

公司页面已被认领

想要了解更多在这里工作的感受?

您可以向其他用户提问在L'Oréal工作或面试的经历。

提问

整体评分

4.2
基于2,420条点评
51,121
4832
3338
271
158

按类别评分

3.8工作与生活
4.0薪酬/福利
3.7工作保障/升迁机会
3.8管理层
4.0企业文化

按地点分类L'Oréal的评论