Lenovo点评

已找到符合搜索的62条评价 查看 911 条评论
排序方式: 是否有帮助 | 评分 | 时间
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
A good place to learn
Developer Internship (离职员工) –  Beijing2019年3月18日
This company is one of the biggest technology company in China. My project there is to embed an linux operation system to mobile. You can learn a lot from teammates, but you may need to stay late sometime.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
A good company
Intern (离职员工) –  Beijing2019年2月21日
At Lenovo, I have a great chance to learn and join a wonderful team. I enjoyed both working independently and collaboratively here. Nice colleagues and boss!
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good Place to Work
Head of Lenovo Software (在职员工) –  Beijing2019年1月28日
Lenovo takes care of employees, providing very competitive benefits in China. Management shows cares and compassion for the working culture, encouraging employees to grow and exceed the expectations.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
A company amazing
Production Planner & Project Specialist (离职员工) –  北京市2018年11月22日
Receive order from customer, make plan for production and delivery,
this company make us like a family, everyday enjoy the work. we can balance life and work .
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
comfort workplace
Senior Front End Developer (在职员工) –  北京市2018年10月24日
Comfort workplace, I can concentrate on writing codes.
When I feel tired, there have free coffee.
And in company, there have good physical training infrastructure, such as rock climbing, gym.
Work and life balance very well.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
cooperation in job
Director of Technology and Product (离职员工) –  北京市2018年10月21日
Once we have a goal, all associated department will contribute their resource to help you meet the goal. For example, when we decided to create a e-commerce platform for company,all other department such as HR, marketing came to me and asked if they can help me in any aspects.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
A good company to work for
Summer intern (离职员工) –  深圳市2018年9月17日
A lot of smart people are working here as R&D engineers to develop top quality computers and laptops. A real good place to work at. But work hours can be long sometimes.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great people.
Design Communication Director (在职员工) –  Shenzhen, China2018年9月15日
Great people, hard working pace, high expectations drive hard work and standards. ethics, understanding of others. Challenging to get things done when task involve too many different teams/departments.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
fast pace of working, learning a lot
Human Resource Intern (离职员工) –  Beijing2018年8月28日
Lenovo, as the biggest PC producer in China, is really good at innovation. As an employee, you can learn a lot with lots of work pressure. Full-time workers might have to work overtime.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
internship position
Enterprise Data Hub assistance engineer (离职员工) –  北京市2018年8月27日
People there are nice, but inside the company, the company structure are little bit heavy and messed up. different project teams are crossed together and interns could be working on different jobs at same time
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Biggest computer compay in China
Supply Chain assistant (离职员工) –  shenzhen2018年8月21日
I learned many new ideas there, it's so versatile,full of energy, I can lean many new way of thinking. I got to know ERP there, that gave me a new sense of database.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
解决问题
AI 产品高级主管 (离职员工) –  北京市2018年8月9日
需要下决心,动手。
不然,只能等待奇迹。

公司是一个全球化的公司,但管理似乎还没有进化。
导致任何一个细小部门的环境都会渗入这种没有进化的DNA,不像是企业,像是一个家,只看眼前的利益。
优点
作为中国公司,他是整合的最国际化的一家。
缺点
基因和管理=想当然的
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Bad Management
IT Engineer (离职员工) –  北京市2018年8月9日
Very complex relationship between workers. Line managers are selfish and care only people from their original departments. When new guys transferred to new dept. , new dept. line manager don't give chances(no room for promotion ) a new guys
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
good work and life balance
Senior Market Intelligence and Strategy Manager (离职员工) –  北京市2018年8月1日
friendly culture and good colleagues. I am in a small team and all people there are very helpful. Salary is about the average, but very good for someone who is seeking a work and life balance.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
positive and active
Parts Assistant Engineer (离职员工) –  北京市2018年5月20日
Organized daily data
Maintained substitution parts of various types of relationships and proposed feasible optimization methods
Completed New Product Introduction (NPI) process
Generated reports for new products and updated the database accordingly
Completed other temporary work
优点
fast grow up
缺点
location
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Friendly co-workers
Consultant (离职员工) –  北京市2018年5月16日
Lenovo's corporate culture differs from other Chinese companies. While Lenovo was founded using seed capital from the state-owned Chinese Academy of Sciences, Lenovo is run as a private enterprise with little or no interference by the state. Lenovo's senior executives, including many non-Chinese, rotate between two head offices, one in Beijing and the other in Morrisville, North Carolina, and Lenovo's research and development center in Japan. Two foreigners have previously served as Lenovo's CEO.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Pay attention to the culture when searching for a fit
IT Leader (离职员工) –  Beijing2018年5月10日
An international company in a mature industry. The company culture varies across location, so you need to look at the specific location of the position.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Design Communication Director
Design Communication Director (在职员工) –  Shenzhen2018年3月15日
Responsible for showcasing CXD (Consumer Experience Design) designs and innovation capabilities by creating branding animations, graphics and presentations to introduce and promote the product features and functionalities. As the bridge of our products and end users, our communication team strives for and succeeds at enhancing the branding image with graphic design, 3D animation and packaging design production.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
A place of diversified professionals
Global Commodity Management Supervisor (离职员工) –  北京市2018年2月20日
Lenovo is under a matrix management structure, it's effective but less efficient due to the complicated internal processes and changes on that.

The most difficult part of the job is to balance the benefit and working focus cross hundreds of regions.

The most enjoyable part of the job is not only having the opportunity to working with people all over the world but also learning from them.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
energetic and viable team member
Account Manager, Online Department (离职员工) –  Beijing2017年10月2日
The average age of our team member is around 24 years old, I feel very energetic and viable every day.
The department developed quite quickly, and the products updated frequently, so it's a dynamic and challenge job.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
公司页面已被认领

想要了解更多在这里工作的感受?

您可以向其他用户提问在Lenovo工作或面试的经历。

提问

整体评分

3.9
基于911条点评
5313
4323
3196
255
124

按类别评分

3.8工作与生活
3.8薪酬/福利
3.3工作保障/升迁机会
3.6管理层
3.7企业文化

按地点分类Lenovo的评论