Marriott International, Inc.点评

已找到符合搜索的48条评价 查看 17,948 条评论
排序方式: 是否有帮助 | 评分 | 时间
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
A correct corporate culture will make you feel happy.
Pastry Cook (离职员工) –  Shang hai2018年11月26日
I arrived at the Renaissance Shanghai Caohejing Hotel on July 15, 2014. I started working in the Korean kitchen and did a lot of cutting and sorting. Later, because of my excellent performance, I was assigned to work in the dessert kitchen, where I learned how to make bread and simple desserts, and I also did a lot of work on cutting fruits and line cooks. The Renaissance Hotel is a brand of the Marriott Hotel Group. Their corporate culture is very professional and the management level is very high. I was shocked when I first joined the company. The job of cooking is something I like very much, but the working hours of the Renaissance Hotel are very unstable. I often need to work overtime for 3-4 hours and there is no overtime pay. But the employee benefits of the Renaissance Hotel are really great.
优点
Free lunches and dinners
缺点
Low salary
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
First experience
Assistant ADD Manager (离职员工) –  中山市2018年8月12日
First job experience as a manager.

Challenges with language barrier, and guest expectations.

To over come those challenge, I work on daily base on training, myself and other to meet guest expectation.

Managing quality control with the chef, such as cost and wastage control.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 2报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
best career move
Spa Manager (离职员工) –  上海市2018年8月12日
the best move i ever made in my career, this is were i was training t be a leader, the training that they give is strong and they really that the time to help there employees
i started here as a line team member and left as a manager
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
A caring enterprise
Human Resources Officer (离职员工) –  北京市2018年7月26日
Marriott is a caring enterprise. All employees feel warm and secured working there.
They have restrict regulations against bribery.
The Marriott Group has a great history.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Very people orientated Atmosphere
Director of Catering and Conference and MICE (离职员工) –  Tianjin,China2018年6月20日
Marriott always dedicates to provide a harmony, friendly and equal environment, which provides a comfortable working place, I do enjoy working with this brand. Employees are among the top priorities, the effective and smooth communication within different management levels are highly encouraged.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Excellent work place and a memorable time with great support from owners and outstanding company vision
Director, Sales & Marketing (离职员工) –  Shanghai, China2018年6月19日
Building a team of 40 sales, marketing and ecommerce professionals from scratch to open hotel the 720 bedroom hotel successfully in 2011 - this was the flagship hotel within the city and a major property for Marriott International
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great work place
Floor Supervisor (离职员工) –  Macao China2018年5月30日
in a typical day at work supervisors do is they investigate complaints about service and equipment and take corrective action.
As Housekeeping Supervisor, you learned how to support the Housekeeping department by ensuring the upkeep and cleanliness of the entire hotel.
Housekeeping Floor Supervisor will be responsible foe supervising room attendants to deliver an excellent Guest satisfaction and experience.
Its very nice place to work, you meet different kind of culture and learn from each other on how to aim higher, Dream big,always to grow.
The hardest part of the job was travelling to far and arriving early everyday.
i enjoy most about my position are the people that i work with,everyday seems to be a challenge. If your good of what to do and have a passion to learn the needs of a hotel you can be successful.
优点
free lunch, free shuttle bus
缺点
dental care, 30mins break
这篇点评对您有用吗? 2报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
It was a summer job
Server (离职员工) –  天津市2018年5月12日
I knew the director of beverage and he got me a job at the bar. It was a cool experience for me. Wasn’t paid but that was not the point of me to work there anyways. It is a very diverse Environment
优点
free food
缺点
Quick turnover
这篇点评对您有用吗? 3报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
my experience in Starwood
Marcom Coordinator (离职员工) –  广州市2018年5月1日
this is the first job I got after I gaduated from university in China, Starwood always has the best company culture, but the salary were very low! lower than local hotel! and average
这篇点评对您有用吗? 3报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
fine
Marketing Internship (离职员工) –  青岛市2018年4月14日
good working environment, Suitable work rhythm, efficient communication and release.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 3 6报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
good place
At Your Service Agent (离职员工) –  CN2018年4月11日
Very nice
Good working environment
You can get enough training for you to develop the career
You can get the employee benefit
Good exercise room and team building
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
A wonderful hotel for travelers
Supervisor (离职员工) –  Beijing2018年4月9日
MARRIOTT is an amazing company, strong company culture ,take care of its people , great opportunity for personal development. We can learn a lot not just at work but also in life in this big family.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 3报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good
Concierge Department Intern (离职员工) –  天津市2018年2月19日
Expect to work in that place, really relax and adurable working experience. Would like to return to that place again if I have opportunity to do so. Thx
这篇点评对您有用吗? 3报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Nice place to working for
Guest Service Manager (在职员工) –  Beijing2018年1月18日
Nice place to working for
I have chance to learn how to manage the great team and how to be survivor under high pressure.
The staff is really friendly and helpful.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Ambiente de trabajo seguro y con miras al crecimiento de los asociados
supervisor de housekeeping (在职员工) –  Puer2017年11月19日
El san juan Marriott es mas que una empresa es una escuela hotelera donde te puedes desarrollar como asociado y aspirar a nuevos puestos de mayor rango gracias a los entrenamientos.
优点
Los entrenamientos
缺点
Baja ocupación
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Easying going
Reservation Sales Associate (离职员工) –  Guangzhou China2017年11月16日
Good company, has it's standard.
Good work relationship, nice leaders and colleagues.
Sometimes need to work under pressure.
Well managed, comprehensive training and salary structure.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Big management team with collaborative departments
Front Office Intern (离职员工) –  广州市2017年9月14日
- Co-workers and supervisors are very easy-going and friendly
- Greet guests and handle different kinds of issues
- Assist front office to check-in, check-out and analyze daily sales
- Investigate late check-out rooms
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
great company
Guest Services Representative (离职员工) –  Shanghai2017年9月10日
fun place to work. easy job. china is exciting and interesting. strong management team with desires to please customers. strong growth available within company
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
well, working at Le Meridien is very good and fun
Internship (离职员工) –  china2017年8月4日
Le Meridein is come under starwood hotels, it is also a Marriott brand, in this brand almost 30 different types of hotel with their large number all over the world, i worked in le meridien as the position of intern in bar for 6 month. for this six month i enjoyed working in bar also i would like to begin my career as a bartender
优点
three time meals
缺点
long hour
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Old-school management style as a China local hotel
Guest Service Manager (离职员工) –  Guangzhou2017年7月28日
Keep being busy almost every day handling different types of annoying guests. The culture of the hotel is old-school covered by the Marriott brand. The room rate was too low to be seen as a high-level hotel. Many employees chose to leave cause almost no future working there.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
公司页面已被认领

想要了解更多在这里工作的感受?

您可以向其他用户提问在Marriott International, Inc.工作或面试的经历。

提问

整体评分

4.1
基于17,948条点评
58,265
45,354
32,814
2776
1739

按类别评分

3.8工作与生活
3.8薪酬/福利
3.7工作保障/升迁机会
3.7管理层
4.0企业文化

按职位分类Marriott International, Inc.的评论

按地点分类Marriott International, Inc.的评论