Motorola Solutions点评

已找到符合搜索的21条评价 查看 2,754 条评论
排序方式: 是否有帮助 | 评分 | 时间
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
workplace culture
Quality Department Manager (离职员工) –  Shanghai, China2019年5月6日
respect individuals, comprehensive training opportunities, cross team work, six sigma methodologies drive customer satisfaction and continuous improvement, all project linked to business scorecard.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Motorola was a good company to work for
Software Development and Integration Lead (离职员工) –  北京市2019年4月11日
Motorola Home department had great product design and customer service, they developed products against standard and integrated with third party to ensure to own large market.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
exciting job
CMCC Operator Sales and Marketing Manager (离职员工) –  Beijing, China2018年4月17日
At that time, Motorola's competitor was Nokia. In China, Motorola and Nokia had same customer, CMCC, same Chanel. To bid Nokia, I had to work hard and more professional.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good place good people
Customer Engineering Manager (离职员工) –  Beijing , China2018年1月17日
Good place good people
Good product and smart people working with , training and learning system was very helpful for employee to self-develop. Company policy was good.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
good salary
Senior Software Engineer/Team Lead (离职员工) –  Chengdu2017年3月21日
Daily work is meeting, programming, and testing. It's a little boring after 10+ years. I learned much from this company, including programming, development environments, narrow band communication, abroad cooperation, team management, and many soft skills. Colleagues there are nice and smart. We help each other and struggle to achieve goals. If it were not for the domain knowledge of daily work is out of date, I will work there for more years.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good Company
Engineering Project Lead (在职员工) –  成都市2016年12月7日
Motorola Solutions is a good company which provide a good working environment to its employee, it's the best company I have stayed with though I have to leave recently.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good company that has developed not only technology, but also people
Senior Finance Manager, Sales (离职员工) –  北京市2016年7月5日
in the years I was working in Motorola, it was a process oriented and had good directives and control of company. it also putting lot of effort to train people and lift up young talent. Company's culture is one of the strong assets that many of ex-motorolans still missing of.
优点
good benefit and opportunity for people to develop
缺点
wrong strategy led company down
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Workplace with respect, integrity, ethic etc.
Senior Talent Specialist (离职员工) –  上海市, C232015年9月20日
A very good Fortune 500 company, company provides employee with training, coaching, career development, promotion opportunity.
Friendly co-workers, bosses who are easy to work with.
优点
Sports Club, Outing
缺点
Supplementary housing fund
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Perfect Emloyer with great opporutnities
Software Engineer (离职员工) –  Beijing, China2015年8月10日
Nice team,
Great culture, everyone is equal
Working in Motorola, everyone has career develop opportunities
Work/life balance
Great place to work
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
good team work
System Integration Manager (离职员工) –  Beijing2015年7月28日
company provide good career development chance for everybody, I like the company very much, I had been working in the company for more than 10 years
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
People management, motivate staff, team build
China Accelerated Management Program Essential (离职员工) –  Beijing2015年7月28日
good at people management, motivate staff, system integration test and recruit new staff and build-up team.

company is good to provide a lot of training and on-job training
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Motorola Solutions China
Commercial Counsel (离职员工) –  北京市, C222015年6月25日
As the sole counsel for Motorola Solutions' China and Taiwan office, I was given a lot of responsibilities and everyday is a great learning experience for me. The hardest part of the job is to handle the restructuring of the pre-existing corp. structure while China used to have 30K+ employees while the current employee is about 1000 (including R&D) due to the downsizing of the business. The most enjoyable part of the work is that though there are numerous templates, internal process procedures, I find myself a quick starter and learn everything pretty quickly, which gives me great intellectual satisfaction.
优点
A lot of responsibilities and great leadership role
缺点
A little overwhelming and the work morale is low
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Summary for career in Motorola
System Engineer (离职员工) –  Shanghai, China2014年9月28日
• Developed the Wireless or Fixed Dual-directions Message and Information System.

• Managed the implementation and features testing for Message and Paging systems.

• Led field lab to test new feature requirement.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good company when I worked there.
Purchasing/Planning Manager (离职员工) –  Tianjin, China2014年8月28日
A good company when I worked there. Motorola offered many opportunities to its employees during its peak season.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Principal Staff Engineer
Principal Staff Engineer (离职员工) –  北京市, C222014年8月19日
1. LTE planning and field trial support.
2. WCDMA, TD-SCDMA network planning and optimization technical support.
3. Multi-Vender technical services marketing support.
4. Services tools development support.
5. UMTS system planning and optimization support.
6. Broad band products introduction and marketing support.
7. UMTS lab trial and field trial management and technical support.
8. UMTS system tools development support.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
I like this company
Telecommunication technician (离职员工) –  Beijing, C222014年3月9日
I like it as it support in doing job better and better.
Technical is necessary. But the soft skill is very important.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
strong company
Software Engineer (离职员工) –  北京市, C222013年10月18日
leading telecom company
strong brand and products
excellent services
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
The best employer in my carrer history
Senior Software Engineer (离职员工) –  Beijing2013年8月7日
Everything is perfect! Nothing to complain. People there is so nice. The management is excellent, and the co-workers are very nice. I learned how to do work, and how to deal with people ther by training and practice.
优点
The culture there (to be a good citizenship andintelligence everywhere)
缺点
No
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Tester
Software Tester(Intern) (离职员工) –  北京市, C222013年6月10日
Responsibilities:
Write test case according to requirements
Run test case
co-work with developer to solve bugs

Key learning:
the official SW verification process
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Solid knowledge of accounting
Intern (离职员工) –  tianjin, china2012年12月17日
Worked as AP account for Motorola subsidiaries in Beijing (China), Singapore, South Korea
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告

查看更多Motorola Solutions评论

你可以尝试:

公司页面已被认领

想要了解更多在这里工作的感受?

您可以向其他用户提问在Motorola Solutions工作或面试的经历。

提问

整体评分

4.1
基于2,754条点评
51,211
4930
3450
2103
160

按类别评分

4.0工作与生活
4.0薪酬/福利
3.5工作保障/升迁机会
3.7管理层
4.0企业文化

按地点分类Motorola Solutions的评论