上海市地区的Nokia员工评价

已找到符合搜索的12条评价 查看 4,258 条评论
排序方式: 是否有帮助 | 评分 | 时间
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good brand
Senior Engineer (离职员工) –  Shanghai, China2017年8月27日
I had a short stint working with Nokia, which was mainly focused on ramping up on something that I never got to work on due to organizational changes.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great work benefits, strong in HR, Product, Sales, and Communications Work
Communications Manager (离职员工) –  Shanghai, China2017年2月17日
Frequent meetings arranged by regional product, sales, and management teams shared with all employees that discuss in detail about various products. I learned, trained, and mastered carrying out full webcasts, large events, global conference calls, and marketing campaigns. Senior managers were easy to work with, intelligent, and resourceful. Strong focus on workplace culture through branding, HR events, communication projects, social media, and events.
优点
Annual bonus, free lunches.
缺点
Long travel distance
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Well organized company
R&D engineer (离职员工) –  Shanghai2015年8月21日
very well organized company structure, teams works closely to solving various types of problems. And the company culture is very nice.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
good company to learn and work
Test Engineer (离职员工) –  Shanghai China2015年7月20日
Alcatel-Lucent is a big company and it has a mature system to teach new graduates. I learnt a lot in Alcatel-Lucent, including the process of test and development, the tcl programming, test methodology and the good habits to manage my own time and make plan for work.
The hardest part is that working in a big company, I have to handle pressure from work. While the most enjoyable part is I can learn so much knowledge and experience from my colleagues.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
multicultural envioronment and flexible wok pace
Global Supply Chain Manager (在职员工) –  Shanghai, China2014年10月27日
-Correpondance through e-mail.
-Internal and external communication mainly through tele/video -conference.
-Regular reports and data review and analysis
-Close work milestone tracking
-Virtual team management and remote interations
- Co-workers: sourcing management team, demand planning team,buyers all over the world, Supplier quality team.
-Hardest part: jetlag delays often the efficiency.
-The most enjoyable part: Multilingual and multi-cultural context; global view
优点
flesible work time
缺点
limited travels
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
The work is very tight.
System Test Engineer (离职员工) –  上海市, C232014年6月5日
They have free lunches there.I can learn many technical knowledge about LTE because there were a lot of trainings holded by several departments every week.But the work was very tight and there were always overwork.Sometimes i should work for 12 hours a day and it's really a long working hours.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good management policy.
Technical service specialist (离职员工) –  上海市, C232014年6月5日
The work environment is very easy and flexible.I learned much knowledge about Ethernet switch things and how to communicate with customer.My co-works are very nice.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Creative working environment
Software Engineer (离职员工) –  上海市, C232014年2月19日
A company with culture of collaboration.
It has a training program at the start.
It obeys rigorously the programing development industry procedure.
There are end of the year party and callout.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great company cluture
Customer Foucesd Test Manager (离职员工) –  上海市, C232013年8月22日
Good multi-cluture company, systematic Research & Development process, good management style.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Environnement de travail agréable avec des collègues amicaux
Stagiaire (离职员工) –  Shanghai2013年5月6日
Nous travaillons dans un bureau moderne et bien équipé. C'est bien organisé et chacun a ses tâches. La responsable de notre équipe nous donne des connaissances professionnelles de temps en temps. Elle nous encourage à apprendre.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
The NSN is a good company.
Senior Technical Support Engineer (离职员工) –  Shanghai China2012年11月13日
The management of NSN is good.
I can learn more new technical.
My line manager and colleagues are nice.
优点
good communication
缺点
the salary is not too high
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告

查看更多Nokia评论

你可以尝试:

公司页面已被认领

想要了解更多在这里工作的感受?

您可以向其他用户提问在Nokia工作或面试的经历。

提问

整体评分

4.1
基于4,258条点评
51,648
41,607
3768
2169
166

按类别评分

4.0工作与生活
3.8薪酬/福利
3.5工作保障/升迁机会
3.6管理层
3.9企业文化

按地点分类Nokia的评论