北京市地区的Nokia员工评价

已找到符合搜索的25条评价 查看 4,257 条评论
排序方式: 是否有帮助 | 评分 | 时间
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Nice place to work for.
Intern in Customer Support/Core Solution Beijing (离职员工) –  Beijing, China2018年9月27日
As an intern there was not a lot work. The job started with learning concepts on mobile network and Nokia production. Not much communication between the technicians in the lab as they did their parts individually.
优点
A lot to learn at work, something university might not tell you.
缺点
Work time is flexible but people are doing extra hours.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
1year work in Nokia
Global Buyer (离职员工) –  北京市2018年1月24日
Good Work Environment, human-based management. Care employees' feeling, career development. Work-life balance is well proposed by the company.
Cons
Too many processes in some areas, cooperation with different departments are not so smooth. As Nokia merger Siemens, Motorola, Alcatel-Lucent, we have the complicated situation at this moment, which confused employees somehow.
Advice to Management
Try to make it clear as soon as possible for ALU topics, especially for Nokia Shanghai Bell in China, settle down for different site strategies.
优点
Good Work Environment, human-based management. Care employees' feeling
缺点
Too many process in some areas, cooperation with different departments are not so smooth. As Nokia merger Siemens, Motorola, Alcatel-Lucent, we have complicated situation at this moment, which confused employees somehow.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Beindruckende Firmenkultur
Operational Process Development Manager (离职员工) –  北京市2017年9月27日
Als skandinavisches Traditionsunternehmen war Nokia in der Vergangenheit ein Vorreiter im Bereich Firmenkultur. Die Art wie mit Mitarbeitern umgegangen wurde, die flache Hierarchie und die beruflichen Entfaltungsmöglichkeiten werden mir immer positiv in Erinnerung bleiben. Nachdem Microsoft 2014 einen Großteil des Unternehmens übernommen hatte änderte sich das Klima jedoch.
Nokia ist heute wieder selbständig am Markt aber die Firma ist nicht mehr dieselbe - soweit ich das von aussen und durch Gespräche mit ehemaligen Kollegen beurteilen kann.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good Company
Software Project Manager (离职员工) –  Beijing, CN2017年3月13日
good company
provide vary job training
opportunity to develop career scope
flat management structure
good working environment
can work with cross function and cross nationality teams.
优点
good opportunity to develop your career
缺点
sometimes a lot of meetings
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
The best job I got so far
App moderator and software tester (离职员工) –  Beijing2016年9月26日
Symbio was one of the best companies I had worked in China, great manager and team leaders.I learned many things during working there .
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
culture is weired
operation manager (在职员工) –  Beijing2016年5月2日
too many overlap of department caused by company mergered. lower efficiency of management. Huge amount of meetings everyday ocupied. Poor workinf enviroment wirh small office space for staffs.
优点
flexable working hour
缺点
unstable lead team
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Excellent Environment
R&D Product Development Manager (离职员工) –  北京市2016年3月30日
Nokia had (repeat, had) great innovation. Good people to work with ... but lack accountability in its managerial level.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Hyvä paikka
Head (离职员工) –  北京市2016年3月21日
Hyvä paikka työskennellä. vastuun ja vapauden tasapaino kohdallaan.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
a great company with great people
accountant (离职员工) –  Beijing, China2015年11月5日
Nokia is a famous company with strong culture and long history.as an accountant, works are always follow similar schedule. But we never get bored because manager will organize different activities. Nokia pays attention to personal development for every employee, and colleagues share knowledge and experience to each other.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
전반적인 System과 Process으로 움직이는 회사
Global Purchasing Manager, Display & Touch (离职员工) –  北京市, C222015年9月16日
선진화된 System과 Process를 통해 업무 수행을 진행하며 항상 고객과 업체와의 연속적인 Process를 지향하며 업무를 진행하였다. 항상 새로운 system과 tool을 도입하여 업무의 호율성을 높이려고 하였으며 자율적인 회사 분위기에서 업무가 이루어질 수 있도록 고취하였다.
优点
Nokia만의 Mobile ecosystem을 확보하려 하였으나. 전체고객의 Needs를 제대로 파악하지 못해 경쟁에서 뒤쳐지게 되었다.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
NSN is a good company for telcom
(test) manager (离职员工) –  北京市, C222015年7月18日
NSN is a good company for telecommunication area. focus on wireless communication R&D, working environment and good relationship between different locations
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
great working environment with nice colleagues
Design Studio Manager (离职员工) –  北京市, C222015年3月20日
The company culture is what I like most. Two of the company’s 4 main values being ‘very human’ and ‘respect’. These values does not only target towards the consumers (phone users) but also at the staff within the company. It has a very nice working environment. Nokia cares employees' personal career development, it encourages employee to enroll relatively training or classes with company's support. People get along with each other very well. The whole atmosphere is like a big family.
优点
excellent facilities and harmonious environment
缺点
weak position in global competitive market
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Excellent place to work with kind people and perfect environment
Customization project manager (离职员工) –  Beijing China2014年11月18日
In my Nokia years, I'm quite proud of working with best colleagues I've ever met and very impressive about the team working spirits in the company. Perfect working environment is definitely a plus. Everyone is felt to be cared and respected. I'm still pround to say was working for Nokia
优点
Great team working spirit, nice colleagues, great managers, supportive, good people relationship
缺点
A little bit slow, top management team is slow when there are changes, strategy is not quite clear.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
First lesson in my life
Cellphone seller (离职员工) –  Beijing2014年9月24日
It is my first job of my life. I was very shy to talk with people before, but since I took this job I changes myself a lot. I really want to talk with people and want to know what they need and eventually i became to a good seller there.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great Place
Sales Operations Manager (离职员工) –  Beijing2014年8月18日
Good place to work but leadership and strategy messed up since 2011, seriously lack accountability, vision, focus.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
good workplace
General Accountant (离职员工) –  Beijing China2014年6月26日
The people work in Nokia are all really knowledgeable and helpful. the company's work life balance is very well
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
COMPANY CULTURE IS EXCELLENT
Business Controller (离职员工) –  BEIJING, CHINA2014年2月10日
•a typical day at work: ( Meetings)
•what you learned (Way of working)
•management ( Coaching )
•your co-workers ( Good team work)
•the hardest part of the job (Efficiency, decision follow up)
•the most enjoyable part of the job ( Challenge )
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great company
Senior Industrial Designer (在职员工) –  Beijing2014年2月1日
Great vision, great people, great opportunities and above all, great culture.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
team working, good company culture, work life balance
Capability Development Manager (离职员工) –  Beijing, China2014年1月23日
interface between IT and Sales / Marketing people
provide valuable consultant to biz per IT solution perspective.
work with development team to implement new sys release and project.
change management and communications.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Excellent Company Culture
Director of Outsourcing and ODM Operations (离职员工) –  Beijing, China2014年1月15日
I love how Nokia promotes its values and a great work/life balance culture
优点
Autonomy
缺点
Hierachy and movement within the company
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
公司页面已被认领

想要了解更多在这里工作的感受?

您可以向其他用户提问在Nokia工作或面试的经历。

提问

整体评分

4.1
基于4,257条点评
51,647
41,607
3768
2169
166

按类别评分

4.0工作与生活
3.8薪酬/福利
3.5工作保障/升迁机会
3.6管理层
3.9企业文化

按地点分类Nokia的评论