Sanofi点评

已找到符合搜索的9条评价 查看 3,421 条评论
排序方式: 是否有帮助 | 评分 | 时间
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
good culture and colleagues
Manager (离职员工) –  Beijing2018年8月31日
learn more about life ,about health about attitude .
I am happy for working with my boss and our group .
we are pride with good service for our clients.
优点
free holiday
缺点
limited improvment
这篇点评对您有用吗? 2报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Working with heroes is great!
Sr. Training & Development Manager (离职员工) –  Shanghai, China2017年12月7日
Sanofi was the first Pharmaceutical company that I've been working for. I love the Healthcare industry. It makes me feel that I am working with the heroes who are saving other people's lives and improving other people's life quality. We are fighting with the diseases TOGETHER! I love this feeling!
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good place
Medical Sales Representative (离职员工) –  Zhengzhou China2017年7月5日
This work was in a different country, and everything is different that here. I love the experience there and learned a lot of new skills. Good training program.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 2 1报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
A good company, but slows down in growth
Strategy Planning Analyst Summer Intern (离职员工) –  Shanghai, CN2017年4月10日
Good company, and good colleagues
Feel grateful for my 2 internship experiences full of exposure and valuable task
But the company is slow in portfolio and pipeline. Lately going through a mass restructure and therefore relatively much less opportunites open to youngsters
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
funcompany and good pay
Communication specialist (离职员工) –  Shenzhen, CN2017年2月8日
1, a lot of studying opportunities that offered by company
2, good payment
3,good company culture
4, a lot of opportunities of business trip
5.good benefit
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
a relaxed and fun work environment
Summer Intern (离职员工) –  北京市2016年2月26日
It has a very flexible schedule and relatively high compensation and benefits compared to other companies.

I did an internship there and I got some understanding about the life of biostatistician or sas programmer.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
A nice place for fun
Statistical Programmer (离职员工) –  Beijing2015年12月28日
Review SAP, derive SDTM and ADaMs data according to CDISC standard. make tables, listings and figures. And build statistical models
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great Experience
Bio-surgery Department Business Analyst (离职员工) –  Shanghai, China2015年1月11日
Directly report to the BU Head was a great opportunity to learn.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告

查看更多Sanofi评论

你可以尝试:

公司页面已被认领

想要了解更多在这里工作的感受?

您可以向其他用户提问在Sanofi工作或面试的经历。

提问

整体评分

4.1
基于3,421条点评
51,404
41,273
3528
2136
180

按类别评分

4.0工作与生活
4.0薪酬/福利
3.5工作保障/升迁机会
3.7管理层
3.8企业文化

按地点分类Sanofi的评论