Shell点评

已找到符合搜索的16条评价 查看 7,205 条评论
排序方式: 是否有帮助 | 评分 | 时间
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Agréable relations entre personnels et hiérarchie
Responsable des services aux communautés (离职员工) –  Gamba2019年9月4日
Shell Gabon a élargi de manière considérable ma vision du monde professionnel en milieu pétrolier.
优点
Le social
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Très bon management
HSSE ADVISOR (离职员工) –  GAMBA2019年7月19日
Très haute culture hsse, environnement de travail agréable, implication totale du top management.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
environnement agréable
Assistant gestionnaire (离职员工) –  Gamba2019年6月9日
Mon expérience au sein de Shell Gabon été magnifique, tant sur le plan professionnel que sur le plan amical. De plus j'ai pu découvrir un environnement et cadre de vie magnifique en allant travailler à Gamba. Dommage que cette compagnie c'est retirée du territoire gabonais. Tres belle expérience. Merci SHELL.
优点
repas gratuit
缺点
aucun
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Excellent place to work for , a university
Head Planning and Work-packs Eng (离职员工) –  Gamba2018年9月10日
Fun , challenging, exciting , respectful and fulfilling in many ways. This company uplift your intelectual ability and harness the potential you did not know you had before joining.
The material , the atmosphere and most importantly the respect given to you as an employee makes you feel like a true asset to the company.
However it is also a big company and one can get engulfed in the changes that are too fast or not fast enough to capture opportunities and identify threats and gaps that may hurt the business.
All together great and talented management and an excellent learning environment
优点
Benefit, learning, challenge, respect
缺点
Too many rules
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Na
Product Manager (离职员工) –  上海市2018年7月13日
A very accommodative corporate culture and people have good chances to develop them with various opportunities. A prestigious brand in the market and industry as well.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Le meilleur environnement de travail que j'ai connu dans ma vie
SAP Budget Planner; Contract Analyst (离职员工) –  Gamba2018年5月18日
Shell est certainement jusqu'ici le meilleur groupe dans lequel j'ai évolué.
优点
Très grand compétence du management
缺点
Trop de positions reservées aux expatriés dans les locations africaines.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Relaxed and Balanced working place
Marketing Intern (离职员工) –  Guangzhou, CN2017年9月13日
The working hours are fixed and do not need to work overtime. The workload is fairly reasonable. And colleagues are talented and nice. However, it is often seen many senior remains in their position for many years.
优点
Relaxed
缺点
Lack of promotion opportunities
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Work Environment
Reservoir Engineering Internship (离职员工) –  Gamba2017年4月17日
The Work Environment at Shell-Gabon, was a very positive palce.
优点
Coaching
缺点
None
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
shell
Materials and Corrosion Specialist (离职员工) –  beijing China2017年3月26日
very nice work environment, and very intelligent management. learned many info and technologies. busy with work but very enjoy with the work. Honor to work in Shell.
优点
Good comany environment and culture
缺点
heavy traffic to work
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Productive and fun workplace with many extra-activities
Stagiaire Opération de Production Sud (OPS) (离职员工) –  Gamba2017年3月25日
- Gamba Terminal is an interresting workplace.
- Management based on individual skills.
- Good relationship among colleague.
- Stong entreprise identity.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1 1报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
good company to work for
Materials & Corrosion research engineer (离职员工) –  Beijing, China2016年10月29日
Good company to work for, I like the working culture in the company,some of the projects are very interesting... Co-workers are nice, friendly and easy to work with
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
a good company to work in. excellent staff
Project Engineer (离职员工) –  Zhuhai,Tianjin China2016年10月10日
Excellent staff, management and colleagues. Very good public reputation in China.
My job is to build a new grease manufacturing plant in Zhuhai and followed a lubricant oil blending plant in Tianjin. It is a good oportunity for me to have three years work experence in north China. Interesting and know more about culture difference between north and south China.
优点
free lunch, coffee available from time to time.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
High Productivity
Accountant Assistant (离职员工) –  China2016年4月13日
A typical day at work is dealing with invoices, conducting financial reports;

I learned the carefulness in doing accountant;

The management is scientific;

My co-workers are easy-going;

The hardest part of the job is understanding the financial procedures;

The most enjoyable part of the job is familiarizing with flow of financial accounting processes;
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Productive
Design Intern / Laboratory Technician (离职员工) –  GAMBA2014年3月30日
Analysis of oil after production and befor loading it in tankers.

I leaned more about oil: composition, production, and storage.
My manager was good and fun. Very simple man.

My co-works were great. I thing it was the best team.

The hardest part of job was when I went to the levy on different sites. I must to be very very fast.

The most enjoyable part of job was after to finich loading a tanker. that used mean the job was good
优点
free lunches
缺点
short breaks and healthcare
这篇点评对您有用吗? 6 3报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
if issue happens at field
Completion and Well Intervention Engineer (在职员工) –  SiChuan,China2013年11月23日
A call directly from field supervisor will ring up my phones. Then a detailed discussion about the issue will be through the phone. As a completion engineer, I will be the focal point of finding the solutions for the issue including engineering support, operations support and internal/external communications.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 7 1报告

查看更多Shell评论

你可以尝试:

公司页面已被认领

想要了解更多在这里工作的感受?

您可以向其他用户提问在Shell工作或面试的经历。

提问

整体评分

3.9
基于7,205条点评
52,833
42,195
31,333
2444
1400

按类别评分

3.7工作与生活
3.5薪酬/福利
3.3工作保障/升迁机会
3.6管理层
3.7企业文化

按地点分类Shell的评论