上海市地区的Siemens AG员工评价

已找到符合搜索的23条评价 查看 9,193 条评论
排序方式: 是否有帮助 | 评分 | 时间
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
work-life balance and colleague full of passion
Controlling Assistant (离职员工) –  Shanghai, China2019年1月28日
people are friendly here and would give you a lot help on working. and our director and partners are full of passion on their works. great cohort, and work as a team always. work-life balance, not that stress.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Gut
Maketing Assistant (离职员工) –  上海市2018年5月4日
Eine gutes Praktikum bei Siemens. Dennoch es wäre besser, wenn ich länger als 3 Monate hier bleiben kann.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
a good company
Software Engineer (离职员工) –  上海市2018年1月30日
Siemens always do a lot for its employee. It is a company which will think on employer's position and help their employee to solve their problems. You can easily achieve life and work balance here.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
good working experience
Internship (离职员工) –  Wuxi, CN & Shanghai,CN2017年4月16日
I work as an internship in Siemens Health Care. The leader are very nice and willing to help the problem for us. We can have many crazy idea during the program but it is not easy to realize.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
It is a great work place
Logistics Intern (离职员工) –  上海市2016年10月20日
The typical work I do is to run the simulation through the SAP system daily, getting the data from the system, analyze and transfer to the manager for further actions.
I learned using SAP smoothly, developed better handbook for interns in the future
优点
Good relationship with coworker
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Free and good work enviroment
Advanced Software Engineer (在职员工) –  上海市2016年9月14日
Typecially we will have meeting with the collegues in USA in the morning and have meeting with the collegues in the German, Netherlland and UK in the afternoon.

We can learn different skill and culture from each other.

We have PMP review every year and to find the problem of management.

We also have team build activation for local group.

Sometine the time overlap is too small. Then there is not enough time to communicate within different location people.
优点
Birthday gifts
缺点
healthcare
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Advanced, productive and fun
Commercial Manager-Finance & Business (离职员工) –  上海市2016年4月5日
The most enjoyable part of the job is that you meet people from all of the world by business meetings and day to day business cooperation
优点
Job security
缺点
Less personal time for life
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
cross-functional and cross-cultural collaboration
Purchasing Manager - Greater China and Korea (离职员工) –  Shanghai, China2016年4月5日
I am happy to work in Siemens for 8 years 3 months. The most valuable essence I learned is world-class Siemens procurement methodology.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
International Company
Team Assistant (Intern) (离职员工) –  上海市, C232015年11月16日
My Duties:
• Helped a team in the purchasing department to do office work
• Communicated with people in other departments to complete different tasks
• Prepared various documents for the manager, e.g., business travel visa
这篇点评对您有用吗? 2报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
JV integration
Regional Commodity Manager (离职员工) –  Shanghai, China2015年10月23日
Supporting JV integration is a really good working experience. Which helped me enhance my leadership a lot!
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Challenging and enjoyable working enviroment
Internship, Commercial & Procurement Departments (离职员工) –  上海市, C232015年9月12日
Active team building, stimulate- oriented, free space for individual to learn and develop. Flexible time schedule and considerate employer benefit.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Global leader in Helath care
Senior Technical Support (在职员工) –  Shanghai2015年2月20日
Siemens Health care Multinational company is a global leader in Healthcare business . Siemens Helathcare is pioneer in manufacturing CT scan,MRI Scan and other diagnostic and imaging equioments world wide. Siemens healthcare is a multibillion dollar company .Headquarters in Germany and employed over 10000 people world wide.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
The work in the department of Migration
Engineer of Migration (离职员工) –  Shanghai, China2014年11月15日
The working environment is very good. Clean and full of sun shine.
My partners is very kind.
The management is great.
I learn many kinds of technology skills there and also love to work with them.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Productive work system and harmony relationship among workmates.
Senior Software Engineer (离职员工) –  上海市2014年1月18日
Generally, a typical day comes from checking the mailbox for projects assignment and discussion. Then make a conference call with the workmates and boss in America to solve the problem in projects. After discussion and confirmation, prepare resources for dealing with in this day. Most important work and effort would be on the process in the afternoon. In most time, off-work at 6:30 pm. Sometimes, overtime is necessary.
I learned more about software architecture and knowledge of solid mechanics. Programming skills are enhanced greatly. All of employees be managed by the center quarter in America. My co-workers are nice and we co-operate each other harmonically.
The hardest part of the job should be the time difference between China and America. Many decisions had to be determined after 24-hour, some critical discussion isn't effective enough to improve the work progress.
The most enjoyable part of the job is that you will improve yourself the most in your professional field and grow in competitive environment.
优点
annual activity
缺点
health care, check body per year
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Review
Proposals Manager - Wind Power (在职员工) –  上海市, C232013年12月14日
A good company , diversified culture, German Management, learning is most enjoyable part.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great place to start career
Deputy Controlling Manager (离职员工) –  上海市, C232013年12月6日
Great mentorship and job security

Collaborative culture

Quite some coworkers become really great friends

A lot of internal and external training and the supervisor supports the career development
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Productive Workplace
Internship (离职员工) –  Shanghai Siemens Centre2013年11月6日
Everyone in the office are very professional. Most of time they people keep on doing they're works, however some monement they will have a little chat and make some jokes. As a intern i learn a lot from the colleagues.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Siemens
Strategic Procurement and Supplier Development (在职员工) –  Minhang / Shanghai2013年5月5日
good working atmosphere
interesting projects
planned and supervised supplier days
trained supplier on lean and SCM
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
I was a wrong position
SAP Logistics Support Specialist (离职员工) –  上海市2013年3月18日
As a trading company, it's always like crowd and noisy, and I was a long position thus why I left in monthes!
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
A good and stable company
IT Manager (离职员工) –  上海市2013年3月18日
I can do something for the company, for people around there, and for myself.
This is very good for me!
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
公司页面已被认领

想要了解更多在这里工作的感受?

您可以向其他用户提问在Siemens AG工作或面试的经历。

提问

整体评分

4.0
基于9,193条点评
53,508
43,416
31,590
2406
1273

按类别评分

3.8工作与生活
3.9薪酬/福利
3.5工作保障/升迁机会
3.5管理层
3.8企业文化

按地点分类Siemens AG的评论