北京市地区的Siemens AG员工评价

已找到符合搜索的27条评价 查看 8,621 条评论
排序方式: 是否有帮助 | 评分 | 时间
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Siemens is a great company
Senior Software Engineer, Project Manager (离职员工) –  北京市2019年4月11日
Siemens had a strict culture to achieve the target step by step. A few months training given to improve the coding, documentation, project tracking, meetings, risk and budget control, requirement analysis, etc. Everything is strictly planned and then executed.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Learn a lot
Intern (离职员工) –  Beijing2019年3月26日
My manager is friendly and he taught me so much. He will work late and he never asks the employee to stay late. Great pantry, the food served in the afternoon is delicious.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
a great company
System Test Engineer (离职员工) –  北京市2018年10月28日
the company cares about employees and provides opportunities for career development; it has a culture of ingenuity, most of the employees work carefully.
work time is flexible,
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
I have a great experience in Siemens China during 15 years
Office Sales manager (离职员工) –  Beijing2018年3月24日
I am a man of good faith, skilled executed ability, understand the rules. Healthy , positively, warm-hearted, I like outdoor activities, like hiking, easy-going.
优点
Free lunches
缺点
Long hours
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
It was an unforgettable experience in Siemens.
Digital Factory Department Intern (离职员工) –  Beijing2018年3月14日
I was an intern in Digital Factory Department in Siemens, China. I have experienced a good time with my manager and colleagues. I always go to work at 9 AM, it's free to manage our own time to start working. My manager required me to arrive at work before he came. The environment of working is very comfortable, everyone has 1 laptop and one more display for multitasking. My job is to update the information and articles of our department on the official website. I enjoy all the parts of job because it help me a lot at front-end designing and the ability to solve problems and debug. What's more, I have learned a lot about the Industry 4.0 from translating the documents.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
nice and cooperative colleage relationship
Technical Support (离职员工) –  北京市2018年2月28日
I like working in Siemens very much. The colleague there will help me a lot both in work and private. We are good friends for ever and I feel very motivated working there.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
learn quickly
Software Engineer Intern (离职员工) –  北京市2018年1月25日
During the time I work there, I quickly learned something. And every one is provided a mentor. I war guided by her and touched by her. But the salary is not satisfied enough.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
very good company culture and nice colleagues
Technical Support Engineer (离职员工) –  北京市2018年1月10日
Technical support of converters for all kinds of clients is not an easy job, we were very busy and stressful a lot. Thanks to the team and the workmates, they helped me a lot and we got along with each other very much.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good to have a rest
Research Scientist (在职员工) –  北京市2017年12月23日
Good place to have a rest in Siemens Limited China.
As Technical department, our job is to receive all kinds of requirements from BU, then finish the protoytpe and handover to BU.
Learned a lot about presentation, but lack of technical challenge.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great company culture
Marketing Coordinator (离职员工) –  Beijing, China2017年10月18日
Siemens Ltd China is the first few foreign companies entering into China market. It has done a great job in localization. When sticking to its essence of German company culture, i.e., being straightforward, efficient, and highly professional, it incorporates its understanding of Chinese culture.

It is a wonderful place to work, a group of nice and professional people to work together. My boss was a very hard working German, my role model.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good company to work for
Project Manager (离职员工) –  北京市2017年7月11日
provided various training for employees. People worked hard in China but decision making was normally slow due to the layers of the company management. Management believes their staff and let them to work very independently.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Capitalism Egalitarianism
Commercial Finance (离职员工) –  Beijing, China2017年1月21日
Nepotism,
Low efficiency,
Big turn over rate each three years. The whole company take product quality most important but ignore other critical facts meanwhile. Opinionated from German headquarter. That's why failed in many fast-consumed industry.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 2报告
1.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
My first work after I got BS.
Software Engineer (离职员工) –  北京市2016年4月10日
I have half years on job training in Simens Belgium. That help me know more for different culture.

Also I learn so much in Simens. I know the software architecture for Siemens Mobile Switch. and I work as different roles here.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
good
Intern (离职员工) –  北京市, C222015年10月17日
I worked here as a undergrad intern in the R&D group for a month. Can't say much about the company, but I had a good experience here and learned a lot.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Hospitable office environment and harmony culture.
Data Maintenance Assistant (离职员工) –  北京市2015年8月17日
Hospitable office environment and harmony culture. The colleague are friendly and willing to help fresh guys be familiar with their tasks.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
14 months full time internship
Fulltime internship (离职员工) –  北京市, C222015年7月18日
Develop Hospital Information System based on WCF, .NET Framework and SVVM model(C♯)
· Develop Electronic Health Record based on SOA(Java, C♯)
· Design and delvelop a classic Intelligent Tutoring System based on WCF, .NET Framework and machine learning
algorithms(C♯)
· Patent: An Intelligent Radiology Training System Adaptive to Different Trainees
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Intern
Intern, Assistant of VP & CFO (离职员工) –  Beijing2015年2月13日
• Assisted to perform quarterly financial reports
• Purchased, tracked and received goods through OneSRM, SAP, built new applications using IT E-order Form
• Transferred business files, distinguishing and expediting urgent cases
• Communicated with other departments (IA, DT, etc.) on a regular basis
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
excellent company to keep pace of advanced tech and strengthen self
Senior Lean Consultant (离职员工) –  北京市, C222015年2月3日
Quite good to the person wants to know more about the technologies. Many opportunities to practice what you have. The management is a little bureaucratic but still a world-class international level. Job is quite secured.
优点
job security, advanced technology
缺点
bureaucratic management style
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
good work place with everything convenient
Intern, Business Department (离职员工) –  北京市, C222014年10月19日
improved my working ability as well as communication skills.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Quite a nice place to intern: people there, office environment and company culture are all fantastic.
Full-time intern in PRL (离职员工) –  北京市, C222014年9月3日
I did the full-time internship in Procurement and Logistics Department of Siemens China. My major responsibility was to completed the task of promoting ‘Siemens Sustainable Development Online Questionnaire’ and when I finished my intern over 220 (87 percent) Siemens suppliers participated, and over 220 suppliers completed the survey. The hardest part of my work was to contact suppliers because we need Managers to complete the task while managers are always busy. So I need to try many times to persuade them to participate. Also, some suppliers showed bad attitude, increasing the difficulties of my work. But my boss, NG Hoiling, a nice lady from Hong Kong, give me a hand every time I got trouble. She taught me how to contact with suppliers when they were not willing to cooperate and even contacted IT staff for suppliers' contact when their information were missing. When she asked me to send files to secretaries of CFO or CEO in 28th floor, she would always tell me why she asked me to do that and how to communicate with those secretaries. She gave a summary discussion about the pace of my work at the end of every work to help me push the task. I really learn a lot from her about communicating, organized work and more.
Besides, I also participated the organization of PRL 2014 Annual Party and PRL Office Move. During the office move, my effort got recognized by all staff in our office. Helping with office administrative work is also my daily work.
I really love this German company: positive attitude to work, polite treat to people, and company culture. All of these delivered an
  更多... image of an excellent international company.  显示更少
优点
Nice lunch and breakfast even not for free; nice colleagues; comfortable environment.
缺点
Sometimes the procedure of checkin and checkout are too complicated.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
公司页面已被认领

想要了解更多在这里工作的感受?

您可以向其他用户提问在Siemens AG工作或面试的经历。

提问

整体评分

4.0
基于8,621条点评
53,308
43,230
31,473
2369
1241

按类别评分

3.9工作与生活
3.9薪酬/福利
3.5工作保障/升迁机会
3.6管理层
3.8企业文化

按地点分类Siemens AG的评论