Standard Chartered Bank点评

已找到符合搜索的45条评价 查看 2,441 条评论
排序方式: 是否有帮助 | 评分 | 时间
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
international working place
SME department CSO intern (离职员工) –  天津市2019年6月11日
when i was studying in my university .I just do a intern there for half year. People there fast pace, high efficient.
It is has a good banking culture and reputation.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
n/a
Client Service Representative (离职员工) –  青岛市2019年6月10日
Very nice dynamic. Staffs are great to work with and are willing to teach trainees everything they need to know. Welcoming and organized working environment
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
emerging global bank
SVP (离职员工) –  Shanghai China2019年5月8日
i had very busy days in the bank, back to back meetings and tons of emails, everything is very fast, but not as productive.
culture-wise, normal corporate i would describe as.
hardest part is to reach alignment. ego over results.
most enjoyable part is fighting off all sorts of obstacles and delivering good work.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
good place
Commercial Banking Department Intern (离职员工) –  Shanghai2019年1月18日
A place with great views outside the window located in downtown Shanghai. People are good there and they are all willing to help. I learned a lot from my peers.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Fun place to work with nice team wokers
Relationship Manager (离职员工) –  上海市2018年5月13日
I was working five days a week as a contract employer. My position in SCB is relation manager in loan department. Through two years that working there I learned more communicate skills even with customers or co-workers. I really appreciate them taught me a lot. I think the hardest part of the job was the demanding performance we need to achieve per month. Overall SCB was a good place for me to work with.
优点
Relaxing working enviroment
缺点
Flexible management changing
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Standard chartered bank is not so competitive in China.
Assistant in Retail Banking Department (离职员工) –  NanChang, China2018年5月9日
Compare of other Chinese Banks, Standard Chartered bank is not so competitive. Moreover, consider to the average salaries level in my city, it is still a good internship.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great management
Intern (离职员工) –  Xiamen2018年5月6日
Group meeting
Gets assigned assignments, usually some sort of market research
Collected data from competitors and presented information to the operating branch manager
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
2.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Nice Environment
Intern, Private Banking Sector (离职员工) –  厦门市2018年2月13日
Nice niche but not for people coming from a hardcore field--engineering, math, etc. Easy work and most importantly but you probably wouldn't really learn things.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
High paced but rewarding
Intern, Financial Advisory (离职员工) –  珠海市2018年1月29日
Deal with clients all times,
must be enthusiastic and energetic
eager to learn, be prepared
great mentor to drop knowledge on you
fast paced but rewarding enviroment
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
nice company to work with
Summer Analyst (离职员工) –  长沙市2018年1月10日
colleagues are really friendly and willing to help new joiner, management willing to give extra works and development opportunities to new joiner too. Very nice company
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
good work and life balance
Intern C&IC (Corporate & Institutional Clients) (离职员工) –  宁波市2017年7月17日
good work and life balance, need a good manager to keep off office politics. good compensation and stock options.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Nice experience
Service Consulting Intern (离职员工) –  Nanjing, CN2017年4月11日
Big company. A lot of events and team activities. Regulatory work environment. Different cross team learning opportunities. Too many contractual workers compared to formal full-time.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Organized and Smooth
Intern for Corporate Finance Department (离职员工) –  天津市2017年1月7日
A well-developed multi-national company with warm company culture and systematic training. Learn all the basic things about commercial banking. A lot of client exposure.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Good place to learn new products and structure
Client Coverage Associate (离职员工) –  北京市2016年10月15日
Needs to communicate with internal stakeholder globally on an efficient manner; nice partners to cooperate with. Good opportunity for you to know more knowledge

GOOD PLACE TO LEARN NEW PRODUCTS AND STRUCTURE; NEEDS TO WORK OVERTIME
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Excellent Place to work
Senior Manager (离职员工) –  天津市2016年9月28日
Really amazing working culture
You will never be bored
different day different things to handle
dynamic environment
Approachable management
Company will ensure you learn something everyday.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Unforgettable experience
Internship (离职员工) –  Guangzhou,China2016年8月9日
During the whole internship, I found out the importance of being cooperate in a team. During that period, getting familiar with all the bank products and communicating with customers developed my confidence of taking responsibilities to work in a Bank.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
great experience
Intern (离职员工) –  南京市2016年4月18日
i applied internship in standard chartered bank back in china i love the workplace and did all my best to learned everything.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Productive
Part time FX Quantitative Model Risk Internship (在职员工) –  Shanghai2015年12月16日
Co-workers very friendly and helpful
Assigned a lot of responsibility.
Boss is very kind.
Often team lunch.
Stronger excel skill
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Solid credit knowledge and efficient in documents processing
Consumer Banking Operation Officer (离职员工) –  上海市, C232015年11月4日
To check the loan documents to make sure the completeness and accuancy before loan disbursement.

Meanwhile set up the bank facility in banking system for the further processing.

The most hardest part is to understand the credit risk of the loan file and the most enjoyable is to approve the loan facility.
优点
Better understanding of credit knowledge
缺点
A little of boring
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
good bank
Lobby Manager Assistant (离职员工) –  xiamen2015年10月27日
assist customer with filing forms for withdraw , deposit , loan and fee
review database to identify customer for further promotion.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 2报告
公司页面已被认领

想要了解更多在这里工作的感受?

您可以向其他用户提问在Standard Chartered Bank工作或面试的经历。

提问

整体评分

4.1
基于2,441条点评
5963
4935
3438
269
136

按类别评分

3.9工作与生活
3.7薪酬/福利
3.7工作保障/升迁机会
3.7管理层
3.9企业文化

按地点分类Standard Chartered Bank的评论