The Walt Disney Company

The Walt Disney Company点评

已找到符合搜索的57条评价 查看 5,257 条评论
排序方式: 是否有帮助 | 评分 | 时间
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Rewarding depending on which center you're placed.
Foreign Trainer (在职员工) –  Guangzhou, China2019年7月23日
My time with Disney English has been rewarding and positive. Though your experience with Disney English seem to depend on which center you are placed at.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
工作環境良好, 並且有長期規劃
3D artist (离职员工) –  舊金山2019年5月14日
工作環境良好, 並且有長期規劃. 每年也都有完整的考評, 能知道該改進方向, 也能向主管爭取自己想要的長期生涯職業規劃所需資源
优点
免費工作餐及通勤車票
缺点
公司太大, 不易看出自己貢獻
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
productive and fun workplace
Language Learning Director (离职员工) –  上海市2019年5月10日
good at providing individual developmental plans for employees, very difficult to obtain a work and personal life balance. Days off were constantly changing with little or no notice.
优点
developmental opportunities and training
缺点
not a good work/life balance
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Cool job
English Teacher (离职员工) –  China , Shanghai2019年1月13日
This is a great job. The people were friendly, courteous and kind. The work environment was competitive and yet encouraging for reinforcing the values of educational pursuits. Everybody was polite and more professional.
优点
Lunch breaks
缺点
Only one contract
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Fun application of Disney classics to the children's English-learning world
Foreign Trainer (离职员工) –  Beijing2018年11月6日
Disney English provides an excellent opportunity to teach youngsters a vital skillset while entertaining them in a kid-friendly, Disneyfied environment.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Magical, Unique and Challenging
Foreign English Trainer (离职员工) –  南京市2018年11月5日
Spent a year teaching in China. Really loved the work. Part of me still wants to go back. I would recommend cutting your teeth with teaching ESL in China by working for Disney if you love to have fun doing your job.
优点
fun atmosphere
缺点
a bit corporate
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
坐标新天地
IT operation analyst (离职员工) –  上海市新天地2018年10月11日
高大上的工作环境,到处都充实着迪士尼的娱乐文化。Magic的办公设备,会议,视频设备。免费饮料,咖啡,小食。
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
I really enjoyed my experience working for Disney English. Even though the hours were fast paced on the weekends, I loved every minute.
Foreign Language Teacher (离职员工) –  广州市2018年10月4日
Disney English was a very unique working experience. I truly loved every minute of it. The only set backs were that the weekend hours were grueling and sometimes team building activities were planned on my day off with the expectation that everyone must attend, I think over all it was a wonderful adventure that I would participate in again and recommend to others.
优点
excellent opportunity for career development, travel and making friends from all over the world.
缺点
weekend hours are fast paced with little time for breaks or lunch.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Disney English
TEFL INSTRUCTOR (离职员工) –  上海市2018年9月19日
It was a fun experience. The kids were fantastic, and the city more so. I would recommend going there at least once. This type of teaching is fun and informative.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Amazing company with outstanding cast
Foreign Trainer/Instructor (离职员工) –  北京市2018年8月31日
Disney is a wonderful company to work for and you have the opportunity to give a magical experience to every guest but you also catch so many magical memories as a cast member. It's truly the experience of a lifetime.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Love disney
EFL Foreign Trainer (离职员工) –  广州市2018年8月25日
Had the position transferred to USA I'd still be working for Disney.
great working environment with continual employee development on the job and team building outside of work. Disney has not lost the "human factor"
优点
every working experience
缺点
international job isn't transferrable
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great place to work.
Language Learning Director, Wu Lin Center (离职员工) –  杭州市2018年8月21日
I enjoyed the experience working with the Disney corporation. The people are great and the children were fantastic! I would encourage anyone wishing to have a wonderful teaching experience to apply for the Disney English program.
优点
Great cast members.
缺点
Very long hours.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Review
Language Learning Director (离职员工) –  上海市2018年8月19日
Great experience to travel and learn different cultures but the work expectations were to high for all employees. Pay was good with incentives for salary increase and position advancement
优点
fun work environment
缺点
strict work hours and upper management not in tune with mission
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Supportive environment
Senior Foreign Trainer (在职员工) –  上海市2018年8月15日
I thoroughly enjoyed working for the company. My managers were very supportive of my personal career goals and helped me reach those goals through training and career advancement opportunities. I would gladly work for the company again in a new location.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Stricter guidelines for managers for dealing with autistic children and over-bearing parents.
Child education (离职员工) –  北京市2018年8月9日
The job in China improved a lot after I left. They started to offer 3 + 6 - month opportunities. Had that been an option when I was there, I might have stayed longer.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great Travel and Learning Opportunities
Foreign Trainer (离职员工) –  广州市2018年7月26日
This was an amazing opportunity to gain teaching experience as well as travel, learn a new language and culture and make friends and contacts from all over the globe!
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Ok
Foreign Trainer-ESL (离职员工) –  武汉市2018年6月17日
To many hrs and alot of jumping around.. i was tired most of the days .. even on my off day. I also didnt like that you had to be at the center 5 hrs before you even taught. It is a waste of time
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great Company Culture
Foreign Language Trainer (离职员工) –  北京市2018年5月23日
Both in America and overseas, Disney cares about its "cast members". It's a "happy" "magical" company that shares that magic with its customers. I would recommend Disney to others.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great Place
Foreign Senior English Trainer (离职员工) –  南京市2018年4月30日
I am internally grateful for Walt Disney World and Disney English. The job is great and the experience I gain is for a lifetime. Hopefully I will be able to rejoin the Disney company.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Decent
Foreign Trainer (在职员工) –  北京市2018年4月18日
Disney English isn't a bad job to have, however it isn't for everyone. Some people love it and others loathe it. Work culture all depends on where you are assigned. People's experiences are all also unique. The work hours are long on paper, but it isn't horrible in practice. The most difficult aspect is constantly having classes close and be replaced with all new students (depending on, again, the circumstances and needs of your center).
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
公司页面已被认领

想要了解更多在这里工作的感受?

您可以向其他用户提问在The Walt Disney Company工作或面试的经历。

提问

整体评分

4.1
基于5,257条点评
52,491
41,555
3820
2220
1171

按类别评分

3.8工作与生活
3.7薪酬/福利
3.5工作保障/升迁机会
3.7管理层
4.1企业文化

按地点分类The Walt Disney Company的评论