Victoria's Secret点评

正在显示唯一的评价
排序方式: 是否有帮助 | 评分 | 时间
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great benefits
Customer Service/Sales Representative (在职员工) –  Hattiesburg, MS2019年8月23日
Great benefits and great environment . Works with most schedules and you make your own availability. Fun environment and start with great pay. Hours become short but when they are available they are distributed evenly.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
2.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
They do too much
Sales Associate (离职员工) –  Cerritos, CA2019年8月23日
I was hired for summer seasonal and it started off great but the more I worked there, the more I realized I didn't like working for this company. I think a lot of the managers have major attitude problems. I didn't like how if you were doing something wrong they'd call you out over the walkie so everyone could hear rather than approach you. I hated how my co workers would come up to me and tell me what to do and I felt like I would get singled out. I appreciate advice and constructive criticism but there was another seasonal hire who also struggled in certain aspects of the job yet they never told her anything. which brings me to my next complaint of favoritism, beware of that. Also managers would get mad at you for talking to co workers, meanwhile they'd have friends and family come in and have full blown conversations with them. They'd keep you way past hours and wouldn't allow you to go home until everyone was done with their closing task; finically it was good for me bc a little more money in my pocket but ethically I shouldn't be forced stay until 1 am bc so and so is still doing what they need to do. The overall job isn't that hard. it's a lot of selling you need to do and they take it very seriously. You HAVE to greet every customer and reconnect with them every 10 minutes which was super annoying not only for myself but im sure for the customer as well. I felt like I was forcing myself to sale and it was cringe having to sale to customers. I feel like they should help new workers more on learning the products during orientation like the different bras and their benefits;  更多... or the best fragrances for different people, etc. it was embarrassing having customers ask me about a certain bra and me not being able to tell them bc I wasn't taught that in orientation. I was just thrown into a work day. Lastly, their sale culture is just ridiculous and sometimes unrealistic to me. there'd be like 3 customers in the entire store and they'd be like "ok we need to get 10 bra fittings and 4 credit cards this segment in the next 10 minutes" or something ridiculous like that. They expected too much. but I don't blame them, this company is going downhill and not just this location but the entire company itself is struggling financially and with all of their scandals that have been all over the news lately. I'm glad I don't work for this company anymore. They need more diversity too it was awkward being one of the few African American woman working there. Felt like a high school full of cliques.  显示更少
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Summary
Cashier/Customer Service (离职员工) –  Northridge, CA2019年8月23日
There’s a few ethnic problems but what’s America without those? I enjoyed working at Victoria secrets.. when I started those was a male manger that made me feel uncomfortable all the time. But as the years went by he started to back for a bit. Although I still struggled with racial comments and slurs, from management. I was the only person of my race for almost 3 years permanently working for the company. But other than that I loved the Bra journey I loved home competitive the company is.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
2.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Review
Sales Associate (离职员工) –  Holyoke, MA2019年8月22日
Some of the managers where greatthe store manager not so much doesn't do anything but constantly smoke cigarettes and sit in the office .. I loved working there but was let go for telling a customer not to steal .. pay was decent ,many of the employees I worked with where great some where rude and to many clicks their in my opinion the good managers should be promoted to store Managermanager
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Very productive job, allowed me to grow professionally.
Bra Fitting Expert (离职员工) –  Knoxville, TN2019年8月22日
This company genuinely cares about their employees! My store manager also doubled as a mentor, which helped boost my confidence in my professional abilities.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Awesome
Sales Support Generalist (离职员工) –  Akron, OH2019年8月22日
Absolute amazing company to work for . Management is great and actually want to see you succeed. Hours were amazing. Environment was upbeat I loved it
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
2.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Its a nice place to work with, always have pride when i am setting up as part of floorset. Selling is another, as well as signing customer for credit
SSG (在职员工) –  91-5431 Kapolei Pkwy H100, Kapolei HI967072019年8月22日
Doin my everyday job and completing it ahead of time makes me feel proud that I and along with the team beat the time. Always good doin your job right, but hard when you find most of merch not in the right place(customers maybe/or go backs that didn't put the right place) hard to pin point, Working in Standard is my goal always anytime, anywhere.
Sales comes natural in me, been in sales since in elementary days.
I love doin floor set/setting up a project as well, doin it like perfectly from color to size to its tags. I am kind a perfectionist in working etiquette's. I'm am going to do it, II do it Right, no one will go back and redo that's how prefect means for me, maybe takes me time but surely its a smooth finish.
I love to work there but I also looking forward for long term and a place to grow and learn more.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
2.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Management is horrible!!
Sales Associate (离职员工) –  Clearwater, FL2019年8月22日
I worked here for several months and I hated it. So I left. The pay and hours were nice, the only good thing about the place. But the managers were petty and nasty! They would talk about employees to other employees and it became a very hostile environment. If you weren't one of their favorites, they walked all over. Only ever talked about what you did wrong, never anything right.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
2.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
No work life balance
Sales Associate (离职员工) –  Atlanta, GA2019年8月22日
Use as a pt job because there is no room form growth and be clear about what times you can work. Ask question and be clear on everything that is told to you. As for as training there isn’t any you are just thrown out there to learn for yourself.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Fun place to work
Sales Associate (在职员工) –  Bossier City, LA2019年8月21日
It has been a great job to get me through college, they easily worked with my school schedule and although they did not offer health ins/retirement benefits, the pay for
Great and discounts/free merchandise were a
Definite perk.
优点
Discount and free merchandise plus bonuses
缺点
No retirement or health ins
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Unrealistic expectations/ good benefits
Sales Generalist (离职员工) –  Ann Arbor, MI2019年8月21日
Very fast paced and expectations to high. They keep the staff low to help save hours but that puts stress on everyone and doesn't set you up for success. I was always exhausted but did love the culture and my coworkers for the most part.
优点
Benefits, vacation time
缺点
Understaffed, unrealistic sales goals
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
1.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Kind of What You’d Expect
Seasonal Sales Associate (离职员工) –  Garden City, NY 115302019年8月20日
I had been warned about working at VS/PINK but figured I would go ahead and see for myself...all I can say is that there is no mystery as to why the location I worked at is always hiring. Easily the worst job experience I’ve had in my life unfortunately.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Very passionate about customers
Sales Associate (在职员工) –  Hillsboro, OR 971242019年8月20日
A place to make a person feel beautiful and great customer driven. Loyal to customer and feel welcomed. Bra fittings make the woman feel comfortable and confident
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
N/a
Visual Merchandiser (离职员工) –  Sarasota, FL2019年8月20日
Working at Victoria’s Secret was wonderful. I loved the work and the coworkers. Management was beyond great. I would definitely recommend working here!
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Ambiente stimolante
Addetta alle vendite (离职员工) –  Milano, Lombardia2019年8月20日
Ottimo ambiente di lavoro, stimolante.
Ottima relazione con i colleghi.
SI lavora tutti insieme per obbiettivi.
Salario pagato bene, possibilità di fare straordinari.
L'unico aspetto negativo, c'è poco margine per crescere all'interno dell'azienda.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great place to work and grow
VISUAL MERCHANDISING MANAGER (离职员工) –  Waikīkī, HI2019年8月20日
Fast paced company, you learn a lot of skills that take you far in the retail world. Work life balance can become an issue as you grow within the company.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
1.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Do not work here
Beauty Supervisor, August (离职员工) –  Yonkers, NY2019年8月19日
Working at VS may seem fun and probably is every girls dream, but when you actually work there, it’s a nightmare. The workplace is so stressful and once you start to work there, you don’t have a life basically. The management is so bad and they don’t care if you’re sick or have an emergency. They expect you to do so much for such little pay.
优点
Paid Time Off
缺点
No life/work balance & low pay
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
productive and fun environment
Beauty Advisor/Sales Associate (离职员工) –  New York, NY2019年8月19日
Absolutely loved to work there, lots of clients to help learn a lot about other cultures, get to meet the Victoria Secret angels, its definitely a great place to work.
优点
free bras every month
缺点
short breaks
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
I loved working there friendly people who work there and
Sales Associate (离职员工) –  Glendale, CA2019年8月19日
I worked at one in Glendale who was stealing from company and tried to blanket me cause I found stolen stuff and thank God there was a camera because of that I'm able to still work there
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
working with different categories
Brand Specialist (在职员工) –  Toronto, ON2019年8月19日
Victoria's secret is a very fun brand. I had the chance to work with both P&C, Fashion, Accessories. I work with a team; I rely on them to show up for work in proper uniform. the hardest part of my job was having inventory in my store.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
公司页面已被认领

想要了解更多在这里工作的感受?

您可以向其他用户提问在Victoria's Secret工作或面试的经历。

提问

整体评分

3.8
基于8,731条点评
52,894
42,661
32,019
2658
1499

按类别评分

3.5工作与生活
3.3薪酬/福利
3.2工作保障/升迁机会
3.3管理层
3.7企业文化