ZARA点评

已找到符合搜索的12条评价 查看 4,925 条评论
排序方式: 是否有帮助 | 评分 | 时间
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
fun and efficient workplace
Cashier/Customer Service (离职员工) –  哈尔滨市2018年12月8日
I used to work in China, I have a huge passion on fashion, therefore Zara is my first choice. I learned a lot from the work, for example, the cooperation with other staffs, and communicate with the customers when they want to refund. Everyday that I worked at Zara was productive and meaningful. The most enjoyable part of the job is having such with other staffs, we talked and laughed together, shared own stories.
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Great working environment.
Human Resource Assistant (离职员工) –  北京市2018年6月28日
Everyday was meaningful over there and learned many things. There was a great training for staff with nice structure and content. Great working environment.
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
工作文化挺好学会些用到的英语
店务员 (离职员工) –  香港九龙塘2018年5月7日
zara是一家西班牙公司,福利挺好工资不低休息时间也多,工作中英语水平挺高了,学会如何去销售商品 。
这篇点评对您有用吗? 2报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Work experience
Sales Assistant (离职员工) –  China2017年12月23日
The two months working experience in Zara has taught me how to become patient with customers, and get developments of communication. The skill of speaking two languages has brought me positive benefits to know more about customers, in order to provide the better service.
优点
Becoming confident
缺点
Long hours
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Busy but worthy
Sales Assistant & Cashier (离职员工) –  上海市2017年6月24日
Busy all the time and learning all the time.
High level of adaptability and responsiveness required to handle various occasions such as customer complaints
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
colleagues are awsome
part time sales assistant (离职员工) –  Tianjin China2017年4月17日
my last part time job during college
I knew too many awsome people there, some of them are also college students, some of them work there full time.
the envirnment is very nice and surrounding is also amazing.
优点
annual training and good working envirnmemnt
缺点
a little bit far away form my campus
这篇点评对您有用吗?报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
recommend. learnt a lot
Sales (离职员工) –  Beijing2016年6月11日
Pretty good. Typical sales job. Pretty busy, but staff were friendly. Some customers are rude, but just don't take their complaint personally
这篇点评对您有用吗? 1报告
5.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Perfecta
Dependienta (离职员工) –  CN2015年8月2日
La parte más difícil fue las primeras semanas al no estar acostumbrada a la empresa, pero mientras iba pasando los días todo se volvió ideal.
Lo que más me gusto del trabajo que desarolle es que aprendí mucho en esos meses, y me trataron como a uno más.
优点
Ninguno
缺点
Ninguno
这篇点评对您有用吗? 2报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
Ambiente jovial y divertido,buenos compañeros
Dependienta de ropa (离职员工) –  CN2015年3月13日
Pues si, ambiente la verdad que muy divertido,compañerismo,una empresa muy firme,leal y con ganas de trabajar en ella o en cualquiera del grupo
这篇点评对您有用吗? 2 1报告
4.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
工作环境有效率
部门经理 (离职员工) –  南京虹悦城2014年3月18日
回顾在ZARA的工作,发现每一天都过得很充实!尤其是一到周末客流量较大的时候,也是促进销售的关键。在周末要提前安排好可以预知的工作,比如按时间段分配员工的工作,安排好卖场和仓库,组织好卖场的补货和防盗工作,安排好仓库的整理和员工的休息时间。在安排好这些可以预知的工作安排的同时,我也要时刻准备着一些不可预知的突发状况,比如退换货的处理,客诉的处理,为提高销售卖场陈列的临时跟换等。一天下来每个人都做好自己工作,大家相互配合,相互帮助,一天的工作过的即忙碌也充实!
优点
工作环境有效率
缺点
人员调动频繁
这篇点评对您有用吗? 6 10报告
3.0
劳逸平衡
薪酬/福利
工作保障/升迁机会
管理层
工作文化
工作节奏快
收營員兼銷售員 (离职员工) –  北京市, C222013年10月11日
工作节奏快,很少有空闲的时候。不许携带手机,并有一个固定的一个小时吃饭休息挺好。在法定节日中上班可带三薪。工服时尚大方并且不用自己提供押金。有五险一金每个月公司固定扣,不用自己一次性掏腰包。一周俩天休息不会太过劳累。选择工作地点会根据个人所住距离进行商量性地去安排、
优点
员工福利多
缺点
工资相对不高
这篇点评对您有用吗? 7 6报告

查看更多ZARA评论

你可以尝试:

公司页面已被认领

想要了解更多在这里工作的感受?

您可以向其他用户提问在ZARA工作或面试的经历。

提问

整体评分

3.8
基于4,925条点评
51,723
41,558
31,028
2326
1290

按类别评分

3.5工作与生活
3.7薪酬/福利
3.5工作保障/升迁机会
3.5管理层
3.7企业文化

按地点分类ZARA的评论